KURRUP SEH DEVINA LEF DI BABY PAN HIM AND NO MONEY AND BREED FI HIM COUSIN……….

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGsqY9sh1xx/

javanethanLets jus get this outhere since every lil b***h in jamaica wants to defend @devinaburn this bitch ran lef her son in january and expect me to face all reponsibilty .The b**h got pregnant for @dagdiggy after she had ethan she had an abortion she doesnt send any money for her son but she is in ny havin sex with every lil man she cant find and i must make my child be around her look on her picture what kinda mother is #stupidbitches @b

33 thoughts on “KURRUP SEH DEVINA LEF DI BABY PAN HIM AND NO MONEY AND BREED FI HIM COUSIN……….

1. Pedophile go mine u child and stop watch di likkle gyal pums. U run go sex di likkle gyal before she of legal age and den a go vex when she act her age. Nasty kid kurrup

1. But Met, regardless of what she do with her front…how the baby come in this? This is child abuse! As far as me know if you is a man you guh look a wuk and provide for your kid…file for full custody if she not doing her part and keep it moving! Him grieve my whole spirit!!!!!!

2. “Every lil bitch in Jamaica….yuh vocab very limited…yuh love that word eh man .mi not even.a go badda ask yuh bout your own madda..
    .none of the above justifies that child being told to say that. Try that shit in Canada and you get put on supervised access.

One thing that prevents a man from being a good father is that he isnt finished being a boy….Iyanla….u r a…….cho man. just gwey.

1. But him head top wheel out long time so how long u think him have lef ina kiddy land? Him fi jus gwey a so him dutty long time

1. Met u juss kill mi to ras!! @head top wheel out :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

3. Move u dutty bloodclaat an gweh an guh man up an teck care a u Pitney a never she alone f**ck an get Pitney. Look how much man run weh left Dem Pitney an a di poor woman alone have fi a batta batta fi teck care a Dem. Man move u nastiness an go somewhere else wid u f***y .

4. Mi say look tho eee man look how much single madda deh bout him vex cause di likkle girl nah send her money go give him kid corruption pedophile child molester child abuser robber of innocence u need to be hanged
    Go work but mi coulda lef my sweet sweet baby wid him mind him rape him go get ur child girl!!!!!!!! Mi no trust him nontallllll

5. From yuh read fi him justification as tuh why him suh low dung…it is evident seh him is ah stand alone BITCH. Germsy bwoy.,,,don’t use the likkle pickney inna yuh dirty games. Stop act like odometer fi di gurl front and guh straighten up you sad environment. Di likkle gas cylinder and di yellow bucket look like dem woulda run lef yuh too…..

6. Yes Tawkchuet!! $$ him a luk fr d likkle gurl & a nu so it werk. A big ol man a worry bou ow much she sen ow much u put? Wen she stab u shi never tab u gud a dat she wrong fa

1. Is not now him a verbally abuse this girl but she is the next one did find har way pan tv a defend him u see wha reach har now

7. Regardless of what the situation is he’s so wrong by letting the child disrespect his mother like what kind of a man/father is that. Look at what he’s teaching his Son at a early age to disrespect females

8. Hes 41 forty f***ing one who preyed in a 15 year old and pressured her for sex for years…u baby mother a 21 and u a f**kin 40 how the hell u feel about u life he is such a failure

9. :ngakak :ngakak a so it go wen u play it pickney, she is a child n u grown man who think he’s a child so expect anything wen u nuh allow children to grow. Go get a life bout u name kid kurup u mean ole kuruption kmt
    Kremlin4life

10. Oh bwoi him hurt bad bad..but it is worrying cause di way im a gwarn over IG as a big rated man, he is the type of man that will kill his baby M or hurt the child to spite har…Real disgusting worthless peice of Darg shit..so shocking to see a grown man teach his child to say this about his mother n then say he has been fooking his ex in front of their son..(true or not) the mother needs to stop wat ever she is doin n put it aside to go and tek back her child and report him to the authorities…cause no career is worth my child growing with a shit bag what will raise my son to be a burden pon ppl gyal pickni in later life…

11. Man sick mi stomach u si.
    Run guh pree young gyal and tek her up grind har breed har..then try destroy di young gyal life..hope she have the sense to screen shot and print all the messages..and tek to a lawyer…bout she a f in car..she tek abortion this dat this that..mayb she dont contact the baby cause everytime she call the phone..di man abuse har…the mother need to put her child 1st b4 she embark on a career…

12. Gm Met, u nah pree say a Lexus him tag say she breed fah?!! Ooooooiiiiiii mek ah wipe d matta out mi oye. Kurrup buddy a cry real tearz all now him til a post bout d girl.

13. Dirty piece a shit, dem fi use the pole weh hoice up the rainbow flag and ram it up you ass. You is germs, you us a dutty man, why you no pick up the slacks as a parent should and provide for the child. You are soo concerned about weh she do wid har front das you draw the baby inna it, yahh germ, yah shit house. She coulda lef from the baby born and dat still no give you the right to do what you did.Bout she no send money, you full of shit like land crab.

14. Sean Paul u were pefectly right to tek whey urself from this demented sadistic,less than dirt corrupt asswipe.Where would u be if u still did a sey Dutty cup.

Why him doan ask him billionaire frem Sean peazy 4 a ting?? Oh becuz they all knew abt his Dutty ways n wouldn’t touch him wid a 10ft shyt pole!

15. Cranny bwoy Weh him cane row a malice him forehead shoulda lucky Di pickney healthy and him name call ……him a cuss woman and fava Jr. worf from Star Trek …..bout him have music career and him chat more than how him sing

16. @marie, no he isn’t finish being a boy, thus the name KID kurrup. Him really know weh him did a do when he took on that name to himself #kurrup much. A di first mi see a man a cry like a likkle b*tch pan social media fi money from the mother. Little wuss. But it’s plain plain in his comment seh him have heartache over what the girl doing with her vagina.

17. Who ever this bwoy is that up his child to call his mother a bitch should get charged with child abuse. I know sey yuh peek round here…so yes, let me address you nastiness. Go luk work and mind your child. You is man and shouldn’t even luk nothing from the young girl. Your money shudda tall and anything she give or don’t give should never matter you nastiness. Nuff mothers are out here taking care of not just one but nuff Pickney, and Neva resort to putting their child on public media to shame the other parent into minding there’s. Yuh, act like hog afterbirth, good for nothing. Nastiness . I pity any body who breed for you, nastiness.

18. Baaahhhaaa !!! All a unuh pan dis a defend it aguh eat unuh words cuz Devina a guh back guh fck Kurrup. Everybody a blame Kurrup but Devina looove it, cya seh mi neva tell u. She had many many chances to walk the fck away and she didnt, she fcked up whooole heap a opportunities for this scum, that girl could have been soooo much right now. SMH. Some people haffi learn the hard way.

1. Kurrup has preyed upon and stifled many young girls lives

Rosie Chama Christine Bobbi and now Devina

Luckily they all escaped the drugs, the non progressiveness, mental and physical abuse

That’s just his lifestyle and he has been like this for yearsssss

It’s only pitiful to see he getting older and still doing same f***y

I thought when God blessed him with a child it would change him

Ethan should be the best thing ever happen to that man

Sean paul and friends must be soooooo ashamed

19. Javan is old washed up druggy

Children at that age will say anything you tell them too. I’m sure he doesn’t understand what the hell is going on. Poor child.

Kurrup is bitter all his friends careers took off and he is still roun ravinia pretending to be a boss. He mad he a deportee and can’t go farrin

They used to say he can’t breed nobody. Maybe because of all the drugs he took. I was surprised when he had a child

This video and his subsequent posts and comments are beyond disgusting

I knowwwwwww his mother and brother are ashamed of him. That house is his mothers and I’m sure because of all the drugs and his non progressiveness is the reason the poor lady had to move out and lef him in it.

He is a grown man now still living in the past but nobody gives a f**k about him now

He had his time and opputunities and wasted it trying to hype and floss and diss people on his way up ladder. That’s why nobody uptown f**s with him now.

Devina please go remove your child from that house. Hopefully Ethan will be too young to remember any of this

Kurrup you are a piece of shit. Worthless. Disgusting. Flex like a bitch. Expecting the girl to mine you. Go look a WORK!

20. @f**kadem ur missin d point luv. The main concern is the child being dragged into it and actually used as a pawn. Ow u fi mek a child use dem words? Much less bout him mumz. Dat nuh right! N wedda r not she go f**k im agen a fiar pussy chronicles dat. But luk at d baby !!!! Supm wrong up

21. I am not gonna bash the nigga cuz devina burn love boast n brag how her good up baby father is a wonderful dad to his kid and she comes to America and do what she pleases and Skype kurrupt every friggin day! Unu stay deh pick up fi devina lmao she going right back ! Unu a go too hard cuz devina did want that dick down at 15 everybody know seh a Jamaica a regular thing fi big man grine Likkle piknie it’s not even shocking ! Devina got her ass beat by this nigga and still stayed like girl bye !!!!! The public disgrace all that and she still with him!!!!! Mi a wonder if a hear him hear seh she a give him bun mek dis a gwan now cuz from what I know they were on very good terms, living together parenting their child in Jamaica … So ye!