ISHAWNA WAS STILL HANDING IT TO DOVEY

Mi never see one person fi start a war yet and lef it jus suh..Dovey a more dan one time yuh do di same ting…it mek yuh look bad..Why yuh trouble di woman and den when she come back come tek it to yuh pan social media yuh mute? Ishawna , Dovey cant be your son or daughter cause all now yuh nuh mek no stride ina dancehall…and I say that in a nice way…no stride …zero..yuh neva move di dial not one inch….Dovey one song bigger dan all your song dem and thats a fair statement..sometimes uno run go overboard too much.

Di last time mi check Dovey did live wid har baby father at one point…so where me was when har child nuh have no father?? Dovey , Ishawna waa meet your baby father miss..uno too nuff a dat uno fi get.

5 thoughts on “ISHAWNA WAS STILL HANDING IT TO DOVEY

1. Everytime ooman get in cussing you can wager any amount vagina argument going to come into play. Much as I have never had a yeast infection what the hell is in a yeast infection to cuss anybody about. Having a yeast infection does not mean you dirty or whoring, I have known a Virgin who got one, just wearing non cotton underwear can easily give you one, wearing tights and stocking daily, eating too much sweets, or douching. So again, there is nothing in a yeast infection to cuss anyone about.

Ishawna, your name call pon ooman all di time, mine you nuh ketch yeast infection in your mouth one of these days. Life have a way of coming at you fast, so be very careful.

2. Lawd God unnu do nuh badda try drag Dovey. Bitch whole life too heavy and it finally look like she stop beg and suck for phone bill and light bill pay. I’m chalking this all up to publicity cuz both these hoes are the same.