This post is based on an email that was sent and in no way reflects the views and opinions of ''Met'' or Jamaicanmateyangroupie.com. To send in a story send your email to likeacopcar.78@gmail.com
weh him a thank God fa?? di new bed??? mi say i have never!!!!! Dear Lord can Mr Vegas please go find summen do wid him idle self…him a gwaan like him have one a dem king bed deh weh u haffi tek ledda climb.. Mr Vegas go and have a seat…or maybe two!!! jeeze
why im don’t go find a hit song and leave them behaviour ya to the woman them………………VEGAS GOD NO LIKE SHOWOFF AND POPPY SHOW…………………
YOU KNOW MI START QUESTION IM SEXUALITY…………………KMT
Can somebody please explain to me the reason why the sender took this pic off this guys facebook page to send this in? What’s the point? His room look good and clean. So what else is there? Is there a story to be told here. He’s no different than the other people that love post bullshit on THEIR OWN PAGE.
If ah Vegas bed room dat it really look girly doe
Masculine colors, maybe the bed was chosen with his female guest in mind!
Mr. Vegas, capital of attention seeking whore.
All the crown moulding probly rigged with recording equipment
chuh ___________________________________________________-
I dont think you wanna ride nuttn round dem parts deh eno Shani; Vegas bedroom worse than the NYPD Ring Of Steel..
Vegas is such a Queen!
And my bedroom set badder dan dat!
Mi see dat…lawd, da man have him room set up like a regula room.
weh him a thank God fa?? di new bed??? mi say i have never!!!!! Dear Lord can Mr Vegas please go find summen do wid him idle self…him a gwaan like him have one a dem king bed deh weh u haffi tek ledda climb.. Mr Vegas go and have a seat…or maybe two!!! jeeze
a mussi di bed post him a thank God fa…cuz di bed post a go hold up di bed suh nuhbady caan bruky dung
Vegas act like a real pumpum….
No lover boy Vegas that bed room tun down badd>>>>>>that don’t like a Starr bed room

Please tell me that’s the guess room
The likkle room so likkle look like say if u walk in front way no space no deh deh if turn u haffi just teck time back out damn frighten Friday
maybe he posted it cuz he finally got a replacement bed from the one she cheated on btw i had the same comforter set
Cute canopy bed Vegas
but I think a tufted leather headboard would have suit you better.
dah bed deh fi go in a mansion,dat nuh look good wid di bed post a touch di ceiling
HIDEOUS and GIRLIE
why im don’t go find a hit song and leave them behaviour ya to the woman them………………VEGAS GOD NO LIKE SHOWOFF AND POPPY SHOW…………………
YOU KNOW MI START QUESTION IM SEXUALITY…………………KMT
lmaoo unoo terrible sah
Can somebody please explain to me the reason why the sender took this pic off this guys facebook page to send this in? What’s the point? His room look good and clean. So what else is there? Is there a story to be told here. He’s no different than the other people that love post bullshit on THEIR OWN PAGE.
Really Vegas??? Not a good luck, the room and the bed look very regula! Weh di spyware dem deh?