ISHAWNA AND SKATTA KETCH PAN PINKWALL PAPARAZZI CAM

I was on my lunch break at a popular chill
spot in Kingston and who I see walk in hand in hand- no
other than Ms Equal Rights herself and freaky rass Skatta
lol. I had to put my paparazzi skillset in motion and snap a
pic. I guess Ishawna enjoys her bumpa being on his forehead

28 thoughts on “ISHAWNA AND SKATTA KETCH PAN PINKWALL PAPARAZZI CAM

1. kmt publicity stunt

ishawna needs some solid hits behind her attention seeking songs to become a staple in dancehall

1. so them did a hide and lick all this time a wonder if Joe knows lol. Scatta a talk bout obeah amn under sikes but mi dun know him indulge inna it. SMH

2. Me certain a him write that garbage “song”. That negro and that jezebel fi get a proper backlas.

The phrase of “Equal rights and justice” is a global cry against inhumane treatment and NOT fi pussc and batty suckings!

That dread boi need fi douse and light up like furnace. Ishawna fi live tormented.

1. I feel is him write di song fi true but fi call oral sex equal rights is a big insult to women everywhere

1. A suh dem look in real life without the filter and photoshop that give all of them the same color.

3. Sender your going far about bumper to his forehead. The only thing that seems off is weh day he did a act to Winston like as if he nuh know nothing about her again.

4. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak pinkwall cam tun right up…..a who vex pinkwall we seh fi life……but mi tink she an di freaky rass did tap f**k…. gal yah nuh play wid har pumpum doe enuh.

5. ISHWNA SEND THIS IN HERSELF BOUT PAPARAZZI SHE NAH SAY NOTHING AGAIN TRYING TO GET ATTENTION

6. Lol..they probably never stop! Maybe the sexual chemistry between dem too strong…foota a now u a guh come with force..it must hurt u, dont

7. Its her pictures are on social media of her wearing that outfit. Is him been writing all those songs, from Restraining Order come straight back without him she’ll be singing crappy songs like Legendary.

1. You’re welcome PP, will keep my name anonymous in case they suspect me, which is highly unlikely, but have to be safe. They were definitely there as a couple