JAHVINILLI WOMAN AND PEOPLE INA TINGS

Hey pinks hmid this festive bad 🏃‍♀️ so jahvillani woman @oshunwilliams_ and this kazzumi girl from Ochi in things over him and a gwaan with themselves on live and a diss up each other this is to show you how we as women are always making men tearing us apart and to hate each other because oshun is attacking the girl when people bearly know about her and jahvi relationship. I know her from high school and she is always a humble girl and tbh she still is but if you don’t know her good good and from long time you nah go know a she and jahvi deh idek how all of this come about but she was too quick.But the kazzumi girl she too nuff and lucky licks uno wah f**k artist and cyah take the consequences that come with it.

13 thoughts on “JAHVINILLI WOMAN AND PEOPLE INA TINGS

1. OSHUN! Me going to want you cut de fuckery right now!!! Now now now!!!

YOu can’t a carry that name and in a scrap dog fight wid no woman! YU get name and no know what it represent?! Cut de fuckery quick fast MADAM!

Btw, how unu fi de wid ‘Wileside govament’ dwrl and de pon social media a war? :hammer. Both a you cut that shit out and go reevaluate unu self.

2. Idiot gal Oshaun Jahvillani baby soon born Leah soon give birth
    You need to give up and go look a man who proud to claim you publicly

3. Oshun move u nasty rass because u walk n fuck like dog and expect jahvi fi wife u! Gwey ole fuck out from ochi high days