ELE AND RAPPER DESIIGNER CHILLIN

Rapper Desiigner has apparently sampled Dancehall artiste Elephant Man on his new single.

In an Instagram video, both recording artistes were seen chilling together listening to the single on a cell phone.

Elephant Man then begins to sing along to his hit single Pon Di River, while dancing around with Desiigner.

In the meantime, Elephant Man recently released a mixtape titled Energy God.

10 thoughts on “ELE AND RAPPER DESIIGNER CHILLIN

1. I love designer, he is like an hyper active crack head toddler, he is so cute and full of energy really happy fi him success. Ele yuh nuh hear u pickeny a call to you inna the back ground, you deh deh a cuss an a act like an idiot

1. Same thing cross my mind, why him prancing around like a sissy and Ele and di big dutty bad wud dem. Dats the only way him kno fi show or express him emotions?
      Ele u nuh hear one a u 50 pickney dem a call u in di background? No behaviour in front a di child

2. Mnl no sah dah youth designer different lol go elephant.New song di autistic youth dem claim say him hot yah now. So I guess good look fi ele