KARTEL THE PASSIVE AGGRESSIVE TORMENTOR

21 thoughts on “KARTEL THE PASSIVE AGGRESSIVE TORMENTOR

1. This is funny because am home listening kartel vs mavado even while am typing this……I dont see anything wrong with this pic because it looks like both artist sons …mavado you sound hurt real bad,you have a real bad,dark vibes about you …you only mad because kartel lock up fi yrs and still a run dancehall HANDS DOWN…TONY MANTANA a beat yuh bad…go get some pattern and style and let go off the nursery rhymes bullshyt you keep with……dont talk bout corrupt when you told ppl not to give the very same person that buss you a Visa THATS CORRUPTION

1. Really?! What’s the purpose of putting up the picture? A no happy birthday or congratulation him a send out to either.

1. No man… this thing yah a get outa hand now. then him put up a long status and tag all aidonia. Then a wah really could a cause all a this??? it coming like kartel dont have anything to live for. you are incarcerated, for the love of god tru abd change your life and stop with the f$%#@& man.

2. Coming like prison a get to kartel. D man get a cuss everybody,Kmft all wen Mavado no see him,him a pick trouble wid d man. Kartel fi just accept say him choose him destiny fi be a fi behind bars,just drop u songs and live ppl alone who have dem freedom. Everyone never loved Jesus when he was on earth,y should everybody love you and push dem self on.

3. Look like prison a get to kartel head now. Him always a trouble Mavado,all wen the man no see him. Kartel fi accept him destiny being a dj behind bars,gwan mek u songs and collabs fi pay fi d privy council appeal lol. When Jesus walked the earth many never loved him,so y kartel feel everybody must say Gaza? Him inna prison an wah run ppl head a road Kmft,brethren stop the unnecessary beefs and leave ppl who have dem freedom alone.

4. a style him a try style the man a put up the yute pic. kartel fi humble himself! him don’t want go back for another appeal?

5. Kartel a pussy hole, he knows exactly wtf hed doing ! Mavado doh feed into this shithouse’s miserableness.. hwan live u life free and hopefully get some counseling for your son and help him change his ways. FUCKKKK KARTEL AND EDIOT SHAWN STORM.

6. Let’s look at the bigger picture: Vado sent his juvenile son and others fi guh kill Chulups, after which, his son and accomplices were charged and convicted and di man turned a blind fu@king eye to it all!!!!! Him supposed to dream seh “di house pon di hill” ah rum him dung ah night time! Aaaaaaaaaallllllllll NOWWWWWWWWWW, Movado nuh acknowledge wah happen to him child!!!!! The manner in which he speaks about HIS SON, leaves one to ponder! There’s ABSOLUTELY NO (0) connection, sense of concern, admission of guilt, no love or any other emotion, no remorse; not a fu@king thing depicted in his posts, not even in the slightest! He spoke of “the kid”; HIS SON, as though he was a mere stranger! As the Yankees would say “one thing’s for sure, two thing’s for certain”, more than ever before, it’s now safe to say David has abandoned HIS SON and left him to fend for himself, which is indeed, a show of strength on the child’s part. Now, had it not been Jaheim’s birthday and his mom and dad not journeyed down memory lane, prompting Kartel to post a pic (however calculating it might seem or truly be) of Dantay and Jah Jah in their younger years; and wishing Dantay well, we’d never hear or see Movado publicly addressing the issue; an issue so complex and sensitive in nature, that it greatly baffles me as to HOW could he, for the very first time in over a year, speak on a matter of paramount importance; a matter which has so negatively and drastically altered his child’s life, his life and that of his family, relatives, loved ones and even his fans/supporters, yet ALL THAT CAME TO MIND, was for him to instruct whomever to do, was to overshadow the real meat of the matter with a bunch of irrelevant shit, all the while, pretty much disassociating himself from his son and the predicament HE put him in! I’m by no means saying, nor was I expecting David to come and spill his guts and risk further incriminating himself, but mi ah tell ah man dis, dat COULDN’T BE ME!!!!!!!!!! I would have to neatly put Kartel inna him place and mek him know IN NO (0) UNCERTAIN TERMS, to steer clear of MY CHILD, NOTTTTT “the kid”, but MY CHILD WHOM I LOVE WITH ALL MY HEART AND ALL THE MAKINGS OF ME!!!!!!!!!! Movado NEEDS to go to school NOWWWWW, more than ever! Hey, it tek a certain kind ah smaddy wid ah certain kind ah brain and level of comprehension fi get certain tings outta certain tings, enuh! God know! How him reach ah “yuh cyaahn style him” and all dem petty supmn deh????? Him couldn’t mek smaddy wid sense answer Kartel or beg mi write it feem????? No, to bloodclaat! If he’s that cut up over Kartel posting “the kid” lmfao, then how him mek dem write dah epistle deh and stray gone all inna van back; TOTALLY ELUDING what’s most significant????? Mi nuh quite understand! If him know wah good fi him, him guh find ah school!….But den, again; him done dark and fool a’ready, and when dem kind ah ppl deh hold on pon anything, there is no parting with that shit! Aaaaaaany way…..God guh wid him!

1. No, ah nuh @Landlord dis! Lmfaooooooooo, *Inna mi Shabba voice* “Ah meeeeeee, man!!!!!” Di one and only @We nuh pet ppl!

1. lol I get it. you don’t like mavado and you have your own “opinion “. However their feud has been going on for years. And everybody and them mother know say a styling. Since you taking it there what did aidonia do to kartel??

1. No, ah nuh @Landlord dis! Lmfaooooooooo, *Inna mi Shabba voice* “Ah meeeeeee, man!!!!!” Di one and only @We nuh pet ppl!

2. Mi nuh give a rat’s ass weh yuh waahn get! Sit/stand/lay there and act like yuh nuh si di rest ah dem ah team/group up!!!!! Di “blind bwoy” did ah dis Intence and Iwaata, but when him check di levels and si seh him alone cyaahn hold nuh audience, cawz him cyaahn perform fi save him fu@king life, him dhu him research and si seh ah di SAAAAAME YOUTH DEM, weh him claim “teef him style, ah try sound like him and nuh good”, ah di new upcoming acts weh ah hol’ off di grung, pon certain level, outside ah Unruly, Uptop, Sparta and di 6ix dem; who yuh know fi ah FACT, seh him cyaahn and naw put pon nuh show! But him mussi feel like seh nuhbaddie neva know or hear weh him did a chat a year or two ago, and di eediat dem desperate and fool enough, fi run guh tek up him offer fi dhu “New Rules”, but Corona had BIGGER PLANS; and if dem have sense, dem need fi tek dis as ah sign! Now, with that said, who is di next big long, hunch back, wutliss lazy one weh blinds guh draw fah; Sonia, right????? Suh if you ah par wid my enemy, what that makes you????? Okay, good! Glad we could clear that up!

And nuh come back to mi wid Intence name and nuh “fight young artiste” fuckery talk, because from di man drop him Album, addressed to his first love and the mother of his three (3) lovely sons, weh stick wid him through thick and thin, Intence has been throwing his words in Instagram posts and then deleting them, like a real punk, and also talking hella shit in real life! Suh si him FINALLY GET di “gal clown’s” attention deh, and if yuh notice, di likkle glimpse weh Kartel guh glimpse him outta di cawna ah him eye; it mek him supposed to collapse (God forbid) someweh, right now; hungry, thirsty, exhausted, overworked and dehydrated; because FROM HIM BAWN AND START DHU MUSIC, HIM NEEEEEEEEEEVA WORK SUH HARD, YEEEEEEEEEET!!!!!!!!!! Di man ah put out di chune dem faster dan how him can write dem, so much so di WHOLE AH DEM sound di same! Him finger dem supposed to hate him! Ah hope Rebel come home quick and fast, come blend up some fruit and vegetable juice geem, because di man ah MEK USE ah him 7.5 minutes ah fame, yuh fu@kkkkk!!!!! LMMFAOOOOOOOOOOOO

Let’s put it this way, it’s very seldom that things just happen, around these parts (Industry)! We know and hear a lot, we also think that a lot of what we think we know and hear is true, but undoubtedly, we can’t and won’t know and hear EVERYTHING! Many things transpire behind the scenes that fuels a lot of what we see in the open. I’ll say this: what’s happening with Kartel and these younger acts, was DESTINED to happen, because one thing that hurt my soul and him in the eyes of MANY, was what took place between him, Singa Blinga and Ninjaman, on stage, at Sting on that fateful morning! I wish it NEVER HAPPENED; it’s something that bothers me constantly and THE VERY REASON, I cannot like or respect Rodney! What we saw on that stage was the tail end of a fire prepared, ignited, pushed and maintained by Bounty Killa! I cry about it all the time! Call him what you may, however, Desmond is A FU@KING LEGEND and should be revered as NOTHING BUT!!!!!!!!!! When the incident took place, I was expecting to see or hear Kartel, with the help of and accompanied by Rodney, making a sincere, remorseful public apology; displaying deep regrets for his actions and for Rodney, as Champion in the business, to UNEQUIVOCALLY DENOUNCE the behaviour of his prodigy and to reiterate the importance of NOT ALLOWING such a misfortune in our culture’s history to repeat itself! Instead, Rodney gave Kartel and others permission and ammunition to further kick Desmond while he was down! Killa disparaged and berated that poor man; making it public knowledge that “when dah ole cokehead bwoy deh did deh ah jail, yuh know how much bloodclaat money mi geem, him nuh stop call dung mi bloodclaat phone, ah wake up Miss Ivy and mi bloodclaat pikney dem, fi lawyer fee”, amongst other unspeakable things. At NOOOOOOOOOO (0) POINT IN TIME did he let Kartel know that he was wrong! After which, they (Alliance) took it even further, when they went on a show and regarded Ninja as though he was rotten carcass! Kill mi dead, this is why Rodney looks so aged and ugly, living an angry, miserable life; the very reason it has been said that “him bruk and nutten naw gwaahn fi him” and about 3-4 years ago, he had to be “on the lot, picking up rental cars every week”, because he did not own one, until Busy was freed and bought him “an old BMW”! Now, imagine, a stalwart/giant/“general” like Killa…..! Smh, yeah, honestly! I think his present day misery and lack of peace stems from these and others things, including some I’ve mentioned here in other posts and some, which I’ll leave unmentioned. God guh wid all ah dem!

7. I doubt if Kartel meant it in any malicious manner. I see it as he’s only reminiscing on the boys past and friendship.

1. Exactly! But choo him gi himself suh much rass trouble, all when it nuh guh suh, dem ah guh seh it guh suh! How the fu@k Kartel fi style a youth (his son’s friend at dat) weh deh weh him deh????? Di two ah dem inna di same rass boat, the only difference is age and circumstances which led to their demise! Mi granny would ah seh, “jackass seh di work’ nuh ‘lebel’!”

1. He’s not someone that I personally like, however I can say he’s very talented. And he should have just stick to music, but no…. everybody a run down donship. If you do the crime you must do the time. And I dont care is who. At the end of the day, the woman lost a son that she’ll never see again. He showed no remorse for anything he did. he’s no different from ted bundy, Jeffrey dahmer, david Berkowitz, Andrew cunanan and the list goes on…. I really thought he would try and redeem himself by continue to put out music and try and do some philanthropy work. At this point I don’t even know what to say.

8. both of these artist have influence the youth in a negative manner, none nuh better than none, movado a john crow and him fi dead too, kartel a stinking john crow and him fi dead too. mi nuh like none a dem, a dem same one start gang and mek man duh all sort a shit and get innocent youths in trouble. i wish both Kartel and Movado could go drink Grammazone, both a dem a disgusting peice a nasty shithouse.

9. Me naw argue back and forth with no jail bud. Kartel is tormented for real. That’s why I’m not a fan of capital punishment. Lock dem up and let them suffer. Before kartel turns to a higher power he is on social media clowning Jesus and other artists. May the memory of lizard continue to ride him.