JAH CURE AND KAMILLA LEF FI GOOD NOW?

JAHCURE

SMADDY COMMENT DIS OO

him being mean is facts,him bragging is facts,and im sure u all dont know dis facts…….a girl down inna trini is carrying a pickney fi him#facts! poor kami ,she suh pretty n haafi guh thru all dis

27 thoughts on “JAH CURE AND KAMILLA LEF FI GOOD NOW?

1. could question,people need fi separate his music from his private life you can’t deny that he does make great music

1. @ Simplicity so very true. If the covers eva come awfa dem artist as to dem real life…some people woulda ketch heart attack an dead….

Too many people falsely believe dat becaw an artist meck “good music”..dem muss be a ” good person”….Nuttin nuh guh suh

1. Him mean but not to himself a Range bredda star Apple drive not to mention di brand name clothes …no khaki suit fi dis frasta… Not even him hair him woulda trim

2. Prettiness can keep man these days ?
    Real men stick around when u down to earth, not fake, can cook, hold vibes and uplift a man .
    So cuz she pretty she cyant get bun ? Wtf ?
    Let’s b real. We all cat yellow gyal was in it fi d fame and money .
    She in California now wit her daughter wah day here sinc she hear jah cure nominate fi Grammy and can’t travel . So she frontish, she reach up quick to b in spotlight and hopefully get a full time Nike or Addidas foreign contract fi she ” fitness ” business . Oooooo
    And if Jah cure breedin a Trini girl, n big deal or surprise, he dey three five times a year. Trinidad has ALWAYS been Jah Cure ‘s second home . No denyin his love for d country, d excitement and d Trini women

1. Uhmm who is the real man ? Real man responsible and take care of their house first. They don’t go around spending money on luxury and leaving their house empty

2. Low life never see anything wrong with what other lowlife do. She should have left him a long time ago. No pretty can’t keep man and being domesticated helps. But none of those things have anything to do with the things he has done. U in dem house to know what she can do? Anyway I won’t talk dem business except to say she has moved out many many times before and against better judgement, she go back. I wish him all the best but dat girl him did marry to deserved much better than him and mi not talking her education….although we can make a good case for dat. But yuh see insecurity….make u deal wid yuh spouse some kinda way and that was a big part of if him problem

1. Sista wah gwaan Bout Trinidad a him second home ..dung de not even big enough fi hold dem and dem a adopt ppl ….knowing ate Apple him probably lean up in a one corner to how him mean… Anyway true him a artist dem hype ovA him .. A hope wen him draw fi art and craft wen pickney born dem know it’s a work of art

1. Anan, its not nice to reffer to the Trini a “duttyTrini’s” if they called us such name we all get upset. We all know there are other ways to address people. Lets be nice on this sunday. :peluk :nerd

3. People, stop disrespecting the Trinidadian people; this is about Jah Cure. Separate his personal life from his music. In spite of all, they share a child; hence, I hope they figure this thing thing out.

4. It was obvious that Cure and Kamila marriage was over. His page is all about him and his music;her page is about healthy lifestyle and her beautiful daughter. I always thought they are living separate lives. I think she marry him because she was pregnant, that’s my conclusion to what lead to their marriage.

Some are going to turn this into a Jamaican verse Trini’s….its not. Regardless of where the alleged baby mama is from. If it’s true he dirty for.

5. I really don’t care honestly
    Trinidadians have always come on here talkin their shit
    And they do not like The Jamaican people so I’m gonna go ahead and say it must be a dutty trini can’t stand them ! I don’t know where she come from with that attitude as if to say Trini gal better than yard gal that’s why jah cure breed a trini gal basically what she’s saying … So she needs to stfu and be gone cuz man ah man !

Jah cure deserve the award ! Most definitely he’s an amazing artiste

6. He is human.None of us are perfect.His work is separate from from his personal life.The awards are for his music not for husband of the year.Give credit where it is due.His music speaks for it self.#TeamCure#Grammy
    Yes I am a fan.
    He is wrong if stepped out on his marriage and even fathered a child regardless of whatever nationality.What is done is already done.
    He was on Onstage some weeks ago and when asked about the rumors he flat out said it’s no one’s business.He will not slaughter her as his wife and mother of his child.Just hope he continues the same way and she does the same.It’s a private matter between them and don’t put out in the media for it to get messy,keep it classy.
    Work it out in private and if they need to separate then so be it and move on.
    It’s call life,it simple is just we humans make it complicated and always try to tear each other down.
    Hush Kami is life not the end of the world move on with your beautiful babygirl.Gwan thru
    Cure gwan thru #grammyfiyou

7. Didnt bob marley breed plenty of women while married to rita marley and he is loved and respected so dont be bias give jah cure some love and respect also.