KAMILA GONE LEF JAH CURE AGEN…DI LIGHT BILL A GO LOW NOW -_-

jahcurekamilawedding

It seems reggae singer Jah Cure and his media personality wife, Kamila McDonald, are now separated.

The two wedded in August 2011, two years after meeting along Constant Spring Road, St Andrew. After what seemed like a blissful marriage that bore a daughter, things no longer seem as peachy between the two, THE WEEKEND STARunderstands.

A close family friend recently confirmed the split, stating that Kamila has moved out of the home she shared with Jah Cure.

“She moved out of the marital home and back into her family home over a month now. So by the looks of it, it seems to be over,” the anonymous source said.

The source also told THE WEEKEND STAR that neither party has been wearing their wedding rings for months.

Speculations were also ripe earlier this week when Kamila posted a picture showing off her nails on her Instagram page. Many persons had questions about the state of the marriage because her wedding ring was not seen on her finger.

“Wedding ring off? Time to slide thru da DM (direct message),” one person commented.

However, other persons were quite defensive of the couple, saying that they doubt that there is any trouble in the marriage.

As for her Instagram page, Kamila has not made any posts with Jah Cure in over nine weeks. Similarly, the last time Jah Cure mentioned her on his Instagram page was eight weeks ago.

Despite several efforts, THE WEEKEND STAR was unable to get a comment from the two.

0 thoughts on “KAMILA GONE LEF JAH CURE AGEN…DI LIGHT BILL A GO LOW NOW -_-

1. all me see inna dis article is the star str8 lurkingggg pan ppl page ..8 weeks ago him post bout r lmfao like what dat seh???? she post nails and no ring .. sooo maybe she took it offf to shower … pare social media assumptions .. all now dem cant tell me why them could possibly split .. propaganda and suss … come wid facts JAMAICASTAR unu too daamn fassss and bored over deh wid no real stories.. i like them as a couple I will say it seems jahcure has changed from a person who seemed to be a simple humble man to a hype rasta him need fi just stay conscious and real to d ting. Smoking around his daughter is unacceptable .. I dont think he realizes that people are seeing these things not because you’re an entertainer we na llook pass it .. still love d cure he’s an amazing artiste

2. A lie abusive???? Wow jahcure a one a dem man deh run race fi married off woman an neva rly ready but just nuh want nuh baddy fuss him this relationship did seem too squeeky

3. I love you Jah Cure, From when we a likkle pickney and a grow up, Mek she galang. Me and you will be good togedda, cause if you abuse me, I will abuse you right back, It woulda be kick fi kick and stab fi stab. She no understand bully beef and rice and she too stush fi you. Galang Kamila mek me get back me dolly house boyfriend. :ngakak :tkp

4. I actually know dis girl dat him use to bun Kamilla wid i dont know if Kamilla knows tho .. this chick from westmoreland dat frequents Miami .. Jahcure use to gi r likkl change but she seh him mean .. dwl :nerd

1. him dont mean ……….he dont have it…..is a claat and boot dread and when him cant get to buy di brand him mek dem and get tag put ina dem like a brand

1. Damn the chickens come home to roost yo!! I can’t ever recall in history a woman marrying a convicted rapist!!i think he confess r she somehow find out he did rape the girl bout frame dem frame him!! I bet yall didn’t know that the most unique thing abt his ID parade was that they ask them all to speak n di girl said it was his voice she distinctly remember! Jah cure himself sing that..do not mistake my unmistakely sound in the song “love is”

5. Wicked you know bout man. But the chick from west was before and during kamilla though. Him did waan married and breed her too but she never Inna that. Suh cure stay he’s all about having a trophy fi show off cuz him definitely never ready to married no one. Just never waan anybody fuss him.

PS him married the one that was willing to married him

6. Stop dey and studyin ” JAH SNORE,” he is busy in Trinidad hunting for d season and post him in jungle with camouflage suit. Was down dey in Trinidad for the MILLIONTH TIME where apparently for him d life and d women sweet . Kamel ah not on he mind . Sad.
    Sure how was there for the BIG reggae / soca with junior gong and other in trini last week.
    About twenty artist from yard was there havin fun including demarco.

– Kamlila cure or hat ever her name learn her lesson d HARD WAY. Not because u high yellow excuses u from abuse ( mental or physical)c she has her BIG a college education and did not work a day in her life in a proper job regarding that.. Cuz u thought Bing married to an artist one entertainment man will escalate your fame.
    BEAUTY DONT STOP BUN OR BAD TREATMENT !!

Speaking of which… Please post the BASTARD SICK DOG with locks kickin up d woman in her face and head in TRinidad … Caught on camera dat RASCAL. Dem fi shave Dem locks. The people not toleration the abuse NO more … Dat f**ka just turns himself into the police station WITH d woman he was just abusing.
    – At least Kamailia cure had the strength to leave d ” JAH SNORE ” he too f**kin hype!
    Forget when he was in prison he had to get protection from some big rasta celebrity on d outside in Kingston

1. What would you expect from a man that spent years in prison for raping a woman? I have to wonder what would possess a woman to marry a known rapist. She is very attractive and educated woman, who could have married one of the many eligible non-violent males, yet she chose this violent sex offender as a mate. Maybe that was the environment she grew in, to leave and come back to an abuser of women.

7. What a ting een. As mi always seh, nutten is ever as it seems, but when you live your life without wisdom anything will befall you. Folks be taking up shiny brass and calling it gold and when it start tarnish dem start complain. Let us all seek wisdom while it can still be found.

8. I like to follow them both on IG, but like u said not all that glitter is gold. when I farce on which pictures my followers like, him same one, love like di young gyal dem who love dress half naked for Likes. I often wandered as a grown man with wife n such a cute baby, why him a disrespect her suh, mi na knw, mayb a mi, but i wouldn’t like to see my husband a clicking like on dem pictures deh. just me still.

or maybe cause she lost to much weight..anyway if a true, I wish them the best still.

9. A true man dem jus hav di degrees for bragging rights or want people seh shi sidnung pan r degree smh a same suh smaddy cuz a nice mix girl waday seh shi fi stop sell r pussy and use r degree mi shock wen mi hear shi hab degree!! Kamila is like Yendi sneakingly love di hype life

10. Her family and friends warned her when she just got with him, and she still married the ole tiefing bwoy. He who have an ear let him hear.

1. Its funny you mention the tiefin… I once heard someone in law enforcement (who related to him at that) say that rape sentence probably saved his life; because the way how he was dedicated to tiefin from Hanover to Trelawny, nearby bushes was in his future

11. p.s : TYPO : I obviously meant the people are no longer ” tolerating ” abuse …
    I don’t know where ” toleration ” came from … And all the other misspelled or out of context words :matabelo :sorry … auto spell Is a bitch !!!
    – hope u find and post jah cure ‘s hunt in d jungle … By d way … He cusses up Trinidad less than a month ago and returns in no time ! Mad man midget

12. Jah cure is a dutty wore and most likely she find out but him and him loss dick. Hope he ain’t give her no disease.

13. Well well a Wah day ️mi si Di two a den in leather…..please mi a tell Unu .., Nuh kill ️mi but no sane woman cah de wid a Rasta man Weh have tattoo earring fashion braces and a run lef Usain Fi designer clothes …. An a Mek video a call ppl motherf&$& …da bwoy de ️️fi go trim and repent …him need Jesus ️️fi cure him seem like Selassie nah help ..,,,him terrible bad

14. Ja sore …met yu nuh have ️️di video? ️️Di bwoy inna a deficit from attitude go right down….all the pork eating dread dem a chat him

15. The one from west is bisexual and never wah settle bcus she love likes she give cure 3sum too and was involve with a lot lesbians in mobay during her com col days. She is pretty in the face but more look like big bird with all her surgeries to get where she at now

16. Him did have dat unsavoury character look fi real him beta tank god fi lil money das him can clean up cuz him was looking like a mad man Kamila anyting fi reach yuh, yuh love likes di big man dem or uptownians neva friten fi Kamilia suh wen cure shi si cure frighten fi r it was once in a life time opportunity fi r :kimpoi

1. Dem crazed cause not even if mi dickmatized mi going deep eena certain fambly tree. Wuss if mi dna untainted by certain tings, but dem seh wata seeks it own lebel, suh who really knows di real reason shi guh deh. Mi gots no love fi no man wah ill-treat womanhood, I doan care if a stranga, fren or foe, fram a man treat womankind a way and me know bout it mi dem caan get no love out a me, and I doans wants nutten from dem materially, even if mi living pon mi teet mi tan deh wid mi pride intact. You tink a by accident is a girl child shi get feem, no coincidences in dis world. Ooman fi lawn sense. Now shi teck up smaddy weh get prison sentence fi rape of all tings and haffi teck abuse under her skin juss di same. At least she have the sense fi teck her girl child out of dere, suh mi will give her props fi dat, so many ooman tan eena di abuse a try raise family. Live and learn, live and learn

17. Men who rape are psychopaths..being a graduate, She really should have known that. Him shoulda put har inna hospital. Educated fool.

18. Lmao @realist we must be talking bout 2 different people but you see because you say big bird Mi feel like is the same person. But don’t tell no lie on the girl she nuh do any surgery on her body. Furthermore the girl had her own money can get her own things with or without him. Look like a long time you want talk bout her. Lol nobody cares though.

19. Kamilla is a damn ass she could have been a nurse . Instead she picked up a rapist . Some thing nuh right wid Jahcure him feh pan IG deh brag and boast .
    I guess when he is not use to nothing .
    I use to be a Jahcure fan not no more .
    Kamilla
    needs to move away from Jahcure .

20. him too cheap……..meh wonder how many pickney him have now since him deh a lash weh him likkle dick all about the caribbean

21. Pple just to like to say what dey want….the past is the past everyone makes mistakes right about now jah care life is all about the presents so stop being haters wat d man do d man damn do d man love his family stop takein pple problems for all u own haters always gonna keep on hating one love to jah care and his family only god can judge u piece and love st8888 out of d getto…….stop being jea

live of d man wife hot, sexy, beautiful, and smart no one can’t tell no one how to live their life and who to love…..one life to live……

22. @mymy
    u need to let jah cure take u out the ghetto n send u to school for u to learn how to spell better……..if u dont like the facts that are being said here then leave the page n stop trying to defend him cause u dont know better

23. Most of u people are jealous and wicked of other people fame and riches. And living ur life wishing u was living like those super stars and entertainers. You people just sit and wait for the misfortune of the stars so u can feel better about y’all self. No man is perfect no woman is perfect.leave the cure life alone. Cause when jah cure gone on tour nobody knows who she f**g or if she is cheating. I’m not taking up for none of them. A child is involved and they just need to work out them differences.