CbgEfK-VIAE4aui
Tweets Tweets & replies Photos & videos
….. ‏@AllianceJamaica 51m51 minutes ago
I really don’t want to do this its so sad
0 retweets 0 likes
Reply Retweet
More
….. ‏@AllianceJamaica 1h1 hour ago
Junior admitted Mavado got the $ then wen Eric ask for it back he say contact Julian. All in text! Talk about throwing u artist unda the bus
0 retweets 0 likes
Reply Retweet
More
Now Eric going take Mavado to court and Junior done bait him up lol *my voice
0 retweets 1 like
Reply Retweet
Like 1
More
This kid Junior who Mavado has talking for him now is getting him into problems. Admitting in text that they do have the $ from Eric
0 retweets 0 likes
Reply Retweet
More
….. Retweeted
Flyn Fyck ‏@flynfyck 2h2 hours ago
@AllianceJamaica – balgrove is stra8 laced type a guy when it comes to business…. Sorry to hear about the bullshit….
View conversation 1 retweet 0 likes
Reply Retweet 1
More
….. ‏@AllianceJamaica 3h3 hours ago
I convinced Tom Tavares Finson not to sue Mavado obo Eric fr Montreal saying we wld do the show in future. U turn round say I never gave u $
0 retweets 1 like
Reply Retweet
Like 1
More
So throwing me under the bus and saying u didn’t get money not going to work. Everyone knows how u stay
1 retweet 0 likes
Reply Retweet 1
More
1 retweet 0 likes
Reply Retweet 1
More
Had to make a police report about the threats of course in case one of ur friends try to run up on me and dead. Police try call u yesterday
1 retweet 0 likes
Reply Retweet 1
More
Even tho ppl called my phone threatening my life since Mavado posted my # it’s also made a lot of ppl reach out to me with their stories
0 retweets 0 likes
Reply Retweet
More
Eric promoter of Montreal Reggae Festival I appreciate you
0 retweets 0 likes
Reply Retweet
More
Lots of promoters reached out to me since yesterday with their own proof and stories. I appreciate the support and the evidencE

13 thoughts on “JULIAN A DASH IT OUT

1. How Movado gonna live this down??u go real lower than snake yute!!!set up all di man life yo!!Me a go look back pon the onstage interview sid mofrado a bawl to winford bout foota hype!!

2. But a wen since singing blacks tun badman till him a sen threats an all dese tings? my o my how life change dwrcll

3. Novado yuh caa win Julian with ignorance, the man way smarter than you plus dem seh when yah dig hole dig two! Yuh fling up the man number pon social media fi people stalk and threaten him but it tun round pon yuh nasty Bc! I want dem lock yuh up and tek weh yuh visa again an Di same ppl dem yah set pon Di man tun round nyam yuh. Evil f**ka

4. Latty….kartel used to beat up him crew members so Gaza is no different..remember when Ryno come a merica n work fi us$8,000 n kartel give him 2000 n him left him parents house a portmore get shot up n him apartment get durn down su all a dem a pu,,y from gully to Gaza