FLIPPA TRANSFERRED

Dancehall artiste Flippa Mafia who was given twenty five years in jail as a drug king pin was today transferred.

Andrew Davis, 34, of Kingston, Jamaica, faces the following charges: Leader of Narcotics Trafficking Network, Distribution of Cocaine, Money Laundering, and Conspiracy. Bail is set at $500,000.

This e-mail is to inform you that ANDREW DAVIS has been transferred from Camden County Jail to New Jersey Department of Corrections on 6/16/2016. As a result of this transfer, you’ll need to re-register in order to continue to receive updates. However, you cannot re-register until the offender’s admission to the new facility is complete. This may take several days. Also, you’ll only be able to re-register if the new facility is using the VINE system.

For more information, contact the new facility by calling (609)292-4036.

This notification is sponsored by the New Jersey Statewide VINE Service. It is our hope that this information has been helpful to you.

Thank you,

The VINE Service

10 thoughts on “FLIPPA TRANSFERRED

1. Dear Flippa,

Wah gwaan mi G? Yu still inna our thoughts my yute. Yow….we nuh stop talk bout yu! Please tek a CELLFIE every so often, fe keep we up-to-date on how yu look, yu hear. For now, good luck, and good bye.

2. Flippa a big pussy and prison is the best place fi him cause if him Neva drop a prison him would a get taken care of already flippa is not a badman but him is a big instigator but some people love talk and act like dude is a angel like the only ting him do is hype but NO this nigga bumbohole pussy

3. BIG PUSSY GAZA GO AND SUCKOUT YOUR MOTHER MR ARE MISS BITCH, WHAT HAVE HE DONE TO YOU, Jealousy Is a bitch , the man is in jail and you still bad mind fi the sell that he is in ……

1. Let me help you. *or not are *cell not sell. One period is enough, you should them in place of all those commas.Good night.

4. once again!,,,,,, don’t condone criminal act and I’ve observing this individual for some time and don’t like his over-hyped profile but every body is vulnerable and susceptible to prison or jail, remember that we live in a “world order” and we are like guinea pigs to the people who control the order and thus could end up in the jail/prison system unexpectedly or untimely, a traffic stop, failure to pay tax that you didn’t even know you owed, somebody violate(maybe a white person racial), or just even your spouse call the police on you because she’s mad and go lie on you in court, all who are casting the stones now because they’re not doing what this dude was doing doesn’t mean you can’t end up in the same situation like him on a different dimension of something that would deem an offence to that “world order” system, so all y’all on here THINK IT OVER BEFORE Y’ALL THROW THE MAN OVER!

5. And next pon the list is G GARY BRITISH from la an him clan cuz d whole a dem a criminal an a flippa fren hype an dem yu caa find