FLIPPA MAFIA DAUGHTER GETS FULL SCHOLARSHIP

Dancehall artiste now incarcerated Flippa Mafia’s daughter he had with his fellow kingpin and baby mother Marsha Bernard has said she has received a full scholarship to university..We wish her the very best in her endeavors

30 thoughts on “FLIPPA MAFIA DAUGHTER GETS FULL SCHOLARSHIP

1. Gm All,stop wid yuh fcukery shade cuz anytime unno come pon di wall wid unno almshouse ,mi will forever bun it out..ppl do good,congratulate dem or keep it moving ..Simple!!Thus yes u CAN get a 4.57 Gpa,move n gweh with ur hmmmm insinuation that a lie di lil girl a tell cuz YOU only know it mark outta 4.0 as maximum!!!As of May 2020 this IS still the case as follows…

The unweighted scale is most common, and the highest possible GPA on this scale is a 4.0. The unweighted scale doesn’t take the difficulty of your classes into account. Weighted scales are also used at many high schools. Typically, they go up to a 5.0.

1. THank you YLT….I tell you them come with them F’Kery because its FLIPPA pickney who some a these bitches love to hate..Its like nothing nice cant come outta dem mouth….smh

2. I think it’s great the kids don’t have nothing to do with what the parents did or didn’t do. Congratulations

1. And from concrete, grew a single rose….

Congrats ! I hope you enjoy and appreciate and thrive with this experience. Your father may not be out when you graduate , but push forward anyways !

2. Congrats! The Sky is the limit.

TVONE. FOR MY MAN: Facing The Music (Marsha Bernard)

Premiere: Thursday, May 7 at 9 p.m. ET

Marsha Bernard made it her mission to make Jamaica’s hottest dance hall DJ her newest beau when she saw him performing and he hand-picked her from the crowd to come on stage. Determined to defeat her competition and seek his attention, Bernard risked it all to be his number one by being loyal and supporting his international drug empire. However, the relationship takes a turn when he leaves the country and abandons her with tons of narcotics with the intention of framing her.

3. Congratulations young lady this is awesome go out there and grab your success the right way bc that’s the only one that last

4. Congratulations. Girl maybe if her careless pupa didn’t deh a road age wouldn’t achieve her goal with him foolish lifestyle her experience certainly showed her the right road throdd on Proud of her!!! despite her trial she has strongly hold her head

1. Congratulations young lady, ur a very gud example of u can achieve no matter the odds

5. Black excellence is correct. You did it and will do if again. We celebrate you today and always. Success is waiting for you sweet young lady.

6. At least a good story coming out of that family. My dear, the best is yet to come. I wish you all the best.

7. Wake Forrest is an excellent school. It’s also expensive but with a FULL scholarship she is good to go.

8. Excellent news! Congratulations young lady. No matter the circumstances you have made yourself and your parents proud.

1. Watch for my man season 6 episode 3 (for the love of music). Its telling the flippa and Marsha story.

9. Yayyyyy Congratulations!!! I went there for law school and loved it. Great school with great education and even better connections. Big up WF Demon Deacons!!!

10. it appears the IQ is in the genes, the difference is she utilize it this way and he utilize it that way and end up being a statistic, because I always believe he possess something to amass so much $$$ in that hustle, hence the myth that so called ghetto people are low IQ, its more of the psychological syndrome of “sufferation to $omething” that usually gets the better of them and when the walls come crashing down on them then there is a preception that they’re low IQ, hope she hold her head up and hold her head straight!

11. She is still a child . This should be off limits. Respect that young woman’s privacy ! This is disgusting.

12. Congratulations young lady, your parents must be proud. U tek shame outta dem eye. To see that you are on your way to college with a scholarship is remarkable. God bless you hun, I AM SO PROUD OF YOU and mi nuh know yuh. She really hold up har head. GOOD JOB!

13. VERY smart girl!!!!! Tuition, Room & Board and expenses run about $77,342 per academic year, so it is a very expensive university for full-pay students.

In the 2020 U.S. News & World Report America’s Best Colleges report, Wake Forest ranked tied for 23rd for “Best Undergraduate Teaching”, 25th for “Best Value”, and 27th overall among national universities in the U.S. Forbes ranked Wake Forest as 33rd in Research Universities and 46th in Private Colleges.[106] In 2020, U.S. News & World Report also ranked Wake Forest 2nd among best colleges & universities in the State of North Carolina behind Duke University.

In the 2014 BusinessWeek Undergraduate Business Schools Rankings, the School of Business ranked 11th overall and achieved the No. 1 rank for the sixth consecutive year in Academic Quality.[108] In 2012, students in the MSA program achieved the No. 1 pass rate and the highest average score in the nation on the Certified Public Accountant Exam among candidates from nearly 800 colleges and universities. Wake Forest MSA students have earned the No. 1 CPA pass rate ranking ten times since 1997.

According to the Institute of International Education’s 2012 Open Doors Report, Wake Forest ranked third in the country for undergraduate participation in study-abroad programs among doctoral research universities.

Admission to Wake Forest is rated as “most selective” by U.S. News & World Report.

The total cost of attendance at Wake Forest is over $77K per year, with Tuition alone of over $57K!