MASICKA WOMAN PREGNANT

GOOD NIGHT PINKY HIDE MI I.D YUH KNOW FROM WHEN MI WAH REACH HOME FI GIVE YUH DAH HOT TEA YA. MASICKA WOMAN PREGNANT, PINKY MI SEE R INNA FONTANA TODAY SHE DO A QUICK IN AND OUT, AND IS NOT BIG BELLY SHE HAVE PINKY A PREGNANT PREGANT INA REAL LIFE CAUSE SHE BUY ONE MEDICINE FI NAUSEA AND SHE BUY PRENATAL WOUUUIII PINKY MASKICA HAVE A NEXT ONE ON THE WAY,SO AFTER TEN YEAR A DEM TOGETHER SHE FINNALY A BREED. HOMEGIRL A SECURE THE BAG PINKY MI NUH WRONG AR–

15 thoughts on “MASICKA WOMAN PREGNANT

1. WTH you worried about it for sender as long as it ain’t you. Go listen to Breaking News and try secure your own bag.

2. I could never hell no smh. My body is my temple and I dont like bad energy and bad spirits…….these artists must be swimming in bad bad spirits and not to mention the body fluids transfering from one host to another. She seem very humble I like that about her but idk man I would be afraid….theres not enough money in the world that can cure brokenness!!!

3. Sender what bag? A muss bag a SHITTT. Who a book masika pon them show, covid mek nuff promoter broke and the artist Dem worst broke, patrons broke too so where people like masika gonna get money fi gal secure bag. Unless a yoli a go give him money lol

4. A really different time wi live ina, imagine going to make a purchase at a pharmacy and have the personal items you bought discussed on a gossip platform…it wuda be jus fine if yu did se shi a breed, John public neva need fi know what her purchase was. Have some boundaries man!

5. Too many women getting pregnant and not thinking about long term. Can I take care of my child if the father chooses not to be supportive? I see many on here get house, car, body parts etc and none of these things are security or the apt and car in the man name. Then get pregnant to secure the bag as they call it. What’s worse are the women who get pregnant for married man who take care of them while being a side chick but once a child get involved, changes changes and them they get upset and think the man is obligated and his family. One pinkwall popularity will now need to move out of the Apt she lives in because she got notice. She even put up being a single mother. How is one a single mother if you live in the man place, he takes care of his child/children!! Women wise up. Get a job, hustle to take of your family and stop putting your business on social media. Met do a story in single parenting. Not saying these women got pregnant on there own but they are liars too when they come off the birth control and not tell the man. Let’s not mention the STDs etc.

6. di man have him main chick from high school girl dat lived in Miami and gone live in one other state she coolie and skinny