MAVADO SON UP

Dantay Brooks son of Dancehall artiste Mavado seen here healthy and striving while waiting on his trial to begin. The young man was among three charged with the murder of a young man in June of 2018

28 thoughts on “MAVADO SON UP

1. how a man with Millions like Mavado and Dudus both have 1st born sons on murder charge in jail and still in the Ghetto?

1. Brogad Chris force himself inna a badness much like Vado yute…. dudus son and Adams son was at one point in the same class, on Chris part blame him uncle on devonte someone actually failed him, can’t say it’s who.

1. What about Dudus other kids? I see Skeng’s kids in Law Skl and Medical school .did Dudus atleast push some of his children up in society ?

2. what a stupid quesion to ask, look how much poltician sons cop murder charge and fraud charge who are multi millionaires, not to mention celebrities. you think you can control your kids every move ? mavado is responsible for taking care of him and his safety but if he chose to do bad things he made personal decisions he has to live with.

2. wah unnu call healthy? health is ‘complete physical, mental and social well-being’, him a eat him five a day? a don’t mean white rum and weed oh. him a get regular exercise? you can in his eyes that his mind is troubled and no young man of his age can be socially fine waking up and going to sleep with a bag a men lol try again. I guess according to fi unnu philosophy as long as movado money a spend he’s living like a king in prison, shows the level of thinking some a unnu have, how can anyone be happy living in that squalor!!!?

1. This child (God forgive me ) looks possessed, hungry, lost, and trying so hard to gain the love and acceptance of …? Who exactly? His father, the ghetto ?
      It’s truly sad. Even kartel look cleaner than him in jail. It’s not impossible for him to live like a king in there bc jamaica standard ah jail is nothing. Money run in deh . It pains me to see such a life gone to waste .

3. dat youth look like he’s not being well taken care of in prison. it’s one ting fi lef u son inna jail fi a crime him do a defend you, and it’s a whole other ting fi lef him fi suffer in deh. man look like him devn a send him nuh food or clothes, and a hype bout rich. jah know. the way i love my son, i could never.

4. Ahhh bwoy. This yute had opportunity,but choose to be someone he’s not. He choose his destiny now he has to live with it don’t.

1. Someone he’s not?? DAT A STR888 CRIMINAL….DI BOSS BEWANT HIM HEAD, A DAT COME OUTA HIM MOUTH KMTTT COME ONN

5. If you he did the crime then let him do his time. I don’t care whose son he is. You commit murder he need to do the time.

6. Really sad to be saying healthy and striving while in jail..smdh..he looks like him derail to me..him nuh look 100.or maybe cah him lil n evil him fava madman. How does his dad or mom feel to lay in their bed and see that this is what this child come to..a bunch of crosses..my belly bottom wudda pain me..dis child is mentally disturbed smdh

7. Gay for the stay. Bubba a spin dat like gig. See how shim start wrap head? Dat deh fool fool picney want a proppa floggin. Waste.

8. Looks like unno all fight seh Movado was di one who meck Rainsberger lose him diplomatic post. Unno memory well short. What you seeing is the circle of life in motion. Dis ting called life is a serious school. And feem shame worst cause a murda him name a call pon. When unno plotting evil fi others just memba seh every seed must bear fruit after its own kind. What a prekkeh.

9. He looks evil in the eyes. This is the beginning of a lifestyle of blood and violence for him so it is best f he did the crime, let him stay in there and serve his time. Jamaican cannot deal with his kind.

10. I guess he is living the song his father sang ”gangster for life”.. it hurts me to see this. Sad to see potential of young men being wasted .

11. So he wasnt living at the mansion with the wife and other kids? Wow..a wonda why..poor lil thing..live the life him learn..

1. He didnt want to stay there, he wanted to be in Cassava Piece living the gang life. If you know half the things that boy did you would never say poor ting.

12. Mavado is the one who caused all a dis,first him should have never go to Jamaica and box a hungry man two him son should be in Florida with him and three wen the police wanted to talk to him he should have went back to Jamaica and talked with them.. anytime him gu back a Jamaica dem gu lock him the same way them lock him son

1. Not only that, his whole aura is off. He looks like someone who has never known one day of love in his life. He just born and just suh, nutten more in the nurturing of his spirit, like a feral being. But like mi said before, is retribution for the sins of the father.