MNL KONSHENS A WHA HAPPEN?

13 thoughts on “MNL KONSHENS A WHA HAPPEN?

1. Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others……

Mi muma bloodclaat this nuh funny yah tell mi she get the man password and clear off de man page clean,how phuck’n lowe nd stupid smfh

2. Gm Simplicity n jmg fambily n peepers!! I’m not on instagram so I don’t follow how it works so plz what’s the fuss abt??

3. I dnt get it, cuz he’s talking like its some diff hacking so idk. Met ive meant to send in a story but cant seem to find time, apparently Busy’s new Baby Madda Tinkerbell did dash weh a belly fi Gyptian back inna her Guinness promo days, Smfh !!

4. I’m surprised his career is still ongoing. I swear nobody in Jamaica likes him. I surely don’t. Haven’t been a fan for about 3 years now. He is bright and gwan like him shit can mek patty. Like who are you nigga? You come from a country where I’m quite certain yuh live like dog yuh whole bloodclaut life and ah nyam poor people food but yet yuh gwan like yuh dick laced with gold and your the Messiah? Bruk pocket dry scotch Brite hair weh need processing with teeth that come in like dem ah run away from each other.

Disgusted