KYMANI MARLEY IS STILL WITH HIS BABY MOTHER LOL

Met here is Kymani Marley baby mother and first lady for years she has been there from day one her name is shaquel kelly leon she lives in Miami Florida homestead to be exact he has been with her on and off no matter where she goes or who he’s with he always find himself back to her she has tolerated so much of his bullshit but I guess when the money and love and fame sweet you you can’t leave.. the picture attached is his daughter and her he even used to f**k her best friend in the picture to the left name Tanisha she’s another dangerous one her file extensive so all these newcomers knew puppets just need to have a seat and enjoy the ride.. Lol I don’t know what they see in him other than Marley last name he’s broke washed up dying to catch another hits song his money from the Marley estate been done long time ago because of poor financial management and his mother these young ladies need to wake up
Pictures on page 2

54 thoughts on “KYMANI MARLEY IS STILL WITH HIS BABY MOTHER LOL

1. My Goodness. I got to hand it to you Kymani. You are a very very busy man. Ladies…..Thank God for Pink Wall. If you were ever in any doubt as to whether your man is a player. According to the Pink Wall GPS. The writing is on the wall. :ngakak

2. All these women trying to claim up Kymani and he have about 8 kids. All of Miami call him the broke Marley. So Kymani is no catch, he never leaving the first baby mama, he just going to continue to meet and sleep with people and breed them. So if they want to join the team good for them

1. There’s really no need to slander the bitch cuz u in your feelings u should have known what kind of dude that was b4 u and the rest of these dispute women starting f** with him its really not his fault sweetie u c men like that i drag them and feel my bank account up

3. sorry to burst your bubble sender but that pic with “new year old love” is from new years 2014 its 2 years old shaquel drops in and out like a real fool, biggs treat her bad and she goes right back with him he knows he can twist her brain how he wants to so he keeps her around. When he wants her he swiddle his way back around her making her feel like she is the “wife” the only difference is she had a baby for him so does some of the other women, I’m in their circle so i know. The daughter in the pic sitting on her moms lap name is “IMANI” he also had a daughter for a trini girl i dont remember that one name but that is his first daughter and i think that is one of the ones he is having child support problems with and his last daughter her name is Kymora by his ex girl name Roxanne she fool just like shaquel they try to paint a perfect picture but everybody in Florida knows their dirty life. He have 2 sons by a girl name Sabrina, she’s the only one that moved on from him. He takes pictures with every single one so don’t be surprised if you see a few more pics rolling through here soon I must say all the young girls that got themselves tied up in biggs and his f**kery if you don’t want your hearts broken leave him alone because you are not and will never be the only one especially miss medical school run girl run don’t look back focus on your books because he did have an album release party at poisson rouge in NYC in june of last year so its definitely true and miss lawyer to be I would say run too but it seems like nothing can stop you so do you, you seem delusional

1. Evening Met! This blogger share my sentiments about this BUM.
        All who no trap in a bredda empress status…tek foot and RUN like tornado.

1. Mi family a kyani Arley him name Nuh money nuh Dede so Di M run lef him …shorter than. Weasel and dem gi him galis status

4. I’m not sure about the rest of the story, but Kymani continues to get royalties from the Marley estate. Rita tried to give him a one off payment, but her refused, hence the rift in the family at that time.

1. Him don’t get noting him & mother took all his money longtime ago and blow it long time him don’t even ownen a house or car his credit is garbage he always taking things out in different woman name he was an outside child not immediate of the rest with Rita he even use his brother’s name and got locked up in it and when his brother was traveling they arrested him on an outstanding warrant from that time they didn’t really deal with him to tuff

2. If he still gets royalties its small, and maybe that what he uses to travel and keep up appearances. I believe the richest marley boys are Damian and Rohan

3. I can’t stop laughing omg. I fucked Baby Jammy he asked me to get an aids test so I could have his baby. I said nigga who about to have a baby tf every woman don’t want a fucking Marley. Ladies stop selling yourselves short because they are Marleys. Lmfao fuck a nigga period love yaself

4. Exactly. Even though this post is old. I had to comment, Kymanhi can never be broke , his name as a “Marley” alone! Also as a son of the former great Robert Marley he’s still collecting from his estate. So pls uno go check uno facts , talking about Kymahi being broke . Dumb and hungry people just love Mek noise

5. Well for all the people who running off there mouth and talking about Kymani broke that wil never happened in this life time cause every month he gets what you call a royalty cheque from from the Marley estate and is own music he can never be a broke Marley cause all the marleys are sold out concert sellers especially in Africa they don’t need hit songs to tour there tour fee is the highest of all the reggae acts ND for years he as good money management cause Rohan make sure of that and for most of his career Clifton specialist Dillon was his manager met please Google Kymani networth

1. Specialist is one of the reasons him broke specialist is the biggest teff & exploiter every artist he managed him rob… Lol check the history she doesn’t get a royalty check from the Estate maybe from his music
      He had option to invest the money back in the back then when it was being split his mom decided to take his out fully she managed it until he was 18 and she blew most of it and when he got 18 he finish the rest he survives off shows and other little gigs…. he never invest his money good most of it cars (bmw) expensive luxury apartments rentals things and trying to put out his own music that went nowhere it’s surprising he can travel cause of his child support situation so many back payment from different children mother he had immigration issues as well cuz he’s a convicted felon

2. What kind a royalty cheque him earn from the estate? Trust fund? Can’t royalty a ras.
      Rohan ensured good money management? :ngakak de same one whose baby maker, once a top female artist, go rub prison sentence cause of poor money management while with said Rohan marley? :ngakak
      Do stop it!

6. Look girl you have no rt to be putting someone business out there the truth the fool can get you for slander his name that fool isn’t that broke do the math maybe have some problems but hey everyone does so if your ass is in that circle get the f**k on and do u

7. All this gibberish and slander needs to stop. It’s clear that hearts have been broken yet he is still a man a human being and we all go thru shit. Everyone makes mistakes and it takes time to learn from them. Sometimes people are broken inside and don’t have access to what they need to properly heal. So stop hating and web bashing him cause regardless to what ya think or how ya feel I will love him foriver no matter what!
    P.S. I am Sherry…

8. Kymani isnt broke, he has his own talents that provide more than enough for him and his 12+ children. He’s too talented to ever be broke. He’s also still with several of his baby mamas and hes not a dead beat dad. Its easy to criticise and judge what we don’t understand and know nothing about.

9. Oh my god he is mines you stupid f**es get the f**k off of him you nosey bastards. Good lord let go damn, he is mines.

10. And the award for dumbest bitch goes to sherry williams… try loving yourself more cause this guy is not broken inside, is called narcissitic .. he has all you dumb feeble minded fake pussy licking idiots snowed. He cares more about his car than he does some of his children. He makes fun of disabled children. He could give a shit about anyone except his own needs all you dumb women are just supply for him to feed on. So go am spread your wallets as wide as your legs.. guaranteed he will push every boundary you have and take advantage.. bunch of stalker dumb bitches. Who cares he is ‘with’ Kelly.. he will give her a kiss and a flower then drive down the steeet and f**k two or three in some hotel. Then treat all them as an extension of his on sick wishes. Dumb stupid stalkers.. f**k all of you.. he doesn’t take care of all his children .. he makes them beg and laughs about it. Love him & will be the death of your soul if you allow it. F**k this whole blog what is a deadbeat dad? Oh I know an idiot who doesn’t give support to legal child.. gee doesn’t that sound familiar. His book should have said ‘hey I got treated like shit, now I’m a monster.. let me turn around and do it to my innocent youth … but only the ones no one can see.’ GUESS WHAT MOTHERF***ER.. WE ALL CAN SEE

1. OMG AM SHOCKED. I LIKE YOUR WORDS. ITS SAD THAT A FAMOUS NAME AND MONEY WOULD TURN FEMALES THIS STUPID THAT THEY WOULD LOVE HIM FOREVER NO MATTER WHAT HE DO THATS WRONG. A DEAD BEAT AND A WHORING MAN IS WHAT HE SEEMS TO BE. I GUESS HE IS LIKE HIS DAD. WOMEN ARE SO STUPID. THEY ARE NOT EVEN ALL THAT IN LOOKS. I ALMOST FEEL SORRY FOR THESE FEMALES. THANK YOU MISS FOR STANDING YOUR GROUND.

11. Firs of all there’s no reason for slander this punk ass u can’t get mad cuz u feel for the bs and got f**g played u see yall sick dispute women goung to learn not to let any man take advantage of whatever he can get his hands on u see where im from i would had be banking my account while he be on some other bs and f**g his mine up someone should had screw your asses on a bitch lik

12. All Jamaican men are good for, it seems is to chase women, breed dem, never wife dem and move on to have sex with other women. Fed up of hearing the wonton promiscuity.

1. Your right this one jamacian guy i met at a club bought me a drink and we were talking.i ask him if he had any kids he say he had 7 and he was never married!? Ugh lol i daid thanks for the drink and walked away, i mean what would it benefit me to date a man with that many kids?! Lol

13. He has an autistic son in Florida he refuses to acknowledge, he is a dirty and disgusting man and all the women claiming him should get tested ASAP

14. wow people.. y’all hating hard on the dude..I don’t know I heard that he lives off his own money..(earnings) the Family money was a 1 time thing he was asked to invest it back into The Marley estate but he refused because he felt that he suffered for a long time he wanted all he never got any help from Ms Rita growing up..I don’t think he’s a bad guy like y’all saying he was hurt and always an outcast..Rasta man like plenty woman and make plenty babies.. the woman know but the are high on the Marley Totals he’s like his dad.. His life was not easy. he’s still blessed and he made a few mistakes.stop judging y’all not perfect..

15. Isn’t he one of the 11 legal children of the Marley estate? If so he gets money from his father’s estate so he is not broke.

16. Julian Marley is the real down low dog. Seriously. Why is everyone bashing Taneisha. It’s not her fault she breed for a lying unfaithful known cheating Rasta. He is so thirsty on Instagram and twitter Dm msg every girl “Blessed! If your in music he lies and says he will help you! If you want to be married he lies says he is still searching. LIES LIES. he will say anything to get in your pants and move on to the next. They must multiply! Not to mention unprotected sex. Sorry two of my friends crossed paths with this down low dog. Who buy the way owns nothing. Does not even live in his own place! Sorry. Lol Not salty. Just warning ladies PROTECT YOURSELF! Bless you Tanesha. Poor girl 🙁

17. Well i be dam what’s the point first of all you women attain to be so thirsty for the dude and never stop to think abt doing your homework if you knew his reputation then u wouldn’t got hurt u see that’s you guys fault if he see that you are so thirsty to f**k well of course he gona f**k u jus like any man but when he can tell you anything jus to f**k u then you fall for it like a dumb ass listen you made a huge mistakes so let it go my thing that i have for thirsty ass slow dumb women u never lay down wit a dog cuz u in up waking up wit fleas u should had got your money up front b4 you drop your pants u see if he told u abt helping u then that should had a came first that’s when u no hes abt busy then another stop letting these men go up in you raw now thats yall f**k now u say he doesnt knowledge his kid that’s a lie i have seen he has knowledge them but he does do that then he has to answer to god its no ned to dog anyone out becuz you hurt u see i did my research on men like him and i said hell no like i said my bank acc would be looking nice and that’s how u do the niggar isnt broke queens his shows are a major sell out yes abt imani mother that’s something she have to make her mine dnt thk one time she is slow yes i seen how he doesnt really knowledge her special when she goes wit and its sad but hey choose to be wit him but i can tell something isnt rt wit him maybe he has change and we are who we are

18. My first time writing on this messy wall &It seems to me that every person on here that bashes the man is a man is actually yelling &or telling on themself & pointing 1 finger at him but look at the other fingers of your own pointing back to your dam self its obvious to the world that Ky-mani does his best to protect himself,his cubs,thier mothers &his family & none of you respect the fact that the world sees hes a greatfather even tho he has relationship problems with grown ass woman that the ones that dont have his cubs seems to want more attention than his actual babies wanting to be a baby instead&as a huge fan i see his personal life on social media for instance Kelly someone that seems is his best friend for many reasons &years and she seems like she dont bother nobody while many of you just wish you were her or what well alot of you dont understand the true meaning of respect so to all of you that act like you know him on here obviousily you never did even if hes been right in front of yo mad face you dont know him for shit because if you did you would of never been on here cursing his name so go take more time into yourself and truly love yourself and stop hating on others especially a beautiful righteous & oh so special man like Ky-mani

19. Hold up let jus clear my shit for one who ever K is my thang is this im not telling on myself for not a f**king thing cuz my life is bless trust and believe that yes i said some shit abt ppl being messing even men but you only can let ppl go so far and i never wanted to be thirsty for no one but my mom didnt raise a fool as well now truth women are really lowing rating him but hey but the one whose slandering is the one you ned to take it to her ass cuz she is hurt cuz shit didnt go her way ok ppl would never knew abt this bs until she bought it to social media

1. This post is old and you are on it like its white on rice..If u have something to say please submit your story

20. Hold the hell up my phone beats when ppl post f**k up shit hell this is not my life so bless each and ever one of u im done but ppl really neds to stop the bs the person who started this shit should never done there are personal things we kep to ourselves not to come on social media to hurt ppl

21. Hello there! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could get a captcha plugin for my comment
    form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having
    trouble finding one? Thanks a lot!