MR GSUGAH…….DIS IS A MESSAGE

blinditem

MI NAH GO CALL NUH NAME BUT MI A GO DASH UP SOME CORN…AND NUFF FOWL A GO GUH COME PIKKITUP

TO DI ENTERTAINER WHEY A DI BES….DI BOSS…DI KING…..DI SUGAR FI DI GIRLS……DI ONE WHY LIKE CHANGE UP HIM CLOTHES PAN DI NOT SO CLEAN BODY…..NEW FRESH CLOTHES PAN RUM AND RED BULL BODY WHEY NEVA A BUY NOTHING NAME ASSET YET NOR BUILD HOUSE FROM SCRATCH……DI ONE WHEY POCKET TIGHT WHEY GI DI EX WIFE $40,000 A MONTH….JAMAICAN DOLLAR OOOOOOOOOOOO…MR ALWAYS CLEAN NEVA BADE…POCKET ALWAYS TIGHT DEM SEH YUH DAUGHTER SELLING………… YES DI SAME ONE WHEY BREED FROM EARLY EARLY……….FI DI BWAAY WHEY YUH SEH IS HAR PEERS………DI ONE WID DI MEETME PROFILE……….. DEM SEH SHE SELLING………YES SHE WHEY YUH NAH PRE AND MAYBE NAH GI DI MONEY….DEM SEH SHE AND A BAG GYAL LIVE PAN OLD HOPEROAD SELLING…………AND DEM PUTTING DEM OUT..MI KNOW YUH A GUH SEH YUH DOE REACH 40 AND YUH LONG PASS DAT BUT YUH A DADDY LONG TIME AND GRANDFATHER RIGHT BEHIND DAT….HOW YUH DAWTA FI A LIVE WID A BAG A GYAL AND YUH DEH PAN BIG TV STATION AND CALL YOURSELF KING?

A NUH DI FIRST MI HEAR SEH SHE A SELL……. BUT IT LOOK LIKE DI PROFIT NAH TURN OVA BECAUSE SHE A GET PUT OUT……..YUH NUH NEED A ROAD MANAGER OR SOCIAL MEDIA PROMOTER? WHAPPEN YUH CYAH GI YUH DAWTA WORK SINCE SCHOOL AND SHE NUH GREE AND HAR AMBITION IS IN HAR BELOW SECTION? DUH SUMTING KAW IT LOOK A WAY…………….BIG BIG CELEBRITY AND YUH DAWTA NAH LIVE LARGE………….DAS WHY WATER ( A DAT MI CALL SHE ….KAW SHE HEENAAA EVERYTING..) DID HAFFI A BEG SCHOOL FEE AN YUH NEVA FEEL NO WAY BECAUSE YUH NAH TOUCH NO BANK BOOK… BIG UP WATER STILL BECAUSE SEH STAY SELLING AND DONT OWN A PIECE OF REAL ESTATE….ONLY HAR BELOW…….. AND IT IS SLOWLY DEPRECIATING ……MI NEVA KNOW SE SHE SHELL DUNG ALL COCKBOURN PEN AND INA CHURCH WHILE SHE WAS DI MRS…LOOK LIKE A SHE TRAIN YUH DAWTA……..BUT MI NEVA HEAR SEH SHE BUNGLE UP YET SUH AT LEAST SHE COLLECTING RENT………YUH DAWTA PRICE LIST NEED REARRANGING OR SHE NEED FI STOP SELL BEKAW NEXT TING SHE GO RAISE FROM 10c TO 25c AND DOE HAVE 25c WUT INA SHE……..RECESSION WUDDA LAK DUNG DI SHOP WHEY HALF WAY CLOSE..BUT DUH SUMMIN MAN DUH SUMMIN…YUH DAWTA SELLING AND IT LOOK A WAY…..A SUH DI PEOPLE DEM SEH

0 thoughts on “MR GSUGAH…….DIS IS A MESSAGE

1. Every drum pon weh knock Desha is there, I always wonder if him cannot send her back to school. It dont look good everywhere she live dem evict har and she is famous wid the man ketching yes.
    When she use to live a Hughenden Avenue, dem put her out now again ?
    Desha yuh yound go pon yuh knees and beg yuh fada fi send yuh go get even a skill, do something wid yuh life. Low di streets focus on yuh child and yuhself

2. me always wonder why she afe look so..she stay bad and all she does is smoke smoke smoke she look coke out bad tho..

3. Lawk Mr King of …….help u daughter n grandchild, what a shame dou. But all di ex-wife J$40k per month???? Den u nuh suppose to pay half har rent for ur child and half odda expenses so mi sure J$40k caan cova dat. U tight bad like when u twist up d locks pon u head whe a peel out u headside

1. @ Trina, agree wid u. mi always say dat. “mama may have, papa may have, but God bless the child that has it’s own” She need to go help r self den maybe wen daddy see seh she a try him will help r. no because u rich mean seh u pikney dem fi just wutliss so. how about the many many many children dem whe no have no pupa period.

4. Blessed IS the child who was treated as a child, and FULLY supported to strive to have its own.

Parent must never abandom dem children unless they have done all they could. Apparenty, this isn’t the case. De xwife is a story of its own.

5. Weh yuh seh Metty “RECESSION WUDDA LAK DUNG DI SHOP WHEY HALF WAY CLOSE”??.. :ngakak Missa Anthony Moses Davis di people dem seh yuh fi duh sumting….not bout yuh frownzy green arm dis time….but bout yuh dawter. Big big artist lakka yuh nuffi guh dung as di daddy of a prasticheut. Tek heed an duh sumting man.

1. Ayyyy dah spellingz deh ah beeat me bad bad bad….. PRASTICHEUT…. dwl!!! mI NAW LIE MI NEVA KNOW AH SO DI RASS DAWTA AH GWAN??? NO MAN HIM AH INTERNATIONALLY KNOWN HIM CTAH LOW HAR UP SO… EVEN IF SHE GROWN IT NUH LOOK GOOD AH TALL!!!!

1. As a parent (which I am not one)…. Who wants to hear that their child is being evicted or that the child (big woman or not) is selling front to maintain. As a RESPONSIBLE PARENT despite what friction between you and your kids…. YUH FI RESCUE DEM!! There is no debate…. it don’t matter if she have a baby father or not… she ah smaddy pickney!!!!

My parents WOULD NEVER EVER IN THEIR LIFE not help me, no matter how much time me drop pon me face dem naaaaw give up! WHY?? CAUSE DEM NAME PARENTS!!!!!!! There’s a thing called “unconditional love” not sure if you are familiar with it, however, such love has no age limit or requirement…. if your child is in need… you help… POINT.BLANK.FULLSTOP

1. She and him don’t have no friction everyday she post up photos on her IG, with him at parties saying luv daddy so a don’t know. Most of the times it look like a all fi him house she deh so a don’t know rasta

1. God know.. Mi neva kno seh Beenie have big dawtah… mi kno him son dem never know bout she…. If ah so den… Him fi mine har till she stable… mi nuh care how long that tek! Ah fadda him name

2. Im a trying person, i work go to school & im a single mother. In December i wanted some money to pay my school fee & asked my mother to lend me, she said she dont have none & i know that was a lie. anyway i have a aunt that lend me & i was able to do my exam.

Parents shouldnt bare their children responsibility but they can help them out now & then. Im convince my mother dont like me, because how can you have a trying child & keep running them out your house bout “gwaan out go face hard life”. I would never do that to my son

1. Nuh mind Anon. Yuh is a trying person, so one day one day your ship ah go come in an you and your son ago live di way Father God want yuh fi live and prosper. Pray fi yuh mother doe, cah sometime mi affi wonda why mothers can be so tuff on the ones that try…an mek di wutliss one dem get weh.

2. When I was a child, when i asked my parents for money, they said they did not have it, I thought they were being mean.

Now that I know what bills look life, I also know that when you do not have money, others will think that you have it..

Hand out typically do not work out, Parenting is more than giving hand out, it is giving them direction.

3. Anon, if you mother didn’t do good in her life she will deliberately blight yours… if you give her the opportunity.

“God bless the child that’s got his own” is a bullshit excuse to NOT do fi yours. Blacks will never progress with that half ass excuse. Onu fi do fi onu kids at all times. If the pickney is a waste of then dem fi get cut off until dem show improvement. DO NOT SELL YU KIDS THAT BULL! Dem turn to CRIME fi get their own.

Onu misinterpret that phrase fi onu own selfish reasons.

6. Desha a big whole a gyal can go look a wuk and help harself, she deh a almost every dance, that means she is body able fi go wuk.

7. Maybe he is showing her tough love. Maybe he provided for her and she went in the other direction. Sometimes you have to be tough to enable a child to grow up.

Maybe she always wanted her father to bail her out, if he does that, he may have to do it for the rest of his life.

1. She need fi go find a job or go back to school, she love company too much man.

2. She need fi go find a job or go back to school, she love company too much man.

8. blessed luv metty

blessed luv jmg metters

i don’t think beenie need fi tek care a him dawta an her child, dat is a choice not an obligation.

if she has fallen on hard times, den he can help out yes, but she is a big oman who made big oman decisions so now she has to deal with the consequences.

1. Howdy Met, Mettaz & Peepaz. Met, check yuh source fi verify if Shawn Storm beat up Kartel. Some friction a gwaan dung a Horizon between Storm an Hellbwoy.

9. If the gyal ba and want live so wha him fi do ..Obviously him house door open and she choose fi nuh come in..Why him fi rent place fi she and man.. Mi wouldnt do it either live by my rule or f**k off on your own..Pikney anno life sentence fi nobady.. Raise dem and if dem wannt roll dung the hill far from the tree f**k dem.. Mi nah mine nuh pikney forever. If dem need a place fi dtsay food fi eat water fi bathe car fi drive dem welcome to use mine mi have a big rass house with empty room and and extra vehicle but if any piknet think me a guh set dem up in apt fi harbor man or gal forget that shit hit the f**king streets. fi real.. A dat yuh want so do yuh ting. But when AIDS take yuh bloodclaat find the nearest f**king group home . I dont blame the man.. Wutliss pikney like that cant do shit fi him when himole .. Him haffi secure himself ..The way she careless she woulda done the man money and then dont look pon him when him ole and gray..Anno she one him have… f**k her

10. Mi nuh understand…..how old is she? How unoo know the man Neva stage intervention before? How unoo know he gas t tried to help her?…..das right, unoo dont know…….the man cannot make her do better. He can encourage her…we don’t know that he has not. I’m sure if she had a certain kind of interest and go express it to her fadda him wudda help her. Sound to me like she is her own big oOman and she doing what she wants to do. He cannot make her house back to school, she has to want that for herself. So jus because him is a celebrity him must continue to enable pickney whe font wha better for herself???? I don’t know what worl unoo live in but if mi did wha do certain things as a young woman, a mom and continue to be takin man….me on my own. Parents mustn’t enable just because they can afford to. Di pickney haffi want better for herself….who here convinced she wants better?

1. soooo tru…. he tried alot of times to help her,also his brothers and other family memebers…all she wants to do is smoke and now gyal turn big big lesbian,,she disgust me when i see her at events….for a big entertainer hes really embarasss. she all tun big dancer and a par wid ding dong!!!

2. HELLO METTY
      facts me a talk now!! desha -gay dont want no help, the life u see or hear shes living is exactly what she wants to live..her father on numerous occasion beg her to go back to school, and all she wants to do go parties and smoke weed. her daughter is living at beenies house but becuz he heard tht shes sleeping with women he prolly put her out. she was living with the BAD EYE GIRLS and they gave her some kinda drugs and left her in a house and him beenie and some friends had to go for her NAKED AS THE DAY SHE BORN…and right now is the same girls shes hanging out with now.

1. oh is she and dem girl deh a fren? oh ok now i believe what ure saying because they are nasty ..I cannot believe she come to this

1. Well Met, from milikit’s ‘report’ the girl just don’t have any intention to do for self. Has long as the daddy know sey him do fi har den him good.

1. That is true but u know some people born without ambition a nuh raising cause dem fi be like dat

2. yes metty.. she all get stab inna her face at bounty sunday for those same girls…she a behave bad and not even beenie man can help her. trust me SHES WAYYYYYYYYYY WORSE THAN YALL THINK

11. So whappen to har madda ? Nutten nuh mention bout har madda. She talk to har madda, or is de madda anywhere around ?

1. her mother i think is a stripper and there is no comummnication cuz her mother gave her to the father at a very young age.

12. Jamaica ,land of worthless fathers . Saw that one called Lucky on YouTube bathing with champagne and him don’t take care of him kids dem ..I know one who him never give a dime ..I hate dem pu..y deh…

1. Yeah ,Lucky British .I know a few a him yutes dem weh him not even pass and say hi to,not once inna dem life ..THen a boast how much baby mother him have…
        He was at a friend’s dance drowning in champers on the night of one of his yute dem christening and party ,same area and no linkage .Yet the wutliss woman mek him link when him want cool out ..

13. So all the years Beenie been in the business, him nuh own a house? That would be a damn shame. The comment Anon post above claims he’s broke. If he’s broke then how can he take care of his daughter?
    Second, this child/woman needs way more than financial assistance. Any kind of money extended to his pickney will be spent solely on clothes. For a woman to decide to sell har self, the lowest thing in the book, anything you do for this child is comparable to putting pearls on a swine.
    What she needs is an intervention. Until she wakes up and gets her head space right, money is the last thing I would give her. I could be wrong, but judging from the way she turn out, mi nuh think he was actively involved in her childhood, then again, him life loose and girls always seek out men like their fathers suh shi outta road a offer up nuff ghetto slam.

1. Look pon de type of women him expose dem to over the years.
      1. Dancehall ‘queen”
      2. Dancehall “whore/slut” fi a wife
      3. Wanna be human dolly baby
      4. Slew of groupies

14. Desha when to good schools and her sister graduated from College, yuh have some rass pickney weh think tru dem parents popular or famous them fi tun parasite pon di parents and she is not the only child, am sorry Desha go sort out yuh life get some help and ambition.

15. On one hand I would like to blast Beenie Man as wutlis… just cause he aint my fave person. But then again some kids no matter how good they have it just do not want better for themselves.
    My sis was the apple of my father’s eye got the best everything, if we nuh eat she had. All of us graduated high school with cxc, who neva graduate went to school on them own. EXCEPT she, she got pregnant at 16 and has not stopped since, and my father still facilitate her behaviour even though she’s grown.
    Me on the other hand as the the youngest have to send myself through college while my father supports her kids.
    Beenie might wutlis but Desha might just be an over privileged child with no aspirations of anything more at this point in her life.

16. beenie man daughter just discussing he give her everything, and she was too hot he got her mother pregnant every young but that little bitch is not a good or smart kid ok. he really do a lot for her beenie man keep a big dance for her birthday..after that she got pregnant fuk her let she suffer on her own. if she a woman take care of yur self and yur baby plz…

1. If she all that and more… then she cannot take care of the baby on her own. If she suffa then the innocent baby suffa to.

If anything, him can take him grandchild and tell her gwan go mek life her way.

17. big woman make big grown ass choices.she lucky her start in life very good,the rest is up to her lay down with dogs you get fleas

18. I don’t see where he went wrong..ppl don’t know the full story but willing to talk…. Why out of all his children she has to be the one scandalous because she wanted that. All he other kids has there education. Maybe she wants that life don’t you think. A parent cannot force kids to do nothing.. Cause if they don’t want it you can’t make them have it. Has for the ex wife if she’s getting 40k a month thats enough he has other kids and he had him self and people to pay Smh…. Some a yall jus greedy . That’s y the court tell him 40k a month check that for the year…. Ppl should look into things before unu chat. Smh…. And dats y some a we get left in life.