MATTEY INLOVE

0 thoughts on “MATTEY INLOVE

1. She is beautiful!!!…yes Mattey! :2thumbup …upgrade!!..new year, new things…out with the old and in with the new boos!!!!!!!!! :malu :malu :malu :malu :malu

2. Mattey, try yuh best fe keep ar out of dancehall mixup cause she nuh seem like the dancehall type ( or at least ah regular ), and keep your affairs between the two of you and treat her like a lady…good luck and I wish the both of you happiness :2thumbup

3. Is she di wife 2 be, no sah, gyal a whe u see pon him??? U mus not b Jamaican so u really dont know bout him

4. Very nice. Yes Mattey, simple and elegant! Not the usual One Piece Swimsuit, Lace Wig that does not compliment their skin tone and heavy Drag Queenesque make up. Simple!

5. Beautiful young lady but ……please let him get a complete medical before u sleep with him . Tony matheron getting smaller & smaller mr Tin man don’t forget as u breed u become a baby mother like the rest.

6. True met . Size 30 pants from size 36 donkey face tony matteron health check please before u sleep with the people them gal pickney .

7. so refreshing not a regular dancehall gal weh luv da nakednes bad makeup n attutude dis girl look pretty n decent

8. dwl bwaaahaaahaaa lmao noooo sah! This is Melainie she is a Belizean that sells puXXy on the LA Dancehall scene for years! That’s why unuh fi get to know people and investigate them before unuh give them certain positions in a unuh life. Big up old whore Mel….yuh have man a claim yuh know.
    The Belizean bitches always fool the Jamaicans because of cooley hair and brown skin….bye Felicia!

9. The jamaican men love the belizean women here in LAit doesn’t fell they will step to them before they step to one of their own or an american or another nationailty, the LA belizeans swear up and down they are Jamaicans why I don’t even know be yourself talk your own language, they actually speak spanish but let them tell you they are close enough to being a jamaican that’s so damn funny.. I’m hispanic decent great grandfather jamaican but i don’t consider myself jamaican i consider myself hispanic straight up..

1. U and Quena related??? Let me heads u up wat Eva nationality ur mother is a that the world ago identify as so happy going u hear

10. about three weeks ago den meet when she bring him ova a la fi play downtown pon one Thursday nite n dem so in love already dam fools.

1. Please a Matterhorn alone inlove. Mel knows what she doing….afta she nuh yung fresh an green.
      Mattey yuh nuh hav noooooo good fren a LA….cauz dem shulda tel yuh bout Mel and har whoring self

A wah WCW stan fah???? Whoring California Woman?

11. no sah nobody nuh safe from pink wall afta me finish comment wat a nice decent n is a whoring gal me did a bigup caan badda kmft

12. This girl been on the L.A scene for years Belizean gal, old f**kist all sleep with her babyfather friends

13. lmfao yes indeed. she a old whore from la. i think she in her early forties if I’m not mistaken but a buff man sample the dample

14. our first language is english dummaz not spanish. we are thaught spanish in school we don’t speak spanish in belize unless u came from a spanish speaking family the language is spoken among the spaniards. belize is a multi-racial country which is made up of many different race and cultures. u have the creole, spaniards, mayans, mestizos, caribs and other different race. we all speak different languages but english is our 1st.. dummaz nicole go do your research and stop hate. its not our fault we good like gold.. bye bitch

15. MATTIE , YUH BABY BLANKET JUST BORN. CHARLENE WEY CALL HER SELF GREATER HOLE GIVE BIRTH LAST MONTH TO MATTEHRON BABY. MATTIE WHY YUH HIDE FR CHARLENE BABY SHOWER. MATTIE YUH LOVE TO CHAT PEOPLE AND YUH NUH SI THE OLD CURTAIN CLOTH YUH BABY MOTHER CHARLENE WEAR TO HER BABY SHOWER. SOMEBODY PLEASE SEND UP GREATER HOLE BABY SHOWER PICTURE. JOETEX SEY A NUH FI HIM PICKNEY AND HIM NOT WASTING HIM MONEY PON NO DNA TEST. MATTIE GO OWN UP YUH BABY BLANKET. YUH DEY YAH A PUT UP PICTURE OF THIS OLD WHORE FR LA. MATTIE IT LOOK LIKE YUH LOVE WHORE BECAUSE CHARLENE A WHORE AND IT LOOK LIKE YUH NUH LOOK USE CONDOM.

16. These woman need to know that these “Jamaican entertainer” are worthless to deal with. They don’t spend money on woman unless you are their mother or main babymother. They love to mess around with the foreign woman because, foreign woman can buy them clothes and etc. They just use woman. With all those babymothers why would one think they are special. It is better if a woman deal with a rapper more than a Jamaican artist. Most Jamaican artists are lickey lickey same dutty Jamaican mentality.