KURRUP SEH DEVINA NOT GOING TO GET BACK DI BOY

javanethanListen all mfs that dont have a life my son is alright so unu can f**k off and stay out my life @devinaburn doesnt live any where so she cant keep my son she will never be able to make my son part of that careless life and whoever is hoping for her to come and get the child its not going to happen #nastyb*tch

TIX
javanethanIll will never let my son be around a woman like that @devinaburn is careless and my son wont be growing around her unless she change her orin ways and let me tell everybody who wants to get involve continue #pinkwall u can go suck u mada

WHY SHE CARRY HIM GO GIVE HIM IN THE FIRST PLACE AND WHERE IS HER FAMILY? KURRUP YUH YUH SI A ONLY SUCK MADDA YUH KNOW AND IF YUH DID SUCK YOUR MOTHER YUH BODY WUDDA WELL NOURISHED BECAUSE YUH LOOK LIKE DI JOHNCROW WHEY HAFFI FEED A DI BACK. BACK FEEDER HUMAN PARASITE KURRUP YOU ARE WORTHLESS AND A POOR EXCUSE FOR A MAN. YUH NEVA KNOW DEVIN CARELESS WHEN YUH DID A PUT YOUR PEDOPHILE SELF INSIDE A SHE? YUH NEVA KNOW SHE NASTY WHEN SHE A TEK A BYBLOW SKERMIJ LIKE YOU? NEVER BEFORE JANCROW KURRUP YOU CANNOT HOLD A CITIZEN OF THE UNITED STATES HOSTAGE CAUSE YUH WILL GET KIDNAPPING CHARGE UNDER YUH RETOBATE SKUNTHOLE..DEAD CYAH BURY DEAD ALDOE JESUS DID SEH A SUH IT FI GUH..A SMOKING DRAGON LIKE YOU CANNOT RAISE NO PICKNEY SUH NUH BADDA FALLA DAH FANTASY DEH WHEY DAH WEED DEH GI YUH….YUH SI HOW YUH FEVA STRAW AND HAFFI A LIVE INA HAT CRADLE CAP KURRUP.

40 thoughts on “KURRUP SEH DEVINA NOT GOING TO GET BACK DI BOY

1. What life u a live whey u think better than Devina? U smoke 24/7 and never look fresh yet u a talk bout nah get back pickney. Go find a woman and leave di gyal front alone

1. I think he is on crack or something. Look like he does not sleep at all either. Seems to be suffering from paranoia as well Lord help some a we young girls !!!

2. Kidcorrupt u are a disgrace to Fatherhood!No amount a cussing anyone is gonna make up for ur deficiencies as a father and inadequacies as a man.

Uve failed society,uve failed the world.Plz don’t fail the Lil boy much further so plz give him up asap.

3. Like I’ve said before and will continue to say !
    He does take very good care of the child with his income only ! The child has been living with him for years ! And so have devina they all lived together .. Devina came to NYC last summer was working at a restaurant after the restaurant thing never work out she start promote her music effry and herself honestly the girl can sing but she need to fi try something new because she has already been BLACKLISTED because of her ties to her crazy baby father and it’s her fault because she won’t leave him ! .. She was in NYC for a good year then she left saying she missed her kid but very shortly after she came back promoting this music career she does not have ! She need to branch on the R & B SIDE and stop run down Jamaican music industry because she na reach no Weh with it … She need fi low it out .. She been collaborating with her baby father on damn near all her stupid songs .. She need to low out this skin out lifestyle and dis bad gal sitten persona in the industry like between spice tifa Oshawa and the rest there’s no more space for another wanna be lady saw .. She has a lovely voice why ah DJ u pick? She needs to branch out look how much people get discovered on YouTube ! As for the crazy baby father he does love his son and takes good care of him been doing so.. I don’t know what caused this sudden uproar because him and devina was still together up until early this year.

Like I keep saying stop follow up dem 2 claffy ya

4. @ Inside Source…What is your definition of “very good care?” You’ve indicated that the coke-head, has in the past, supported the child and Devina financially… is that the basis of your rationale? Monetary contributions is good and well but what about bringing up the child to know God? Having a strong moral compass? Teaching a child right from wrong? Being supportive? Encouraging academia and most importantly, dedicating quality time.

When you take “very good care” of a child, no matter the situation between you and the other parent, you do not encourage disrespect. When you take “very good care” of a child, you put said child and their needs ahead of yours. You protect them fiercely and create an environment filled with love.

I have not interacted with cokehead in many years… at least 10 years which is when I was in H.S but I do know that his displayed behavior on SM is questionable, uncouth and irresponsible.

1. Look here I said what I said and mi nah change it ! ASK DEVINA HERSELF!! He took care of the kid ! Ask devina why if he was so unfit why she left the child to
      Live with him??? Plz u a follow up and u don’t even know the half all this is a waste of time and energy because devina is going back to him and y’all will eat y’all words .. Kmt him tek care a d pikni .. He might be a crackhead but him love d lil bwoy u a act like I agreed with what he made the little boy do and d fukkry dem a uphold I just think devina and kid kurrupt both on CRACK ! They both dumb as hell both no career having asses and both need attention they need to have several seats ! She goodly deh pan skype wit him now a skin out r hole lmao who knows lmaooooo

5. But devina don’t seem like she give a flying f**k….all she do is promoting her music…I think she needs to focus on school and a real career…she been an attention seeker from st.Hugh’s days and that’s how I see her even more…look on ishawna and the rest of them..they all water down after a time..get a real career and take your child!!!….

1. But I hope she know things like things not good for her career u cant look hype off any and everything. No mad man neva did a go hold on pan fi mi pickney

2. Met you know the saga between these two
        Always a hurt me. Especially because the girl have her family who sensible why they nuh step in? If memory serves me the fool girl sent down the boy last year. She soon followed. Now she is back here and left the boy. Them two a attention seeker and I just hope
        Them nuh tek it far and the Pitney really get hurt.

6. YOU ARE A SICK MAN….answer this question…WHY YOU TROUBLE A 15 YEAR OLD AS A 33 YEAR OLD MAN???..

You care Zero for that child!!! A LOVING PARENT is suppose to nurture their child, teach them right from wrong. grow them to b confident, respectable members of society..fear God’s words and try n live by it..YOU r suppose to lead by example..teach him morals, values and respect..yet yr poisoning the child’s mind to hate his OWN mother..do you know how detrimental that will be to him in his later life…NO u dont, because u don’t care, you to busy worrying who di women a give her front too…U have di heart to sey how di madda a live careless life..but you said you been having sex with yr ex in front of your son..u proud of that?? THAT IS ABUSE..u neva knw..kmt..listen mi stop bein so illiterate and seek the almighty he heals pain. Do what is right for the child and STOP feeding his mind with hate!!!..pray that he becomes a successful leader of the world..and him nuh follow bk of u.

7. Tbh that is her business if she tek bk di man shi ave stomach to lay down with him still…my concerns are the child, the things he was getting his child to say is so so WRONG…it was painful to watch as a Mother…

This is her platform to be an advocate to speak out about sleeping with am older man..n the control it can over yr life..promote yrself that way..put the music to 1 side now n concentrate on parenting yr 1 son.

8. Mi guh scroll through him non irrelevant ass page and all mi know is him clothes less and look homeless plus hungry much and coke out much,if him was a good man blessing wuda a tek him instead of bad lessing nd karma,I think worst when him hear Sean Paul name,song or anything weh haffi duh wid wid Sean mek him tek drugs even harder dying look how far him cuda deh like Sean.

That likkle gal pus-c a mad him yuh think a de leff weh she leff de baby pon him really a bada him,kmft the two a dem a one in de same

9. If she no have nth to say and is her child I dnt knw y it bother everybody else. They knw the in n out of their relationship not saying any party right but y we must fight fr her to get the child when she no seem to be fighting to have the child ?

1. devinaburn:- Good morning. To everyone that has been experiencing this time with me, I thank you for the support. As a woman and mother you could only imagine the levels of pain that Is felt in this situation. Help me pray for Ethan as we do our best. I carried Ethan until his due date, and I didn’t bring him here in vain! God knows! I love that child with every piece of me and don’t believe for a minute that I’m not doing everything possible. I am. It’s sad to see what’s happening from such far miles away and not be able to GO HANDS ON! He’s in pain and I feel it. I’m sorry Ethan. Mommy loves you. The guilt I feel is unexplainable! God isn’t sleeping! And anyone who tries to intentionally make anyone, especially a child, unhappy, they will PAY! It doesn’t matter the story! Nothing should move you to the point to be so absent minded with your own child. The rage I feel is unexplainable!!!!!!!!!!!!! God knows! Only he he knows! Pray for Ethan, please do! Thank you everyone and I won’t let Ethan down. I won’t let your efforts down. #DevinaBurn ❤️ I will stay strong.

1. Same way she act di time before Simply den bum u see har wid him..Since the incident she all have up video a wine she needs to grow up and mi waa know where is her parents??

1. that’s why i said they are one in the damn same,both hungry and don’t know how to ask for food set a waste a space,jus sorry fr the kid,thats it

1. nd if it nuh guh suh it near suh,the baby sud be someone else care who is reliable and responsible until they both get help cuz dem in great need of it

10. Same thing me say @WTF. Sometime ppl quick fi defend some whoring gyal. Best fi bun fire on both of them.

11. Evening Met & Metters…

Sounds like neither are fit parents so where’s the family?
    The problem is a lot of these young high schoolers want grown man fi frigg dem so they shall learn the adult way..
    And not fi mention how pedophilia is big thing ina Jamaican culture, from Jamaica to the states mi notice a pare fresh 17*16* – 21 year old dem want because those age groups no require much but a plate a food, one dollar outfit, n cellphone paid… And very EASILY MANIPULATED.

12. I love that epistle she wrote cux the last time he beat her to pulp she come wid di same sheggries lmao me nah laugh but sometimes u haffi tek bad things mek joke ! This lil gal haaadddddd aze u fck ! Watch how she aguh go right back to dis crackhead man unu just watch n see ! All devina care bout is her chun chun and dis music career ya Weh can’t launch up to now ! She don’t see she is blacklisted ??? Lol she lose one whole heep a weight and mawga like dog tru she stress out she need fi leave social media alone and go recoup !! Get your drawing board lmao and honestly me wa people stop talk bout kid kurrupt a pedophile because it takes two not one bone INNA mi body believe that devina never want da crack cocky deh !!! Nobody can’t tell me different ! dem a two cockroach they deserve each other ! And yes she have sensible family but she don’t tek telling she hard a hearing !!!!!!!

13. I know it’s easy fi cuss di man most times but unuh affi look at it from all angle, this ain’t the 1st, 2nd, or 3rdx him show him face so she must know how he is before shi skin out n… After.. before shi breed.

“Young girls” isn’t stupid like back then, these broads know more than any adult so keep thinking dem “innocent.” Smh

14. Listen, he’s getting cursed (at least by me )because of his reckless and negligent behaviour involving the child. If he and she want to snort coke, smoke cracked rock, rUn the streets and promote promiscuity, so be it but the child should NOT be privy to such behaviors.

This needs court because clearly the child has unfit parents.

15. Den why him a hackle up himself? Him fi tek care a him child, let the baby grow up and see how much of a “good” father him is.

16. Wooiiiii AH WEAK !!!! Peeing myself wooooiiiiii yessssssssssss Met , yuh done d KURRUPTEDKURRUPTED f**ka real real good !!!! Woooiiiiiii ( rolling on floor)
    Wah u say? He malnourish too like straw ?? Woooooiiiiiiiiiiii

I glad u mentioned d kidnapping charges all she has to do is report his scunt to d US embassy. Poor ting , like she fraid of him , he have her secrets and nude pictures … DONT WORRY BOUT DAT DEVINA, STILL GO GET YUH PICKNEY … Nude pictures or secrets u STILL a rising star … U and Ethan can make it in life, YOU ARE YOUNG HONEY .
    Lowe dis crazy ass wild sparrow

17. Met if you see him IG page…lol. Him nuh stop tell Pinkwall fi go suck dem mother lol. He is sick!

18. From long time Kurrupt is on coke. looooooooooooong time. Not sure of Devina……but, kurup on coke or was on it….but lol Met u right why is he reposting the same old foood….with the lil boy ? :travel :nohope

1. Him fingernail dem feva mad man dung a town..him say him have di baby from long time and di baby is 2..Devina is carelesssssssssssssssssssssssss and then some bout she a wine up pan ig

1. dwl grung mi reach….u know sey mi and u a sister memba mi told u….jus done look pon him finga nail dem….real fry head…..lol Devina as for her…I am at loss for words…him mussi tie she

19. Drug addiction doesn’t make them Unfit parents though. Hate fi see bwoy pickney getting dragged up esi. When girls can eventually sort themselves put the boys end up lost in the system. Hope one of two wise up and see who is priority

1. Mi find it….realize it did inna di post….

Real crackhead dat…wid di complexion of soot.
        Mi nuh know shit bout Devina but this is what happens when a grown ass 30 add year old man wid silver in him beard go tek up people girl pickney….unnu waan dem young & green wid di expectation that unnu can mold dem into the perfect little women you want dem to be…dat nah go work inna dis day an age….these girls are smarter, sneakier, wilder, and more advanced in a lot of ways than say a 15 year old in 1996 or 1986…these littles girls will grow up and want to experience life…the good & bad….it’s just a shame that a little child is involved but most girls 15- 21 are not equipped in anyway other than physically to raise a child…dem not even reach nuh weh in life…

1. Him bitter till him cant sleep a night time and she is having the time of her life and pretending to care. He left a silent threat on his page mi waa see what is going to be done about it. Saran nuff 15-21 year old breed and have good sense. She running down career and figet that she choose child over career from she push that boy out. No sign of her parents or family