IS WHICH SCHOOL MAVADO DID GUH FI REAL?

Hi Met,

Them a drag Movado bout him schooling but all those guys never finish school.Who nuh get expelled just drop out suh!Big up Sizzla and Agent Sasco who went to University inna the business!
mavado

35 thoughts on “IS WHICH SCHOOL MAVADO DID GUH FI REAL?

1. GM Met! Yea school is important but I don’t u can look on si done and say yuh Neva go school shame on u. That was their parents responsibility TBH and school don’t always mek we any wiser nuff artiste , artist and art type never go school and did well. Mi sure Popcaan never even go likkle school dunce and dark like 3AM

2. Ms b stop chat sh**//t popcaan left happy Grove in 4th form and went to Seaforth high kartel after calabar went to St Joseph a private high Alkaline graduate from ardenne, Met Sean Paul did start University not sure if he finished

3. Sizzla is my artiste, big up you damn self Sizzla, however lets keep the discourse factual, Sizzla didn’t go to university, he went to GCE/CXC evening classes hosted at UTECH, and was not apart of any university cohort there.

4. What does it really matter at this point? This just goes to show that you do not have to have a formal education with a degree hanging on the wall in order to become successful. He might have not received the proper education like most young Jamaicans but he is certainly making sure his children receive an education.

5. TIFA FINISH UNIVERSITY! ALL WHO A DRAG MAVADO ABOUT SCHOOLING SHOULD BE SHAME BECAUSE IF DID HAVE HALF THE EDUCATION OF KARTEL AND ALKALINE HE WOULD BE SCARY

6. You know we have to split the justice here… I don’t think he went far in high school but he tries to work on his grammar etc .. Now when I watch other artiste like alkaline and kartel I cannot imagine what they would be like if they were in Mavados shoes … Maybe they would be walking on all fours

7. unu stap it, cuz if popcant dung school it nuh look good pon di institutions or de teachers dem. if mavado neva guh school either his parents neva send him or him bad an skull, but everybody big now and can afford a private tutor fi sort out dem ting unu nuh see how Killa improve and sounds so intelligent in his interviews.

1. Honestly even with all the bad grammar/pronounciations….killa ALWAYS made sense inna his interviews.literally u can tell what him at least trying to say.

8. How on earth this becomes a topic. What u should say is that his kids one is at both went Stella Maris prep. Both attending prominent high schools. The other kids in private school a Florida /New York. That u fi discuss met. Btw mavado went Charlie smith

9. What a shameful topic. What’s important is that his kids went to Stella Maris prep. And now deh prominent high schools. The two in Foriegn go private prep schools. That’s what counts ..a piece a paper that the system tricks us that we most have, spend sometime millions then can’t get a job and ending working a normal job is define to not a must have. Thousands a ppl hustle, shop, store owners. Musicians. Careless about a piece of Babylon paper
    Mavado went Charlie smith high btw.

1. Laff till eyewater jus a flow freely!!big toenail of Satan’s!!how unno a dish out the wap waps suh?save some fi the trolls them later dung!

1. Cocky much? A man should be respected for much more than his successes. Try gain some success with your character and your morals rat teeth bwoy.

10. As a person grows in life they need to improve themself!

It’s wonderful that his kids are doing well. But he also needs to step up. You can’t be out there representing his brand (himself) and sounding like a damn uneducated idiot when doing interviews etc. You have to can talk with sense and have reasoning ability.

You’re never too old to learn something new!

My mother is 46 and though the most she had was a high school education after having me, in those 20+ years she now has 2 degrees and doesn’t stop stepping up!

11. But met, people with slight mental challenges , usually end up to be very successful, usain being 1, but money doesn’t buy you class! Big toe you should enroll your doormat , I mean grfriend into some etiquette classes,but then again you bothe are classless.