KIPPO NEW BABY

Met dis wrong side eye gyal weh name tameka n har whoring sista chenae frm central village a drop wud pon fb n ig bout who say dat n who say dis… dem desperate fi fame…dem say a kiprich new born son dis mi lov tek a look… ps me hear anuh fi him so him nah mine her or d baby

11 thoughts on “KIPPO NEW BABY

1. Met I thought u was a woman of moral certain ting u don’t post on ur site u stated that when it comes to kids u will no go there however you choose to on this baby to put him up its wrong ur doing . Now as for the scum bag who choose to send you the child photo to post with mom n start talking shit I hope u go str88 to hell where you belong. I hope they put ur whole generation on here ur a real bitch to do this I only hope they sue y’all asses for this shit. Sender u don’t have a life that y u sit the f- ing corner becaz I don’t have a life u going str888 to hell u bitch

1. When entertainers get children they are posted here. People are not to speak bad of children whether entertainer pickney or not

2. The person who sent this is obviously senseless. You claim dem seeking fame but isn’t that exactly what you giving them with this slander……..i hope they find out who you are and sue you for deformation of charater.

You need to get a life and stop worry bout dem cause mi sure kippo nah feed yuh….. Your a basterd for this