ELEPHANT MAN APOLOGIZE AFTER FIRE GUH A HIM TAIL

Health Minister Dr Christopher Tufton says the authorities are now investigating reports that an entertainer failed to declare to immigration officials that he recently travelled to a country with a local spread of COVID-19.

Tufton made the declaration at a press conference at Jamaica House Wednesday.

The date of the entertainer’s return has not been provided but in a voice note, a person purported to be an immigration officer said he did not declare to her that he visited Germany.

This is one of the countries from which travel to Jamaica has been restricted.

As a result, only Jamaicans will be granted landing but since Monday, Prime Minister Andrew Holness said people travelling from restricted countries must go into 14-days quarantine.

Tufton said breaching this rule is a serious offence.

“If they fail to declare, then they would have committed a breach and to the extent that we are aware of that, then we will take whatever actions,” Tufton said.

He said it is important that the quarantine order be observed because any breach could undermine Jamaica’s efforts to contain the coronavirus.

12 thoughts on “ELEPHANT MAN APOLOGIZE AFTER FIRE GUH A HIM TAIL

1. Damn dunce..bout yoyoyo its the energy guard..damn fool. Him tek this fe a joke..based on longtime health arguements, he maybe most vulnerable. I heard that he said that him want them at the airport to catch corona and die..just like when Chris from the door did ask him fe perform when him show was just starting up, him say no restaurant man caa pay him. Now see a one a d biggest show inna NA and u will never see him on it..damn fool u will never perform on Groovin in the Park with your sewage mentality..

2. Maybe he thought that they would hold him against his will and do blood tests, and we know the past rumours already

1. Zero excuse fi him a fuck him self!

GOING FORWARD: Elephant man fi get BAN! NO BODY FI GIVE HIM A STAGE FI PERFORM PON SINCE HIM GIVE ZERO PHUCKS ABOUT THE WELFARE OF MILLIONS OF PEOPLE!

We need to be proactive against all who no respect we as a nation.

3. Yow yow yow elephant go suck yu mumma!

Yu new name a Corona god! Yu have rape and a dead victim, stealing light from JPS and ulhungry PICKNEYs…wat else?!

Nastiness! you see people a dead and you couldn’t assist in saving we likkle nation from an exposure!

Unu we suck out Jamaica eyeball and find visa run left it when push come to shove! You unpatriotic mongrel!! Jamaica gi start treat unu like how america treat unu in a dem airport! BET yu wouldn’t dis fuck yu self a airport in a england or america!

Who no like me chat can go fold up unda elephant boi and him dog dem.

4. They need to lock him up inside that weird knockoff Winchester mansion he built. And while they’re at it, they can fling Foota in there too.