DIS IS A RERUN OF HAR STORY AND MI NAH CALL HAR NAME CAUSE IT DEEP

**When it did post whole heap a people kick up rumpus but the bottom line is this; She was selling and needed to be saved. Instead of choosing church they went to an obeah man and keep a see him and the person a seh is that obeah man that bring destruction to them. I know she read di wall so mi a guh remind har agen bout dis and see if she can go ina one church or suh***

blinditem

Young lady some where along the line your self esteem got damaged.And as result you tend to go above and beyond to make money.I advise you seek Jesus because all those demons that u have will finish (Edited) careers. Don’t play either. You know your other job that I refuse to name.There’s more where that came from.She’s willing to do anything for money.(Edited) not far from one of the many men she was sleeping with. The difference is that (Edited) has promising money. She crying say obeah after the accident.It’s all those familiar spirits, soul ties and curse she picked up while she was tricking and working strip.She’s a prostitute by profession.She has/had many clients.They get 30 min for any where $100_300….She’s willing to sleep with even Satan. As long as she’s able to get spliff.There’s this popular modern day obeah man that they all visit.And every thing that man said has happened..If her memory serves her correctly the moment that every one started to visit that man.She land a Jamaica.Every invidual that went to see that man life spiraled down hill including others that they were in contact with.Because it’s a curse, familiar spirit, soul ties.They call God turning his face from them obeah.But refuse to acknowledge that it’s the false God that they bow to.Couple people died, some went to jail, some of them can’t find food to eat.They all went down to floor

17 thoughts on “DIS IS A RERUN OF HAR STORY AND MI NAH CALL HAR NAME CAUSE IT DEEP

1. I remember when the story dropped here and it was mentioned about her selling to the people tjem husband. Chin please find a church in your hometown of Portland, move back there and please start over. I remember someone said a long time she and Crystal a sell from her days in the Philly. Har life sad bad. I see alot of her posts online and sometimes mi haffi wonder if a advertise she a advertise pums for sale. Chin needs to fall back an hold several benches. Smh

1. Nobody nuh haffi study Chin pussy cause it’s a open book an if dem a give pussy exam hers would be a open book test too…..so everybody will pass. Man woman and dildo. A nuh me mek yuh go lie down with her and now yuh pussi or koki condemned. Hop offa mi fender johncrow. My Daddy is a contractor so him can build an entire church for you, Chin and her multitude of demons. So unu can spread out. FOH

2. Several clues point to Chin. (1) ” She land a Jamaica” – Chin lived in America at one point. She got deported. (2) “She tend to go above and beyond” – To kiss Gully Bop alone is going above and beyond (3)”She’s willing to do anything for money” – To claim Gully Bop as yu fiancee publicly fe get him money is the perfect definition of willing to do anything for money.
    (4)”She’s had many clients” – A nuff man name call. Even de same LA Lewis, and Gully Bop call out names like when a Teacher a do roll call. Both male and female. Bop himself say dat she’s a “bush”, not a butch, but a “bush”.
    (5)”As long as she’s able to get spliff” – Gully Bop himself said it in an interview that he was asking President Obama to give Chin a second chance, because it’s a little drug charge (weed) she get deported fa.
    (6) “She crying obeah after the accident” – De same accident way happen a few months ago. De one wey she did a wear de neck brace fa, and all gi interview wid de neck brace on.
    Chin, fe a young likkle gal, a whole heap a bad common denominators speak volumes bout yu life (past and present). HBO can do a true LIFE STORY MOVIE bout yu!

1. It would be interesting to hear of what triggered her descent into such a dark world. Prostitution is not the dream job of any little girl. The fact that they went to an obeah man for healing would tell me that she must have been behaving in a manner that was out of the norm and they felt that something spiritual was on her.

1. Was she a victim of childhood sexual abuse?

2. Is her self-worth and self- image damaged beyond repair?

3. Why would a young woman who is relatively attractive take a man from the gutters to call her own? Does she see herself as belonging to the gutters?

4. Does she have any love for herself? Does anyone truly love her?

5. Is all of this a form of self-inflicted punishment, a form of self-hatred, like cutting, but the scars cannot be seen with the naked eyes?

6. Is the need for weed a need to forget the memories and pains of the past? A removal from reality to just exist.

3. She get deport? SWhe just sign contract with US recording company.
    Ahahaaaaa Bop seh she a “bush” teh T prolly get whistle thru the toot cause you need enough teeth fi sound the T. The video with LA LEwis have. Mi convince she need professional help she look right inna her head to u guys ?

4. 8:39 clear off and leave Gully Bop…bout man from the gutters.

Bop a more human than that demon a pose as woman. If him did brown and have all a him teeth onu wouldn’t remember the gully part! FOH

1. Was he not living in the gutters? This is not about his complexion or state of oral health, but the physical environment she found him in. Again, why would a young woman take a much older man from the gutters and call him her own? The question is valid because what she did is not the norm. So her case is very interesting to students of human behavior and observers alike. I hope she will speak on it truthfully one day.

1. She’s a tormented slut that prostitute out herself fi any kind of reward; Studies already conclude pon fi har case.

Pavlov all cover fi har case- she’s a salivating bitch that is rewarded by cock n coins.

5. @Ms. B, MI HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAATE YUH!!!!!!!!!! MI WAAHN FIGHT YUH!!!!!!!!!! ROTFFLMMFAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

DEM SOUND YAH WEH AH KHUM OUTTA MY CHROAT OLE, IS NOT OF DIS WORLD!!!!!!!!! MI ALL FRAID AH MI OWNA SELF TUH KLAAT!!!!! AND AH TINK PEEPEE AH GUH HEN UP INNA IT OOOO! MIND SHARP ALL PUKE! NOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!! *TEARS*

6. NOOOOOOOOOOOOO AH PINKKKKKK INNA DIS BLOODCLAAT YAH TINITE!!!!!!!!!!

MURDAH!!!!! POLICE!!!!! TEEF!!!!!AND A “BUSH”!!!!! A WHICH “BUSH”????? CERASEE “BUSH”????? FEVER GRASS????? GEORGE W????? WHICH “BUSH”???? *TEARS*

@MS. B, I PROMISE YUH, I’LL GET YOU FOR THIS!!!!! *TEARS*