MAYBE DEM WANT TO BE SEEN IN THE DARK GOOD -_-

9 thoughts on “MAYBE DEM WANT TO BE SEEN IN THE DARK GOOD -_-

1. Mi seh Met as I see Bounty I smile. Bounty gave a nice, sweet, way too short performance at CPL Cricket Saturday night that had me & my people out of our seats gyrating to ‘Stucky’, ‘Wukliss Bwoy’ singing about our ‘Nines’ & ‘Poor People Fed Up’ etc. Met I was so into the dancing & singing that by the time it came to mind to take a picture he was leaving the stage. He turned up George Headley stand like wow! My friend’s man insisted on going over Cricket Club, my girl beg the security to let her through & came over bitterly complaining how nice & prim the Club people were clapping over there that she felt she was going out of her mind. lol

2. Bounti is a dinosaur, with the pea brain to match. It is well known that the FIGH (I’m sure that’s how he spells it) STAR GENERAL loves his browning dem and mustve told this dancehall bimbo to mek sure her pretty complexion is up if she plans to roll wid him anywhere. Bounti fans have the combined I.Q. Of a bun and cheese.

3. Lol that girl has been bleaching thou. And her face whiter than her body. But I seriously think is her friend iamjay send this in. Because she just keeping dropping small hints under the girl pictures with him . lol their poor groupie souls. I guess they font hear about the big H