KONCHEENA RUN IN PAN DI DRAKE TING

HOT 97 KNOW WHAT DEM DOING WHEN DEM RUN FI KANCHEETA..DEM BRING UP KANYE AND MUSSI FEW OTHER ARTISTES WHO DIDNT CREDIT THE JAMAICAN ARTISTE DEM BUT HEAR DI TING……..DRAKE ALBUM FULL A JAMAICAN DJ AND DE NUH GET NO CREDIT SO THERE IS A DIFFERENCE. KANCHEETA WHEY YUH SEH VEGAS GWAAN LIKE HIM A DANCEHALL DEFENDER? WHAT ARE YOU DEFENDING ?? DI LAST TIME WE CHECK YUH DID INA OOMAN CLOTHES

16 thoughts on “KONCHEENA RUN IN PAN DI DRAKE TING

1. Kuntchena mouth area look like when nappy pumpum hair a grow back!

Me ago want yu lo Vegas cause you don’t stand fi nothing.

Good Saturday Met :kiss

1. Wait I swear to u I almost dead wid the nappy pumpum hair. My heart nearly give way. I’m not mess around wid jmg today.

2. U betta Gwaan guh count all di crab louse Dem weh a run race…jump hotch scotch… Play dandy shandy & room for rent apply within…inna u boy brief.

3. I Personally Think Konshens Handled Himself Really Well In This Interview! Konshens Big Up Youself!

4. Drake didn’t do any ting wrong caa di yute never tief any ting, him went tru di legal procedures to acquire di right to sample di songs, di artis dem have di rights to dictate di terms and conditions under which dem songs can be use, watever deal dem workout evidently it’s what dem think is best fi dem, dis whole ting have nothing to do wit vegas are culture vulture cuz Di yute never tief nothing Vegas jus luv mixup like gyal 2much kmft.

1. You taste drake intestines since evening, how was dinner shit mouth? Retarded battyman :rainbow:

5. That’s what I want to do make them recognize dancehall music and give the credit that is due change it…. koncheena :ngakak battam buss up so dem pick di right one…. why batty man have so much power

6. Him neva promote dancehall good. Everyone luv dancehall rhythm all the big artist use it from USA but dont want give props to JA

7. I don’t like the fact that this man is acting like Reggae just bust, reggae has been here for a long time, it’s just that US is slow on bringing the culture to the states… I’m just ova the sh*t now stop playing up the ting, I don’t blame Vegas for saying what he said, maybe his the voice for some but not all… But it is and can be a big problem… This dude is a asshole like shut up, hot 97 he stupid stop talking like that, your not funny… Scamming is every where not just Jamaica, I do not like when someone start mek phone of someone country…