KARTEL BECOMES GRANDFATHER

20 thoughts on “KARTEL BECOMES GRANDFATHER

1. Damm disgrace I hope they lock his ass up with his dad in prison . How old is the female, I would a never allow my teenage daughter near none of Kartel off spring, never. Why dat likkle gal so Damm carless.

2. The young couple seem over joyed and new life is always a blessing but at some point teenage pregnancy has to stop being the norm. I am not surprised based on the persona exhibited in the music videos. Hopefully they have some sensible people around to help them raise the baby because they are not ready for parenthood.

3. D’en nuh wah Day y’a did likkle boy a 14 ??? Likkle girl yu neva si Dem granny and dem mumma face ??? U shoulda run

4. The cycle of babies living in poverty having babies. This will not end pretty. Shes likely to struggle with that child and that young man is likely to have multiple baby mothers. The cycle never ends.

5. So Uhmm it look like him pops nuh happy bout it .. so him did think him a go sing dem de sitten de and cause a bag a wayward teenager and it nuh ketch him yute?? Little girl go pray all down hill at your age him nah stay wid u

6. Freaky gyal a dem gyal de mi love .. a him baby mada she is one he is following on insta…. three more bottle a cream and she look jus like her mada in law.. u a di fada in law type to soooo… a weak

7. They both look like two confused asses. The boy seems to be a narcissist already based on his stance.. (no surprise here)
    The girl looks like a child bride who has been taken advantage of .. (but of course we know this couldn’t be any more farther from the truth 😉 )

Umm ..I’m not a fan of children raising children …ESPECIALLY these days.

WHERE are this girl’s parents??
    Do these ppl know the saying ..“the sins of the parents ……..

Good luck ..I guess?

1. They don’t look happy, look at there posture, not buying into this, looks like he was having a gud time an forgot to use his condom, an she looks like yes mi ketch kartel son money a run, sad really, pray for the best for the 2 a dem is all

8. A one big idiot gal him breed to eno , shorty look like grandma long time so it fit har , and kartel look like great grand

9. This is sad but not surprising, considering black people don’t hold their sons to the same standards as their daughters and some don’t hold any to account. Rapper Boosie was recently called out for saying he paid for his sons and nephews, all under the age of 14, to get head from a grown-ass woman. Money don’t do shit for uneducated people!