IVE NEVER SEEN ANYTHING THIS LOW IN ALL MY LIFE

KID KURRUP TELL DI CHILD FI SEH HIM MOTHER IS A B*TCH. YOU DIRTY NASTY LOW LIFE DOG YOU. YOURE NOTHING BUT A SLIME BAG, SCUM OF THE EARTH , BUBBLE GUM UNDER DUTTY SHOES , LOW LIFE DIRT BAG

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGsqY9sh1xx/

52 thoughts on “IVE NEVER SEEN ANYTHING THIS LOW IN ALL MY LIFE

1. Dem words too kind fi dis bwoy….omg omg omg. I CANNOT BELIEVE MY EARS….Dont know who he is but that is straight up child abuse….

2. And a next thing that child would get some fukkkk lick from me cause she look bout 5ish…ar tongue would neva set fi roll out dat word in this life again…….

Dat drankcrow….Fathers Day a mek dem act up cause mi hear some things since morning.

1. The baby is two. He’s a boy and his low life father told him to say these things! look at his shirt it look like it say mom is a bitch! him guh out him way to do all this shit…him is the scum of the earth

1. Ok…he looked bout 5ish to me…..this video unsettling….den if smaddy empty the clip.pon him yuh hear how ppl wicked.

3. Wow, just wom.Tony Rebel did tell unno long time “be carefully what you teach the little children” what a shame and disgrace

4. Maybe she is a bitch. Maybe she abandon the Pikney maybe she is a f***g deadbeat. How much mother do shit like this to father.

1. Your a next fuccccen 1….she left the child with the father….how dat mek ar a b???????? Judging by this video betta she did lef the child with a stranger.

1. Last time I check two people f**k Fi get Pikney. So two people Fi hold the responsibility. How the f**k is this different from man that run off left mother.

2. I’m almost sure she left the child with father and grandparents to go work over in the states

5. Sometimes yuh think seh yuh seen it all an nuttin more can surprise are shock yuh. Den smaddy comes along an proves yuh wrang…

That yuh teach ah likkle pickney fi seh dem tings….beyond Godless…

6. @ Plzz regardless a wah whether she’s a deadbeat mother or not no parents at all should be telling their kids to call the other parent names like that. If u want cuss him/ her and call Dem names oh well it’s all good but not in front a di kids Dem anyways.

1. Needle mi read wha him write but to how him talk him look like him wudda hold the child hostage fi teach her a lesson. Someone need fi wet a belt and buss him ass

7. Kidd kurupt TAMMY CHin must regret ever doing music with you smh kurupting ur kid so early r u sane? guh mek sum hits & tAP DEPEND ON MOTHER BURNS MONEY CUZ DI GYAl deh NY u lAzy rass¡¡ u hve more songs than the bitch so u shudn be crying for milk & pampASS! NO SAVINGS??? UNU RENT APartments too much¡¡

8. 2 sides to a story…..We live in a age where most girls call themselves BITCHIES OR BOSS BITCH U CAN CHK A FEW INSTA ACCOUNTS AND FB AND U WILL SEE ALL THE SELF TITLED BITCHIES..SO MAYBE THIS LITTE BOY HEAR HIM OWN MADDA SEY SHE A BITCH I DONT KNOW..
    I WILL NEVER FORGET THIS VERY NICE GIRL I USED TO FOOK A FEW YEARS AGO….I WAS HAVING SEX WITH HER ONE NIGHT WHEN SHE JUST LOOKED ME DEEP IN THE EYE AND SAID IM UR BITCH AND U BETTER TREAT ME LIKE ONE..I WAS SO SHOCKED AND SURPRISED WHEN SHE SAID THAT PLUS THATS THE LAST TIME I F**ED THAT SELF PROCLAIMED BITCH BECAUSE SHE DEVALUED HER SELF JUST LIKE THAT AND I NEVER IMAGINED HER IN THAT WAY..
    ANOTHER THING IS IF DRAKE OR RIRI OR NIKKI SAY U ARE A BAD BITCH U ARE OK WITH THAT AND U FEEL GOOD AND HYPE UP AND WIGGLE UP YUH ASS FI IT.. IF A MAN CALL YUH BITCH FOR A GOOD REASON ITS OK BUT IF DEM CALL UNO BITCH FOR A BAD REASON ITS NOT OK BUT AS FAR AS I KNOW THE WORD HAS 1 MEANING FROM MI EYE DEY A MI KNEE..
    LADIES PLZ VALUE YOUR BODIES AND DONT CALLL UR SELF A BITCH IM BEGGING U/

9. Completely different context. That sure as hell wasnt said sexually or in an endearing type a way….that was said to be disrespectful and hurtful.

10. Anonymous at 8:30 pm . Ef ah love yu one more time. A true ting. Some women just classless. Just like how blk ppl greet each other as n*gger but mek a white smaddy sey so and u hear world War start.

11. Different Context but the same word.. I SMELL DOUBLE STANDARD.
    I can bet u if his teeshirt said my MOM IS A BOSS BITCH U GUYS WOULD BE OK WITH IT,,,…LOL
    if u guys look on it like that, maybe his mother should just put on back a teeshirt on him saying MY DAD IS A NIGGER,,
    U DONT HAVE TO AGREE WITH ME BUT LIKE I SAID IF WOMENDONT LIKE TO BE CALLED A BITCH STOP CALLING UR SELF A BITCH OR ELSE I AM GOING TO ENDORSE IT ONE OF THESE DAYS..

12. Kurrup cum ere! So while she nah sen no $$ weh urnz deh! Ow yaa send fi milk a New York but u eva av ur spliff?! N di cuz weh u say she f**k ana suk u nah style im up tuh??

13. Thank u BELOVED..
    thanks for understanding.alot of people can’t and will not because if the word is used in their advantage its ok and kool but if its used in their disadvantage its a huge problem..BUT A ONE WAY DOG SPELL…
    BIG RESPECT TO ALL BOSS BITCH IN OTHER WORDS ALL TOP SLUT…..(SARCASTICALLY SPEAKING)..HOWDY THE BITCH PARK CROWDY.

14. Then kid corruption when u sexually physically n mentally abusing the LIKKLE girl wat did u ting the outcome would be????????????? U RAPED HER MIND BEFORE IT COULD MATURE so what u expect worm shit????????? I hope this girl gets her chile cause all like unnu fi heng by unnu seed bag

1. Come yah Mek mi shake u hand him a groom da Likkle gal yah from she not even no go wash her draws good

15. Respect all Metters and Met..
    As a man i would like to ask 1 question..
    why when a man is called a nigger in a good or a bad way by another nigger its ok but when a woman is called a bitch in a “good way” its ok but in a bad way its a disrespect..Thats all I’m asking..Good Night Folks.

1. As Marie said one has nothing to do with two..There is a baby here using profanity first of all and speaking down to/about his mother…if a woman waa call harself a bitch das her business just dont get the children in it

1. Is this some sort of diversion tactics cause mi really no see how we left from one end a di “sphere’ n reach yasso mi confuse bad bad
        Ahmmmmmm hrmmmmmmmm :bingung a wha a gwaan I’m hella confused

16. And I’m not trying to defend KID FUKUP BECAUSE WHAT HE DID IS TOTALLY WRONG U CANT PUT THAT IN A CHILDS MIND BUT ON THE OTHER HAND I DONT KNOW HIS BABYMOM SO I WONT THROW STONES ..

17. Dese women lie wid dogs and rise wid fleas. Him is a dutty drancrow fi have di chile use dat disrespectful term towards his mother. Years down di road ah hope him post di video when the likkle bwoy call him a bitch…,

18. I totally understand..But on another note MET it would be good if u could do a topic about all the girls calling themselves BOSS BITCH..
    because most of them have kids and kids live what they learn…

19. Kurup a 40 Devina a 21 and him a depend pon devina to support him wicked habbit….hes a pedofile been after her since she was 15

20. kurupt a 41 devina a 21 that is all…how are u a big man a pressure a likkle girl for money so u can buy weed???? LOSER

21. But this isn’t the first time him a do her up on social media … About 4/5 years back I think during the time she did the song with macka him nasty her up on Twitter this only look bad now because he’s using their son in the mix of it which Dan outta orda whatever parents have unnu should never get children in the mix nor bad mouth the other parent! NEVA.
    Kurrupt a one scum.
    The girl Deh a merica a look better fi she and the little boy and from I can remember it’s was all about she n her Javan Woiii
    Some a unnu old man BITTER n unnu nuh name sersi (doh watch di spelling) when these young girls realise ALOT better and a LOT YOUNGER out Deh unnu start class up the young gal Dem. U sperms a scratch now kurrup MOVE UP

22. When kurrup nuh no Weh else fi fun her with him seh she dash Weh him fren belly Dwl mi Wah hold da man yah n beat him cause him too wicked

23. Just a wonder if the baby did, disrespect the dad like that instead of the mom, if the response would be the same?

24. @kgn 13, MY response would be the same because a child has no place in an assault on either parent, this is a baby for God sake. But I do understand where you coming from or probably where you going with the question, we can be bi-standard at times. Some might try to justify this if it was a woman and say the man wutliss, him beat the mother, etc etc. The mass will still conclude that this is wrong on all levels.

25. Rosie u mussi glad u dodge da bullit ya eeh mi freeeeyyynnn oooooiiiii. Mek kurrup gweh. Dev go for ur pickney!!!!!! Don’t mek dis naassy nayga be his environment. Cyaa say mi nay tell u

26. I can’t imagine how the mother will feel after watching this :sorry someone must tell her by now. She muss cry.