LIL BACKGROUND PAN SERANI LIL GIRL

serani-Optimized

Investigations revealed that the mother run in on Peter Prendergast when he was with Sharon Marley and got pregnant for him at a young age.
Sharon move out a d house and she move in. Shortly after that they broke up and up to recently claims he was not supporting her.
The mother and daughter love “likes”. A so the person say it. Lol.

0 thoughts on “LIL BACKGROUND PAN SERANI LIL GIRL

1. This is just so false, misleading and thirst for trouble making and mischief is real. The man supported his child, every relationship have problems and challenges and how the hell the woman love likes when she is from a family of wealth. The last time i check rich people want rich people to be with. No sensible person aspire to be with someone who cannot sustain a lifestyle to their equal or better. so this ‘love likes’ pretty much describe every woman walking the face of the earth. If you check over he eastern part of the world, the man or his family has to have some asset before marrying as that’s what constitutes a man. In the western world its 18 and over.

2. Met if you have a minute they are rinsing Bolt and Kasi file over on lipstick alley. 27 page thread and counting.

3. look ere man…..the girl is 18, it aint illegal, be with who you want to. as long as they happy, no problem in my book. people just love watch and chat. and that girl is WELL SUPPORTED by her family and her dad…..weh dem story yah come from??? MET a hater is giving you wrong info…..

1. which is right, i don’t know what is wrong with miserable and unhappy people why thy trying so hard to start problems. if the man know her before she was 18 so what, is there proof that he was having sex with her. she is an adult even when him a 99. we can’t do anything about it so just leave the people dem business alone and move on with unuh life.

1. According to you 2 because we think this child is immature mentally and still growing and should be in school and not be involved with a big rusty man who was 15 yrs old when she just born logically you think something is wrong with our thinking and reasoning because she right over the legal age of consent. ok i’ve read it all over here.