I HOPE THE POLICE CAN RECOVER BOUNTY TINGS

Police following leads after Bounty Killer’s robbery

Bounty-Killer-1_w445-Optimized
Police are following leads after Bounty Killer, and his girlfriend were robbed by four men at gunpoint on Friday night.

Music News understands that during the ordeal, Bounty’s girlfriend reportedly chopped one of the men in the face with a kitchen utensil before they made their escape.

The two were robbed of over half a million Jamaican dollars, two high-end cell phones, and a Rolex.

But Bounty Killer is not “cross, anger, or miserable”. Following the incident, the dancehall deejay said: “what nuh cost life nuh cost nutten.”

Meanwhile, the police are still investigating.

In related news, Bounty Killer will celebrate his 44th birthday on June 12. An event dubbed It’s a Party will be held on Friday June 10, to mark the special occasion.

11 thoughts on “I HOPE THE POLICE CAN RECOVER BOUNTY TINGS

1. Sorry to hear, but uhmnn if she could chop one of dem them a must toy gun dem did have. What nice robbers.

2. Which human being sees four guns and draw for knife so suspicious I’m sure Claudia set this up. Killer get some sense and see u gyal jacked u.
    Rodney nuh fool

3. Thank god nobody was hurt but one of the robbers#chop him yes a shuda one gun d girlfriend have fi buss dem up

4. Bounty and his girlfriend?? General b and Titus f**k out crosses he go sleep with a Waltham??

5. BUT…….. A SHOULDA 3 MILLION SHE MAKE THEM ROB HIM BLOODCLATE hahahahahahahaha

IT SO AVIOUS THE GAL SET HIM UP AND CHOP THE ROBBERS FI NO LOOK SUSPICIOUS

GUNSHOT WOULD FIRE OTHERWISE MAN hahahahahahahaha

ME DONT FEEL SORRY cause weh the HAMMER did deh killer?? Hahahahahahahaha

6. I like his response, you can take whatever you want so long as you don’t take my life. Materials can be replaced, it’s just disappointing when you work hard for what you have.