FRANKIE PAUL AGEN

HIM SEH HIM DID INA HIM HOUSE AND NO PICTURE NEVA DID FI TEK BUT MI WAA SEH SOMETHING..WHY SO MUCH FARRINA SUPPORT THE MUSIC AND JAMAICANS NUH SUPPORT? FRANKIE PAUL NUH SUPPOSED TO BRUCK AND LOOK SO

7 thoughts on “FRANKIE PAUL AGEN

1. Morning clean and decent Metters, I met Frankie Paul in the late 80s at an event hosted by the late Winston “Merritone” Blake at the Riu Grand in Montego Bay, I never forgot how he toasted me by singing a song about lady in red, as I was wearing a red dress that night, then joined me and our entourage at our table, Frankie seemed very intelligent and possess a good spirit, great singer, I really don’t know him on personal level, just that brief encounter with him, which I found him to be a warm , friendly, and easy to talk to, with a contagious smile, I am sad to hear all these not so nice things about him, so much years later, one thing I know now that is definitely true, first impressions last, because my impression that I got from him, as last to this decade. Frankie Paul, I wish nothing but the best for you, get well, whatever you did wrong in your past, God will forgive you, not man, but God, have a wonderful day if you are reading, I remain, The lady in red.