KARTEL’S CELL PHONE CONFISCATED AFTER HIM GUH PAN RUSSIAN LIVE

AS MI GONE A MY BED MI WAKE UP AND HEAR SEH KARTEL HIM GUH PAN RUSSIAN LIVE LAST NIGHT AND BUM DEM SEH INVESTIGATION AND DEM FIND DI PHONE…TEK IT WHEY…I WAA KNOW IF A NUH DI SAME KARTEL DEM DID GIVE PHONE, MP4 PLAYER AND COMPUTER FI USE YEARS AGO?

16 thoughts on “KARTEL’S CELL PHONE CONFISCATED AFTER HIM GUH PAN RUSSIAN LIVE

1. Real as it get.. that’s why the corona is so wildly spreading because u all don’t like to by laws n rules. Have a blessed day

2. Rvssian should’ve end the whole live instead of adding him then link him off the air but anything fi the hype not a good look

1. You don’t think Kartel knew what he was doing? He was the one who requested to be added. Also, do you think the authorities at the prison didn’t know he had a phone before?

Jamaica on all levels, is controlled by the mighty dollar.

3. Dem tek dat he get another one by all this evening. Jamaica prison system a joke u get whatever u want as long as u can pay fi it.

4. Wid all di shenanigans kartel indulge in pon social media, I refuse to believe dem jus a find out him have fone loll

5. The prison system is just managing the optics right now. They’ve known all along and are just taking action because of the media outcry. Business as usual shortly from now