MAVADO DI PEOPLE DEM A ASK WHY YUH A DO DIS TO DEM- GULLY RAS BIRTHNIGHT CELEBRATION

mavado
Mavado cancel a show in Guyana for this weekend make about 4 time he do this now to we.
The promoter Gully Ras is Mavado friend too and he wave his flag high on the radio an all over. Gully Ras me brother he say he buy plane ticket and sent Mavado thousands a dollars to buy first class ticket that never buy and Mavado know he cannot travel outside America. Why he do this to Gully Ras and Guyana again? Tell him stay in America he take Guyana people for fool too many time now. And why he can’t leave America?

0 thoughts on “MAVADO DI PEOPLE DEM A ASK WHY YUH A DO DIS TO DEM- GULLY RAS BIRTHNIGHT CELEBRATION

1. Aftanoon Met, Metters
    :ngakak:ngakak:nerd, suh him good fren nevah know seh him can’t trvl from fareeen? Ah wandah ah wah was di fuss 3 excuses, Movado it don’t look good sar..

2. Can’t too ramp wid dem people de enuh.. Dem serious wid certain tings. Ah dem say chop up over certain violation…so dem other island people are not the ones to play with

3. Mafrado, disrespectful to the Guyanese ppl, he nah badda come back ah we land pussy boy mi nah rate you, punk ass bitch, Mafrado mi nah play nun ah u CDs pussyclath, u tek Guyanese ppl fo fool, u did this last year when you chose not to sing with Tommy Lee, bout u miss flight.

4. mavado was in guyana last yr garbage u talking .also guyana is and will always say gully a she u hear bout? any artist in jamaica ever go visit children home and 2 elderly home n left food n money like mavado.. kmt! Gully4eva

5. @ king, you have opinions as well I me, I said what I had to say, if you rate him good for you in fact I am elated that you do, Mafrado made ppl spend thousands of dollars to in tickets, clothes, shoes etc. To see him then he didn’t cme but came a next day, when we wanted to see him when he was scheduled, so u say Gully fa life that your problem, I done said what I had no, no apologies, who vex drink marvex, & talking about giving money & giving food smdh, I will leff you in your don’t have a clue world, since u think that he was da only Jamaican artiste that did that, I suggest you some research n your statement then chat back to me on your findings, then I will give you my knowledge about that……. however King, I have to run do have a great day

6. Big up vado same way. WHo nuh like him your busy dt the man nah lose nuh sleep ova you. Her King seh the man donate and help out the ppl. Which other entertainer do that? We need names not assumptions.

7. A regular him do dese tings to promotors so anybody give him money must know risk involve.
    I blame the people around him who support and enable him in his f*ckry. A pure yes man him have round him nowadays who fraid a him and even dumber than he is.