KARTEL SON BABY MOTHER DID DEH WID SQUASH BREDA LAST YEAR

HMID Pinky
Now let me say that likkleaddi or w/e him want name should’ve done research before breeding Kayla from Spanish town again.🤦🏽‍♀️
The little girl thief and walk and f**k bad.
She was once oh so inlove with Bobby6ix (Squash6ixxboss little brother). She walk and ask every girl who want do 3 sum with she and the 6ix them.
Plus she have a big problem when it come to thieving people clothes and money😂😂😂😂😂
Hope likkleaddi change her🙏🏻🙏🏻

15 thoughts on “KARTEL SON BABY MOTHER DID DEH WID SQUASH BREDA LAST YEAR

1. Sender what you think ? Satan attracts Satan . Remember who’s Kartel. The children suck the sour grapes and them teeth nedge

1. Almighty God a wa dis fada..wa go round come round. He looks unhappy..DNA STR888.. granpa a grin teet inside prison..THE BWOY DROP EENA PRECIPICE TO RASS

2. All I can say is, we’re is this young girl mother, as its clear for all to see likkle addi get careless an nuh wear condom, an she hit the jackpot breed fi kartel son smh, jus a train wreck,

3. from i see the likkle ga i could see she is a likkle fly by day pitch by night gal dat have no class or ambition. she look like germs she deserve kartel son and he deserves her, in life when 2 people wukless and a bitch a dem fi dey wid dem one another, perfect match, she a theif and him a the same .

4. From me see she me see say she a one ratbar bout she a breed yes parents use to have babies young back then but this a nowadays time , shorty already look like old woman and now him turn her in a more granny, this little boy don’t have good parenting guidance , fada gone prison and mother don’t even can manage , this is sad and kartel a post like him proud . A hope the baby born cute because that family not cute

5. Me no know where him meet this sketel gal and breed har me know her long time , little gal ketch man like dog

6. This girl needs care . It seems like she like many girls in this country is a victim of abuse. This is probably where her promiscuity comes from. I won’t join in blasting her. The adults around her have failed her.