IF VYBZ KARTEL DID HAVE A DRAWS ALKASLIME WUDDA PUT IT ON

0 thoughts on “IF VYBZ KARTEL DID HAVE A DRAWS ALKASLIME WUDDA PUT IT ON

1. Of course Alkaline is holding Kartel’s hand – held mirror a couple of inches from his eyes, so to speak, in his hand. Afterall, his unconscious mind isn’t fully developed. Kartel’s style adds to his (Alkaline’s) drama,and it provides ratings for him from his followers. All of these similarities are giving us a real view as to who he really wants to be, isn’t it?

2. water artist. they take form in any container you place them to sell dem art. no back bone artist. nothing much to say. kim kardashian artist. all about staying on the front page of the foo fool magazine and papers. not much talent artist. lucky break artist.

3. I never hate a Jacan artist like how mi hate this dog shyt. You seh nuh artist neva influenced yuh inna yuh career suh how u a try sing, act, dress like the man… kmt

4. Alka-Blind is a fraud weh TEEF Kartel style, flow, image, interviews, tattoo’s, bleaching & now a do him hair in extentions like ADDI..This big nose long ten pound lip bwoi ya need fi guh siddung now. Da man seh him wi duh anyting fi buss or Inna di media..WTF..How him a TEEF everyting weh ADDI dun do & den tun Roun an seh Kartel nuh influence him INNA him fool fool career. Him need fi stop tell unu Jamaicans & everyone out their mseh him TATTOO him EYEBALL, HE’S A DAMN LIAR!!! Check da link below & see the “BLACK SCLERA CONTACTS” he’s wearing bout tattoo & real tattoo eyeballs can’t make str8 lines ca da ink ago everywhere inna di eyeball, u can’t leave any white like his contacts..look & check it out for yourself on YouTube peeps.
    ahttps://m.youtube.com/watch?v=uBkJa679ffE&itct=CAYQpDAYCiITCIzs8JGn_cMCFUSlagod0D8AQzIHcmVsYXRlZEiDkfK6v6yI6Gc%3D