FROM REGULAR TO ALBINO SOURSOP

0 thoughts on “FROM REGULAR TO ALBINO SOURSOP

1. Mi cerasse tea jus bun up di whole a mi mout. Kmt. I cannottttt this morning. Shani is who on the left???? A Mr Battery????

2. What a shame eh,…. that some people will sell their soul,and change their skin color for some Youtube, Facebook, and other social media fame. Damn it Alkaline, in the picture on the right, you look too feminine……looks like you can hop faster than a bunny rabbit!!!

3. Good Morning Met, Metters, Peepers nd Others. ……..
    Yuh knw him was a gud luk’n yute doah….y him really duh him self only him nd God knwz but him nuh gud atall luk like a real battyman yah now
    (Simplicity soon sign in)

4. Caspers ugly cousin. Look how di boy did look normal. I really believe he had to modify self to be noticed because his talent isn’t a standout from the pack talent, but his look is. Also he was trying to be like the other more popular artiste who had real talent. Sorry alkaslime….u lose.

5. When I was his age, I loved going to Jamaica because I would come back tanned and really dark. I loved looking dark. Talk about self hatred.