GULLY BOP NIECE WALKING AGAIN

Prayer move Mountains!! Met Remember gully Bob niece Shackara weh the wicked Southside ppl OBEAH her wht a wonderful God she up n running prayer work…. Old foot Pet go back to the Haitian OBEAH man fi uno money Jennie & Petite Pet see if the man can fix da smell n pet p***i cause who nuh get deported go jail R prison … no rest fi the wicked pet no wear an letf round here abaay Shackara is back on her foot walking n running swimming abaay Miss your YouTube Video Doll

FB_IMG_1469417079003FB_IMG_1469411634223

33 thoughts on “GULLY BOP NIECE WALKING AGAIN

1. Yuh nuh sey ah de sameting mi sey. Just give God him glory,and thank him for great things he has done. All de rest ah de tings nuh necessary, at all. Mi glad for de young lady,still.

1. I remember Met help please when them was over here rejoicing about this lady sickness around 1 a them a change her name so the fact god heal her we must not rejoy are because we known bout the haitian man weh them ago fi people kids shackara keep on praying am happy for u yuh see badmind a one wicked something red eye

1. Why you couldn’t be happy from you see the one name pet face it you see the wickiness a show on her look like she was beautiful once obeah nuh pay

1. OMG just last night I was looking at her IG page and wondering how is she?….she lost a lot of weight….glad she is doing better though.

2. God is turly a wonderful man am happy for you ma i heard about this in jamaica awhile back this girl make a lot of people change their life

3. Happy for u girl don’t stop pray i remember this awhile back my eye was full of water look up a top are they sister are friends yes you can see the wickiness on petite pet face for real

4. F**k out petite pet that give me friend
    Std she love suck cocky lol i don’t know jennie but pet red eye badd and thitf. Yoo don go jail and pet homeless over here and this girl put her in with the kids pet rob the girl and set her up fact it not the fisrt time i hear bout this haitian man how she and that related girl well happy for u baby girl

5. A falling angel them send fi this girl met take down the girl pictures shackara listen pray morning noon an night God still a work on u pray fi god block u from Southside obeah people them see all now them nuh running in cause them over there a wonder an a call the haitian man right now

6. What wrong with her eyes they don’t look even ?? Well am happy for this young lady blessings karma soon catch up with them just pray n believe girl this is a mirecal

7. NOT EVEN TWO WEEK AGO ME HEAR SOME MAN OVER HERE A TALK BOUT DON T BABY MOTHER AND FROM HIM DEH WITH GAL A PAY JAIL N DEPORT HIM A GET AND IT LOOK LIKE SHE OBEAH HIM CAUSE HIM NUH STOP BEAT HER WHEN SHE F**K SHE NUH PLAY FI F**K PON HIM AND HIM TELL THE GUY A MAN THE GAL BRING IN PON THE KIDS AN HIM LOSE IT THIS TIME MET NOT EVEN TWO WEEK AGO BELIEVE ME NUH KNOW IF ME CALL IT LIVE LONG ARE WAH HELP

8. MET NOT EVEN TWO WEEK YET ME OVER HEAR SOME MAN A TALK BOUT DON T BABY MOTHER AND HOW FROM THE MAN A DEAL WITH HER A PAY JAIL AND DEPORT HIM GET AND HOW SHE F**Y F**Y AND IT LOOK LIKE SHE OBEAH HIM CAUSE HIM NUH PLAY FI BEAT HER WHEN SHE GO F**K …. SMH AND DON TELL THE HIM SAY A F**K PET DID A F**K PON HIM IN A THE HOUSE ON THE KIDS DIFFERENT MAN EVERY MIN AND THE LITTLE GIRL CATCH HER A SUCK C..KY AND TELL HER FATHER CAUSE DON SAY HOW SHE 3WAY HIM I DONT REMEMBER EVERY THING N ME NUH WANT ASK I EVEER EVEN KNOW SHE LEAVE CALI TILL ME HEAR BOUT SOME MONEY THING N SHE CANT COME BACK HERE

9. THIS REALLY SAD ME HAPPY FI HER THOU GOOD TURN OUT I MUST SAY
    JENNIE SMELL BAD FI REAL HER MOUTH IS A SHIT POOL :tabrakan: YEAR THIS FAMILY A OBEAH EACH OTHER CAUSE THEM DID SAY A THEM OWN A FAMILY KILL THEM MOTHER FACT MAY GOD MAKE UNO COME TOGETHER N LEAVE OUT THE DEVIL

10. Am soooo late only yuh friends know yuh secret so only she can yuh know the rest them was friends only God almighty know the true all the best to the both party God will, cause nuh matter what I wish death on no one , no one is prefect before God fact wish sadness on no one cause what goes around comes around time & karma is the master blessing from above flow in

11. Dutty shackara yu love spotlight though is you send in your own pic to met a so yu stay a thru yu heart nuh clean mek bad things happen to yu.you is a evil gal mi know you like mi hand middle and all when yu cripple yu still a do wickedness a weh day yu send out video with the likkl youth a suck yu pussy yu tek the people dem good Good boy pickney and have Him a nyam out yu front then you mek the video go viral you is a wicked gal member say yu have two sons and karma is a bitch come offa met page and gwan a church with yu dirty heart everything unu talk bout obeah sometimes a wake up call a nuff wickedness you do in yu life Time from yu young till now a retribution a tek yu cuz it real and yu see that video that yu send round in grants pen karma ago deal with yu fi that to so prepare and no seh a obeah

12. You shattered the little boy wicked shakara cyber bully Him because him find him age group and gone yu mek the youth fraid fi come back a ja because everybody did respect and look up to the little youth him ratings did high but member god nah sleep yu mek him mother faint and nearly dead just because you a try control the youth go look yu age and stop sleep with young youth cuz dem nuh want yu. Yu can’t tie them down worse when them young and hot you are a bully and through you couldn’t get to bully the youth no more you let out the video but member every action comes with a reaction so prepare for it old devil

13. Nobody rate pet are Jennie from pet did suck HINA BWOY hood and lick out him batty a south pet did have to run whey because every body know she nasty pet always have a pussy stink problem but after the kids them say she go to the doctor go take care of it but it go and come say way god help these two sister cuz dem really sick and know everyone business

1. Pet will never change walk and friends yuh enemies fi know what a in a yuh life and sent them a 30 r 50 dollars to buy them out lol and she don’t have dry shit inns her batty

2. Yooooo this is a original southie this was the talk of the town yu I remember this like yesterday her families n her baby father did shame poor pana a so she run weh an go a broad n HINA bout how him shit her up n pet did too bad cause she did a breed All now dem gal ya ca bingo n dem a suck so long

14. But wait a stinky mouth Jennie that pet Yu still a tk the people dem man whey yu prison you baby father fa pet is one of the wicdest Gyal mi know she will laugh and talk with u and stab yu in your back she did it to my Fren and set are up and rob her she real cold

15. These southside sister where born in obeah that’s all they talk about I hope pet start take care of her kids because the ulgy big daughter is just like her

16. Nasty shakara you wicked & evil. She same one call pet in the hospital & cry & beg & say is punchie set up pet & cause don to stab har up..punchie is a ugly bloodclaat gal she jealous because pet look better than har & har skin clean. Shakara is still cripple & she’s pregnant & sniff coke & taking anti depressant pills because she mentally ill..she need to stop taking coke its not good for the unborn child..shakara treat her mother like garbage, the young boy breed her & run gone..

17. Pet & shakara use to be best friends shakara you wicked & evil. She same one call pet in the hospital & cry & beg & say is punchie set up pet & cause don to stab har up..punchie is a ugly bloodclaat gal she jealous because pet look better than har & har skin clean. Shakara is still cripple & she’s pregnant & sniff coke & taking anti depressant pills because she mentally ill..she need to stop taking coke its not good for the unborn child..shakara treat her mother like garbage, the young boy breed her & run gone..

1. Pet is still doing the same shit. It’s 2019 and she was recently arrested for trying to set up the wife of a man who dick she suck. She even tried to Obeah her. She can’t get a man of her own and is a walking prostitute in Queens. Her and her daughter have threesomes together. Not a mother at all. She’s on instagram and Facebook sending pics of her pussy to whoever looking for a response. Her father Sony knows what’s going on and is so embarrassed. She wears wigs and fake clothes and goes from party to party with her daughter and jennie looking for men. Everyone from Brooklyn to Queens knows about this stink pussy whore.

18. Shakara & pet was once bestfriends. Shakara same one call pet in the hospital cry & tell har is punchie set har up & cause don to cut up pet..shakara ah sniff coke & she is currently pregnant the young boy breed har & run gone..pet daughter well educated & going to colledge studing criminal justice

19. Shakara a one evil gal beat an cuss har mom she an one ugly gal name punchie tell pet baby father say she have man cause shakara bipolar , pet daughter is a dark skinned little girl studying criminal justice she always post her kids nice well taken care of pet f**k yes but don t do her so bad over the years , shakara call pet in the hospital an cry for forgiveness and say a the gal punchie ,oh shakara hope u the best on your delivery God go with you

20. Pet n Jennie obeah shackara fact she and her families them a wicked look pon her own brother she Mek Don nearly kill him karma a take each and all a them pet can’t come back a California are go south side cause them have her a suck HINA BWOY cocky pon video so Mek me ask one bloodclaath question bitch yuh never bring the people them man in a the house a f**k him and a chat Don with him ?? that why yuh nearly dead look how long yuh a walk and f**k and Don know and beat yu why this time it go so far ?? and when you was homeless a Cali pet the girl put u in a her house an pet turn round and rob the girl and set up the girl and make she get deported what you call that if a nuh karma tell me informa Pet …yuh brother n u can’t come back a California informa

21. Pet rob me friends before Don T f**k her up n the girl have kids too when she call police on her because the gal find out so how uno a ignore that tesha a obeah her brother uno go fix that n stop obeah people

22. It’s about to be 2019 and this nasty slut ass bald headed wig wearing stink want to give everyone her pussy male and female both PET is still doing the same shit. She has fucked all of Jamaica, Queens and is a modern day prostitute. She beg married men to be with her. Even try to get her daughter Zoe to beg for her. She is nasty and should focus on her 4 kids instead of sucking married men dicks. Sony her father is ashamed of her. She recently got arrested for harassing the wife of a man who make her suck him off and give him money. She is desperate and broke and try’s to put on as of life is good when she is miserable. Not even here legally all this time. All she does is wear canal street bags and shoes and looks a hot mess. If Don really knew what she was about and how many men come in and out of her house with his kids around still it would be ova for she