MR LEVY HOSPITALIZED WITH DENGUE FEVER

0 thoughts on “MR LEVY HOSPITALIZED WITH DENGUE FEVER

1. It look like God in his infinite wisdom a run a retribution special pon Foota n Levy!At least him have mercy n never Smite unno so change unno dutty ways!!! But as Met hubby Beenie say…Give thanks fi Dengue fever!!

1. FLAT LINE____________/\____________________ :sup2:

That negro be reading over here cause I used that “whisper a prayer” line right here! Negro did you hear drum beats before you collapse? :ngakak Should a some steps you did a walk dung 😀

1. PP…. His mental disorder causes him to believe that the whispered prayers of many people is for him to have a speedy recovery. While in reality, our whispered prayers are for him to have a speedy and painful death.

PP continue mad/confuse/anger dem pon PW. People like you and I will always be hated because we know that the shame isn’t ours. You are an advocate in every sense and I respect you very much. Your words are encouraging and empowering for victims such as myself and for many others on PW who are in different stages of healing. God bless you PP. :kiss

1. Hey Mar, Mar,haven’t seen you in a bit, hope all is well. Thanks for those kind words, you know we have to look out for each other spiritually as well as physically.

More a big Thank You to MET for giving us such a liberal medium.