KARTEL SON GRADUATE YESSIDEH

Congratulations to the Young man and Shawtie with her eating good in the neighborhood self..Yes Shawtie yuh kitchena gwaan and nuh stress!
BTW..That’s Kartel’s father in the photo..

shawtie

31 thoughts on “KARTEL SON GRADUATE YESSIDEH

1. Well… I wonder how Lizard’s child/children are?

Are they eating well?
    Did they past exams, or graduate?

If he didn’t have any…then it was an opportunity taken :cool

2. Inna real life when Kartel go prison is a blessing in disguise fi shawty she jus get clean so… Gwaan yaa

3. Shawty a bawse chick she going to her child’s graduation n she know to dress properly some a dem gal ya ahhhhh boy smh mi sorry fi unnu set of “TRASH PANS”

4. Congratulations,Calabar here he comes as for Shawty gal yuh nuh see how yuh round up and stress free nd yuh nuh bun up nuh more,life a gree wid yuh muma yuh ting loud

1. She got a transfer from Calabar to Jamaica college. I went to register my son Tuesday morning and she was there with this little man for registration in the “transfer line”

5. Congratulations young man, may you always have success in your personal and academic endeavors. Grandpa and mommy looks nice as well.

6. Congrats young man…that’s how a parent should dress for their kids graduation last Wednesday was my son’s graduation an u waan si how some a Dem gal yah( not ladies) dress, Mi seh Mi shame fi Dem.

7. Yes he has a nice smooth complexion, a da complexion deh Kartel did have :nerd I love all Kartel’s sons but that little one there, mi jus like him suh. Excellent job young man. Shorty round and happy, glad for her. She is doing a great job with the kids, and business, oh and taking care of herself :thumbup

8. From Kartel gone EVERYBODY weh did deh roun him start look and do betta. Sighh. I think a mus the yes man dem alone feel it.

9. Met I don’t mean to steal anyone’s thunder but MY dad told my brother and me that He is Kartel’s real Father.

1. Unda certain circumstances sure,dont we all?? I won’t stab anybody though and I’m afraid of the sight of blood.Congratulations my nephew!

1. We are all capable of killing but we are not all hungry for blood so thats the difference..Kartel feva him father so mine ur father a count him sperm whey did only reach di leg area :angel

1. Hey man mi done eno (gasping for AIR) is y the admin mouth n finger dem bad so :hammer :hammer :hammer

10. I hear you Met so let’s make a Deal then ok.i will send you a pic with kartel pre-bleaching side of our DAD.

Once you see for yourself that they are living stamp,You should kindly take down this imposter dad or photshop our REAL dad in this pic!deal dwl?No i’m serious as a judge.

1. did you father “know” kartel mom in the biblical sense? or him jus a she dat cuz pre-bleaching kartel looks like a yung version of your dad. sen in pics and mek we try the case an see if your dad need maury, oh

11. Gimme a few Met because is way too much handsome pics of my dad me have.i have to find one that look kartelish.

12. WOOOIIEEEEE!!!!! mi jus get the chance fi read them comments here, ROTFL :ngakak :ngakak admin bad enuh, and all G a sen fi pic fi do DNA test Lawd no mi done :tkp