GULLY BOP GET LOCK UP?

gully-bop-Optimized

Robert Lee Malcolm was escorted out of JFK airport terminal 8 in handcuffs. He was surrounded by about 5 plain clothes cops I’m not sure what agency they were from nor what he did. He didn’t board his 3:40pm flight today to miami with a connection to Kingston.

22 thoughts on “GULLY BOP GET LOCK UP?

1. of course a she. She nuh stop tell lie say Gully Bop give her Aids and tief her green card and passport, just true him left har. When him leff she nearly mad. Old lying cow.

2. She said she that he would be locked up if he came back to the states. she made more than 2 videos on youtube and fb about that. Worse someone called child protection on her… shes cross now!

3. Y would any man in dem rite mind go pickup a bitch wit 13 kids a nuh crosses dat him guh pick?? nuh sarry fah good luck doh lol

1. Like gully bob niece she have bout 20 the one a bronx every week her man bun her

4. Who don’t hear will feel it, from long time when people told him go home before she destroy him , he left , when she tarnished him

5. Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others….

A’mare may God guh wid yuh cuz as the man come off the plane him get lock up bout teef yuh book and green card why yuh don’t let them man be,stop yuh phuckery nd madness smh

(Simplicity Soon Sign In)

6. I saw the same video that one of the bloggers just mentioned and she seems like she is very vindictive so I wouldn’t put nothing pass that woman… Feel sorry fi him doh because the man trying to move on with his life and animal the daughter of Satan is not going to let that man live in peace… I hope that whatever it is that they picked him up on doesn’t stick and the man can go bout him business… She needs to realize that God don’t like ugly and everything little thing that you try to do to hurt a person is going to come back to you, maybe you or your children which is sad because the children doesn’t have no say so to what they mother do, this woman is out of control.. It is about time so go sit herself down some damn where and start being a better example to her children and is it true that the woman have how many kids now please do not say 13 or did I read that wrong! smdh

7. I Clearly memba pon onstage she said when she done with him “it’s going to be worst than the Chin saga”.

8. JESUS CHRIST HOPE HE HAS SMADDY FI LOOK OUT FI HIM, HE MUST BE DEVASTATED WHAT A WICKED 13 TIMES STRETCH OUT PUSSYHOLE GAL, EVERYBODY SAY A THE BITCH SMH DR LOVE COME EEN

9. DA RASS BUNKIN BITCH WEH DEH A FARRIN SINCE REDIFFFUSION AND OUTA TOUCH TILL SHE NO KNOW SHE NUFFI TROUBLE NINJA MAN, WA KINDA A MEDIA SHE LISTEN TO, SO TILL U GONE STRESS OUT OVA BOP CAUSE HIM LEF YOU BLACK FRIDAY 13 HOLE CRAAAASSSSES CREDEL
    BUTTOOO GAL

1. So the last two was born simultaneously? It is better you said she had a C-section. Does she have 13 children fi true? I didn’t know women have some many children in this day and age.

10. Don’t lie on her… See what doctor love get? she is such a godly woman. Gully has talent but is not the smartest he did grow in the gully so u can never forget di problem root.

11. The grave this heathen dig for Gully Bop, she going to fall into. Watch, gully bop no have much sense, but him harmless. What she did is vindictive and wicked. That is why she deh deh a luggo luggo wid har dozen Pickney. This spawn of the devil going get a piece a karma, when it lick har she ago seh a obeah.