GAZA SLIM +1?

gs

SUH AFTER DI STORY RUN PAN YAH YESSIDEH BY DI TIME MI GO BACK PAN FACEBOOK HAR FAN PAGE GONE…..ANEDDA TING IS DAT SINCE AMANDA SEH SHE SHARING…..SLIM HERE IS CLAIMING AND NOW IT LOOK LIKE………..(Check di below)
1904245_715604458474199_199743098_n

TO DI CRUX A DI MATTER……………………IS DIS YOUR BABY HERE? SUH DI NEWS PAPER NEVA MEK NO MISTAKE DEN?
gs

0 thoughts on “GAZA SLIM +1?

1. Dancehall artiste Vanessa Bling, formerly called Gaza Slim, has denied allegations that she and her former boss, Vybz Kartel, were sending each other messages alluding to sexual activities prior to his arrest.

The allegations started on Facebook last Thursday, after a Facebook page called ‘Vybz Kartel pics exposed’ shared BlackBerry messages allegedly sent from the Independent Ladies deejay to the self proclaimed ‘World Boss’.

Vanessa Bling says she wants the culprits responsible for the controversial page to leave her name out of their garbage.

“I want you to kindly leave my name out of this madness and mixup. I am focused on myself right now, and I am not into this garbage. unno put Adidja through too much already, suh unno can stop now,” Slim warned.

The artiste says she could not have sent those distasteful messages to anybody because she does not use Blackberry messenger or Facebook.

“Mi nuh use Facebook, and mi off a Blackberry for several years now. So whosoever a write dem things deh, please stop! I wouldn’t write something like that, I don’t know about that, and I am not into that,” she continued. “People are always on Facebook and BBM pretending to be me,” Vanessa Bling said.

The artiste is currently promoting her latest single called Touch Me Right.

1. what a gal wicked and lie. how the person pretending to be you have so much private pictures of you to post on your facebook page.. where the person pretending to be you get those pictures from.. and they weren’t on the internet? those are pic only you are a close family members have access to.. no man a so dem lie and wicked????????? what she means she come off a blackberry many years ago.. she no see that message a from 2011? now we in 2014 what a wicked liad gal no sah.. she dry eye with the lie dem me na lie

2. lmfao which artiste no inna bbm or fb? Har secrets exposed face up!!! Memba weh Lisa went through….

3. Idiot gyal ah get f***k out by the whole of Kartel crew.. doesn’t look like her child, probably her niece.

4. Wi need to get to de bottom of this thing. A who Kartel was doing in dem bottom?

Suh tell mi something..when a man do dat im is not a batty man? A wha den…