ISHAWNA GET A BATH

MI SEH SHE TRY TUN HAR BACK BUT DI WATER WAS A LIKKLE BIT TOO MUCH :ngakak ..DI WATER SEH I JUS GOT STAWTED MI A GO SHOW YUH WHA DI HOSE CAN DO…….WATER TUH YUH BODY COME OFFA DI STAGE ELSE MI SHOW YUH WAH MORE IT CAH DOO HUUU :alay

17 thoughts on “ISHAWNA GET A BATH

1. Lmao gal you Betta give thanks to the almighty seh sandy bottles days done..naa lie you body look dirty fi a brown gal.

2. Dem man deh fi gweh. I bet them on the down low. Women when man come to unnu bout dem don’t nyam kitty run dem! u see the ignorance pon dem u know say dem soft inna bedroom and never yet make a woman cum.

3. Hope she at least had the decency to wipe up the water with the mop on her head before the next artist came on stage…

4. Ishawna fi gwey. The song is one ting, but mi feel sey dem have har up fi di Miss Lou ting. How Ishawna fi diss Jamaica’s beloved granny, a wey shi heard. Wata down har raas yes.

5. Dem a talk bout ppl grudge har fi har looks and color,oh plzzzz ,is she the only beautiful girl with light complexion?.She only have face and color i wouldn’t even say shape.Har only talent is to f**k suck and lick anything comes har way which gave her a bad character,with so much disease going around i really think i sincerely grudge her for her nature,courage and strength .Dont tell me she play 69 with a condom(if yuh want a head yuh affi suck dis).In my eyes she is very nasty and discussing better if she go for a prostitution job,bad example for her son.Yuh must grudge her caz she got what yuh want kmt grudge?

1. Unnu find every reason to hate on light skin chicks, u name out every reason except the real one, the girl colour a man you. Not her fault you mother never look a light skin man breed fah. A bay!!

6. Dem wet har up bad a tony matteron come save her but she did look really nice , the man dem would a drown har

7. LOL u know me neva eva care for this song tho cuz idk why she use the people dem riddim, I love getting my pussy licked but u dont see me running around cheering this on, I believe most females cheering it on not getting any head dem jus a hype up. Plus the whole song declaring what a big freak she is, she endorse her sucking hood, doing threesomes and god alone knows what else. Notice the kinna females who were endorsing dung inna throat, sketels, pure sketel have bottle a suck off. Everybody have dem own opinion and certain things just shouldnt be out there like that. P.S dont forget that she was dating the entertainer who fully endorses getting his ass licked, she is a nasty bitch.