FIRST FAMILY?

99 thoughts on “FIRST FAMILY?

1. This is a very beautiful family. Congrats Nicole, Jeffrey, LC and JC. You are a true epitome of what a family structure should be and I will always support such value especially from a young couple. Continue doing the good work and inspire others to do the same.

1. You send congrats to Nichole two kids! What happen to Jeffery first daughter?? Not nice she’s his child she should also be acknowledged!!

2. The children are beautiful, real beautiful. They look happy and loved.

They need to comb that child’s hair, the hair doesn’t do her pretty lil face any justice. To me it takes away from her girly side. She looks exactly like her brother in features, so her hair must be done… DONE as in bubbles, clips and chiney bumps, etc. She doesn’t necessarily need a perm/relaxer/straightener.

All-in-all it’s a beautiful LOOKING (pictures don’t always tell the true story) family, me nuh kno bout de first part. If ah suh den all wi family ah first family.

1. it’s a wash and go, she teaching her to embrace her natural curls, love hair texture nd know that as a black woman it’s okay for your hair to be big puffy nd different

1. I don’t think it needed any clips or bubbles or even a part. A bow or headband would have been a nice neat touch without affecting or manipulating her curls.

1. if you look through well it private now but time to time she do put headbands, clips, band-do and bows in it not bubbles tho

1. You are right she does every so often. She should have done so for the photo since everyone is dressed so formal.

3. Is who word this magazine?!?!? How they above Andrew Holness and his Family, do they know the meaning or the term of the word?!?!?

Suh weh dem a try tell mi seh Mrs.Campbell a Jamaica First Lady, yuh see when unno too bloodclaat Americanize nd tek up term weh av ntn tuh duh wid unno dis is de phuckery nd disrespect weh tek place.

4. Nicole she make sure to put up this pic on her IG page the night Obama gave his farewell speech. I honestly think that Nicole believes in her delusional mind that her family is the first family of Jamaica. I am big on family values and bond but for her to be insinuating this first family crap is just too much.

1. Nuh badi nah hate. If they had said de the first family of dancehall which then would be a bit questionable but to say the first family of Jamaica, as if her husband is the Prime Minister of Jamaica is a damn total disrespect.

The stupid ass Kardashians are known as the first family of reality tv, not of America.

1. the first family would be the Governor General and his wife/kids if u wanna get technical . Nothing wrong with what they did

5. Nicole you did think seh dem forget bout u cause dem a ride leanclean….dem fling u back over yah fi gwaan pass di time!

1. You need to find something constructive to do with your life instead of trying to tear down others. Regardless of what you all think, at the end of the day, the family is together, kids are well taken care of and happy. Live your life the way you see fit and leave others out of it! Just do you.

1. So u see mi a jump pon har!? All I do a talk truth and u run come single me out! A suh me special to u!? Try jump off a mi comment!

2. Nicole you reach over yah early though. I swear you and your bald hamster looking sister are a JOKE! We a try tear you down? Look how many people name call over here and they ignore it and move on? Not a soul a try tear you down, but you are DELUSIONAL enough to believe that. Remember, it’s not what you are called, it’s what you answer to.

3. Yes miss Nichole you over here reading! You what about Jeffery oldest daughter in the picture? Why just LC and JC! I’m pretty sure you didn’t want her in the picture. But just remember she was there before LC and JC,you are a grate pretender. Very pretentious delusional person! Congrats frist family of dancehall.

1. When a person move on its about the the immediate family of the husband and wife. Not to say the are leaving out any children but should they include the oldest child mother as Well? She is a part of thier life, she had a child with the man,….? I was an outside child with the understanding that the marriage and inside child will always be priority. As long as he supports his outside children they have no need to part take in everything the man and his wife is doing. I’m just saying!

6. First family?? She need to learn fi go cook & clean.. All you agent sasco you think you easy.. Money do run the world.. I’m trying not to say anything bad about the Campbell’s.

7. I was so shocked when I first saw this title. But what made it worst was when she reposted it on her page I was like WTF?? She is trying to come off as a classy woman but the fact that she accepted the title ‘first family’ make she seem desperate and butu! Like she trying away too hard. If you have so many degrees how did you not know that it was distasteful to accept such a title when our country currenty have a real first family???

1. First family is in her family has nothing to do with the government. She is putting her family First and need no justification of who runs the country because she runs her house and that is all that matters.

8. Even if it was the magazine’s choice to give them that headline, I’m sure they saw it beforehand to give their final approval. The appropriate and respectful thing to have said to the magazine is, “to be respectful the prime minister and his family, maybe another title would be fitting.” Simple. But dem love di hype. So much education and class on paper and no decorum inna real life!

9. Saw it last year and it rubbed me the wrong way! Beautiful pic, but i see what shez doing! Nicole u must stop it u r doing too much! Bad to bad Mrs.Holness is not doing this much! Nicole is fame crave!

10. Good morning MET and everyone.
    number one. leave that child hair alone. her hair is fine the way it is. natural black child. that’s why we as ppl of color have so much self esteem issue. that’s why we still have women wanting “good” hair. She’s a lovely child and very jovial. I love the Campbell family. Godbless them. There may be an issue for some that they used “first family”.

But at least here is a man showing that being a family man is a very positive and beneficial for a black family. The black man is the head of the household and we must embrace it. Some will say their marriage is in shambles. But I love how Nicole is uplifting the youth and she’s a loving mother. I love how Assassin is upfront with his duties as being a father and I love how he loves his children. I love how he shows us about how he farms in his own back yard. He’s a great role model for black men as far as I am concerned. Nothing will ever be perfect. But at least they are showing ppl how a family should try to be. Most of us did not have our father’s or child/ren father’s in out lives. Give them some props at least Them ah try.

This is why we as ppl of color will never excel. We fight against each other too much. We want ppl man/woman. We want certain things in life and don’t want to work for it. we love to use ppl too much. And once we get what we want we treat the ppl who gave us the opportunity like shit. we love to get mad at ppl when they can’t give us want we want. we love to find the worst in ppl who are trying.

but we love the sackness. I do as well because I’m always on here. but I find nothing wrong with ppl of color showing some positive aspects of life.

this is my opinion (don’t come cuss me) lol

11. Beenie man n angel would qualify as the first family of dancehall. Yo assassin has always been my favorite dj then spragga benz n everyone knows he’s not about the hype or proving thing. I’m gonna give assassin the same advice I gave sean peazy when jinx did a hype pon Usain.

Big man draw ur wife oneside n talk to her fi go easy. Don’t be a Simp!

1. Beeni man and angel could have not have such title with such messy life style, what positive examples are any of them setting for our children .

12. If someone could tell me who are these people, their claim to first family status and what have they done to get there it would be nice, are they some kind of dignitary or such?

13. So WEH UNUH A Seh , DI Great lyricist Sasco tunn Bitch ina him house now?? No Rostah no say that. No matter how much money a girl have, a man should always have a backbone and a stiff hood fi show har who rule di house. Me still a wonda how Sasco even went there with Nicole because she did not seem grounded enough or ghetto approved to be his Queen. Nicole seems like the type that use to use pit toilet but forget that she use to. Har extra twanging and the extra uptownish vibes kills my vibe. Me weh live a Merica no proper like she. I feel say is that’s why the Other DJ dem no too gi Sasco back him Ghetto dues or pass. Nicole you had to have been a Groupie to be hanging with man like Rumblood. There has to be more of his frens that you past true for you to be claiming his ghetto ass to be your fren. Rumblood can you come spill a lickel a Nicole Secret ova yaso. Di you use to grine She or Rachel?? Mmmm bout Brother. Gtfoh..

Can we see a Pic of Saco’s beautiful Ex that everyone keeps raving about. She is obviously a low key girl cause I never seen or heard of her even though they share a Child together.

14. I said before the Jamaican press plays a part in the image they give to the public.
    I don’t know if there’s a lack of role models in Jamaica or the Jamaican media just like the idea of perfection but, they allow them to get away with pretending to be something they’re not. In America TMZ,Shaderoom, and other sources would have exposed them a long time ago.

15. fIRST FAMILY OF WHAT?? i DONT SEE THEM MAKING A DIFFERENCE IN JAMAICA OTHER THAN THE WIFE AN HER FOLLOWERS A SCAM PEOPLE OUT THEM GOOD GOOD MONEY…THE HUSBAND IS ANOTHER STORY HE SEEMS TO HAVE LOST HIS WAY TO ME LOOK LIKE A SHE RUN FI HIM HEAD…

1. It is not her natural hair color so how comes the little boy has not one shade of orange nor the big daughter. She is bleaching the child’s hair

2. Simply I saw her before and her hair was dark brown … maybe she is swimming and the chlorine changed her hair or her mother bleach it like hers

16. @LEANCLEAN YOU GWEN MECK OVER YAH MAD U RASS EVERYTIME U COME OVER YAH CUM READ U GOH POST SINTING U OVER YAH A READ AN SI SAH DEM A TALK BOUT SASCO U GOH POST UP PICTURE A U DAH KISS HIM WAH D HELL WRONG WID U GOH FIND SUM WUK DOU U GWAN TILL D PICTURE DEM WID GREG BUSS DEM IT WILL GIVE U SUM TI G FI POST GOH FIND SUM PPL FI HELP LOOSE SUM WEIGHT PPL KN U DAH YAH BY U ACTION WHY U NOH POST U A KISS GREG HEAD Y U RUN GOH POST U SISTER HUSBAND CAUSE U A READ D POST MI DEAR MI KN U OVER YAH A LURK CAUSE U WAH SI D PICTURE DEM A U HUSBAN WELL MARK MY WORD U SOON SI DEM

17. NUFF A UNO HIGH CLASS WHORE AN DUTTY HYPROCRITE NEED FI LEAVE PINKWALL AN GOH READ D STAR AND GLEANER HOW D FUK UNO POSITIVE MINDED PPL REACH OVER HERE UNO NOH GOSSIP OR TALK BOUT PPL SOH WAH UNO A DOU OVER HERE BITCHES LIKE U @BARBIE NEED FI KNOW THIS IS A GOSSIP WEBSITE NO ONE IS OFF LIMIT EVEN U MOMMA BARBIE WI AGOH CHAT OVER YAH SOH CUM AFFA U HIGH HORSE AN LOWE PICKWALL TOMORROW A FRIDAY GOH STUDY WHO FAH HUSBAND UGOH FUK BITCH AN LEAVE FROM OVER YAH

18. If I were Nicole I wouldn’t too trust Rachel around my man enuh… mi feel say she a dream bout him a night time. I doubt her fat dumpling can turn her on.

19. If this a the epitome of a good family mi nuh wa see the worse. Dem. Afirst family because dem active on social media. Don’t like to see parents a peddle dem pickney inna the spot light. Bright gyal like she should know it does more harm than good. I won’t even comment on the other things

20. Jeffery was a cool down to earth youth when him use to guh camperdown! Jeffery you really change a wonder if you really remember youths like damion wah use to live next door to arrows recording studio? Youths like Briggie benz spragga benz an nuff more people wha use to have yu back! Jeffery you remember say a you the war start from with sprgga and kartel? Because kartel dis yu an spragga an red square man dem defend you!! Jeffery you a good youth but this pretentious wife of yours make you look like a clown!

1. You trying to mash up the people dem life, all those men can’t give him comfort. Him wife come first. If you a real friend you’ll still have his back. I’m just saying

21. Barbie aka Nicole what a way you shout out your 2 kids them & leave out the other one smh you’re one sick b*tch.

22. The star posted a pic of Assasin and his kids some time ago and said one of Jamaica’s best Dad. So I commented and ask what about Richie Feelings and his children and the other Dads????you know them BLOCK me!!! They are very biased and act as if Assasin and baby rat Nicole are the best parents in Jamaica.

23. @ anonymous
    Sasco’s ex is Theresa Aaron, her first was Assasin. At least one person can say them “cry/Mek up face/scream/cuss bad wud” when dem a get him lil Di€k….unlike Nicole weh go through 3 football team a man and a gwaan like a sassin tell her virginity.

Her insta is (the_res.a) however it’s private and she won’t add you if she doesn’t know u. She’s extremely low key.

her Facebook account is partially open, most pics that are shown are when she was younger. But it’s a start:)

Facebook account: Tj Resa

24. whoever that barbie person is you’re really a bitch for leaving out his older daughter! they’re all beautiful kids, and i like the family unit they have going on hope nicole treat the older daughter just the same. as for rachel saki will always be greg dream girl he said so btw.

1. Don’t know these people. But, you would be stupid to believe everything a man says to you. Especially when den just cum

25. from the day them post this on IG we know say something wrong!!! nicole how u mean fi exclude sasco big daughter outa u bigup??? all when u tie dung sasco him still a stray cause him is not your rightful man, him married u outa pity, u tied him bigtime, yall can see the regret pon sasco face. Fuc**out hole nicole, u was a big old groupie, if u neva get sasco u woulda mad as fk, belview wouldnt miss u ediot gal, the only first family in Jamaica is the GG wife, not even juliet anuh nothing she hafi hold fi her corners to, none a unuh not on Mrs. Obama status or level so cool & simmer, unu married a artist & think is a big deal but unuh fake like wow, we all know you had to pay for this cover story, & yall gota pay the blogs to promote unuh so stop hype up. This fake promo is obvious & only your fake followers on IG interested in your life, comb the little girl hair cause if anybody else child hair look so unuh same one cuss dem & call dem “ghetto” so damn hypocritical. no child in JA can go school with them hair stay so dem wuda call dung disgrace pon dem. Nicole is same so u a grow di little girl fi run dung video light like u, stop nuff up your kids ina things for your own selfish gain. All the dutty stinking uptown “cum-buckets who love run in ova yah and talk bout we nuffi dash di tea stop it & go read page 2. Unuh life nasty & full a increment. If unuh so “busy” as unuh claim pon social media, weh unuh find somuch time fi ova yah a peep & drop word??? we no business wit unuh dutty life, go confront unuh matie & lef pinkwall alone, we ago mad unuh.

1. first family of Jamaica the country of black green n gold ina red blue n white unuh see how dem tan!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! a true @menuhbusinesswitdemenuh anybody pickney walkk in school with that hair or anywhere else u hear say it no properly groomed embracing u natural curls dont mean walk out with u hair wanting to comb

1. True she have Lil pretty hair ? Dwrcl slave mentality. A took a cab today and a pretty hair driver drop mi off at my destination. Smh so pretty hair no mean a thing. It’s your ways

1. I do not hate the mother. She is a nice person of what I know. Which is on the surface. My opinion of the older daughter is just that, an opinion. I have never met the older girls mother.

26. Lol boy I would never expect her and her sister to reach over here. Thats y mi rate di JMG, unno no fraid fi spell the tea.

1. First family is in her family has nothing to do with the government. She is putting her family First and need no justification of who runs the country because she runs her house and that is all that matters.

27. Sasco nah stop bun Nicole and she looks like she has accepted it as long as he comes back to her. But really it’s Nicole that is doing all this pushing because nobody is really checking for Sasco like that I doubt the teenager even know who he is right now. No disrespect to Jeffery, it’s just the nature of the business right now.

Nicole someone said the higher monkey climb the more they are exposed. Since you love the hype and exposure you have to take the “bad” that comes with it.

Rachel now maybe thought Greg would change once they got married. However he is still with his first child’s mother, who he was with before Rachel. Rachel is the matey in the relationship. Yes she has access to money, but how much happiness can it really give to her? I am sure she thinks about these things as she is in bed alone at night.

28. But why it seems like me hair commen bout de likkle girl get taken out of context???? Me never seh nothing bout processing the likkle girl hair so how embracing our Natural looks/image come inna dis? All me seh is dem shoulda put bubbles, clip or something imma de child hair cause she look like ar bredda an chu dem resemble so much dem shoulda soften her looka – especially wid dat dress dem put pon ar. No need fe de Black Power and embrace yuh roots talks cause me support all things afrocentric.

29. I went to go look at Theresa’s pic on fb & she looks damn good (no homo) she look good fi real no joke & she seems very humble. Big up yuhself ya Theresa.

1. Hush Theresa Assassin nuh want Yuh ! Move on! Get over it…I don’t know Nicole and others, but there’s something stink in Denmark

30. What about the Toddler outside baby (niece) Jeffrey’s brother posted about? that lil girl should be featured as part of the family, or Nicole trying to hide this “shame” proof she getting BUN from the world
    #PretentiousMuch

31. Yes whoring Nicole did deh wid Money Mile before she deh wid Assasin.she wanted too much and di man neva deh pon dat cause the man and him wife did good amd alright.

32. Nicole mi nah go argue wid you enuh. Mi seh it already and mi ago seh it again Theresa look way better than you b*tch & no a nuh Theresa comment up a top a mi mek di comment dutty Nicole

33. as a matter a fact unuh a say natural this n natural that and a praise her bout the pickney natural hair when she baxide colour it gtfoh

34. Kk stfu why u riding fi Nichole suh bad did the BM tell u she want him back? Bitch please you are Nichole nuh true I can see it now because you’re on both post tooting your owm horn #sadbad

1. lol honestly I don’t take this as seriously as you do @ needleye it not that serious…I am just here for the entertainment as much as you lol

35. That child hair is bleached! Yes kids have that natural hair color but the many before and after photos will show the difference whether she want to comb her hair or not the tip of her hair is bleached. Sometime its orange and other time it have light blonde streaks sasco have videos on ig of the child with her hair a darker shade

36. Oh shit!!!! All now me can’t believe all these negative and rude comments. I seriously don’t think it’s the headline of the pic caused these comments tho. I want to know why styling up Nicole and the little girl like that. She’s a hore and she nah stop get bun. How that affects all u said that. I hate when people try to discriminate other people like that. Unnu gone too far now man.

37. It’s a shame that when someone dares to dream big and think bI g and be about it instead of talking about it they get the wrath of ugly hearted people. God doesn’t like ugly. It’s widely believed that women don’t celebrate other women and boy this is proof. The proof of the pudding is in the eating and boy is nicole basking in it. She’s doing great things, changing lives making waves and living life to the fullest. That’s a lot more than I can say for all of the sadness I’ve just read from very sad people. The time spent being so sad can rather be spent doing something that impacts lives and leaves indelible marks. Peace out. No hate just pure Jamaican love