DI NANA ICE STORE EXPLAINED BY ME

I apologise to have to go public about this issue that I have come across. I chose to scout talent for my label and to invest in a project of strictly music. Nana ice has various issues going on that will block success for him in the industry. The disturbing things that this individual has done is crazy I helped him to record music for my label and explained if he puts in the work recording songs I will put in the work of putting it out meaning trying to get the product over seas. I never ever promised or gave anything free for him or members of G.N.G to expect anything. I strictly told him from the start. I realised that he was gay after an argument about me letting one of my female companions stay while I was there, he took offence to it and said I’m a artist and he needs his privacy people will obeah him because they are badmind. And I don’t need no gal around me. I told him look this is my place and I think your getting out of line by telling me that in my own apartment. It offended me to the point that when I woke up the next morning I told him that he will have to stay back were he was staying previously and I will book you in a studio 3 times a week to get the project completed. He started crying and I just left the room thinking this shit crazy he told me he was going to pack his clothes and go I said cool he asked if he could wait till 5 pm to leave because he had to wilt for a family member of his to get home from work I did ok. I went out at 2.30pm picked up a girl of mine and her friend we got some food and returned to the apartment to find the place in a mess I shouted his name an said what the f**k is up here you need to leave and that’s when the outburst of him screaming out he is going to commit suicide if he can’t be my wife and he loves me and wants to come to America he made such a scene that the entire neighbourhood came out it was so embarrassing and shamefull I had to shout and explain to every body that it was a lie and he kept screaming out gay things about loving men and being used by men and he is jealous of the woman I bring around me. I will not return to Jamaica it was s nightmare and it’s wrong that these dancehall artist portray a gangster life but deep down are gay and desperate. I tried to hel somebody that was twisted mentally and is (Edited) positive and needs help

*******THAT UP TOP IS WHAT THE SO CALLED AMERICAN MAN COMMENT AND EXPLAINED WHEN I TOLD HIM TO COMMENT HERE******
A few weeks ago someone hit me up on facebook under a fake profile…saying they wanted to come out the closet and expose some artistes etc..I indulged him for a little bit but I realized that he was indeed mental…He was all over my page commenting on posts but saying very mean things about the people he didnt know…people start message me and cuss bout him etc..anyhoot it look like dem report him profile and bup him gone..When I put up the first post he sent someone run in and seh dis sound like nana ice…….remember the person claim dem waa come clean etc so when the person made that comment I suspected that it must have been him because there was not hint as to who it was …so mi start pre him page now…anyway…this person whey claim dem in the U.S send message bout what nana ice did to him mi seh ok cool…….He said he was from the U.S also but the dialect never match an American because they dont talk like that but people tend to want to hide who they are so mi seh ok…I told the person to comment to see exactly what was up and as u see him did come comment fi true..The only thing now the ip was the same as the person who commented as nana ice whey day so mi message him back and seh exactly so…..mi nuh hear from him since…but……the person who was using the fake profile the other day was flaming gay and wanted a man to sex him bad ..this person does not write like the guy who had the fake profile because him did dunce or was pretending to be dunce..suh mi nuh know …mi draft the post dem until him answer mi question bout di ip

25 thoughts on “DI NANA ICE STORE EXPLAINED BY ME

1. Das why mi nuh like play judge, jury, and convictionist because people can lose dem life, mi prefer get everything “straight” before anything..
    And even if the artist and di manager ain’t the same individual I do believe di (naturalized) American is lying…. Dis a di fuss story weh mi ever hear (read) weh mi can seh is ass dead an cow fat!
    Suh yuh mean fi tell mi seh in just one day yuh move in dis bredda an by di nedda day him a bawl seh him in love?!?!
    Real ananci or anansi tory..

2. When you posted the first story Met, someone with the name “Gaza Nana ice” commented saying “a true oonu nuh know wah man have fi go tbroibh”, or something along those lines. Then you made another post about it and I asked if it was in fact Nana ice, based on the comment that i saw. But then someone with the same Nana ice user name came back cursing saying to stop calling his name on gay business and what not. I don’t know if he’s doing appt his for attention, or if him really gay and trying to escape that lifestyle but is scared. Smh

1. Is mental case ! If u did see him pan facebook and how him talk like him cant spell rat..the person gay whoeva dem is ..but u know how it go round here..di real story will come

1. Nee u know mi dus a get whey u a seh…so a u did ask and a him did come comment as gaza nana? mi jus a get it now ..mi neva a pree good but him ip find him today

3. Suh if I understand, person comment as Nana ice and the Yankee producer from the same iP address…..

that’s why me neva ago beleive the story as originally presented. Nana ice and the Yankee always appear like them both fish to me. I am not naive to the dealings of the world. I accept the apology from the person who doubted me and acuse me of being one of them.

now, is this really nana ice or smaddy tryna mek him go look bad?
    But the yute does seem typa way and seem like an attention seeker so me wouldn’t doubt it.

I’m not invested in this tory and nah give a damn, just please don’t insult my inteligence….hmpfh!

1. Dwl sorry but you never know…there are sick people out there…like the sender so you never know…this story is twisted

1. The tory seh its a 45 year old Yankee that bait a ghetto yute based off of a friend reccomendation..all the while the tory read like a 20 year old batty man or 17 year old white girl with the woe is me victim attitude. Try mek me beleive 45 year old man a pree and bait man….then he confess feelings like him wan marry…….sumn had to tek place to bring out that reaction. I guess the readings have different comprehension to different age and education levels. Kmft

1. Don’t disrespect me. You don’t know my age nor do you know my level of education. I never said the story was fact, I could never know that but being that I am not naive, I know that when a psychotic person is involved anything and everything is possible. Difference in opinion does not make someone less educated nor does it show their age. I’m not young nor am ignorant. Save your stink attitude because it’s never that serious. So please swallow & choke on all of those teeth you just kissed. You were still wrong about your version of the story you created and believe. None of us know how it really goes. Try harder the next time you attempt to belittle someone. You don’t know me, thanks.

1. Gurl bye! I guess yuh forget the way you step to me, but i’m wrong……….. I wish you the best!

2. And although you say you do not care and are not vested in this story, yet and still you remain here. Okay. Sure. You seem quite interested in this story.

4. GNG uno bottom a hitch uno, uno want the world to know, got to let it show, come out mi luv, nuh mek nuh baddi stop uno,f**king set a demon, uno lie like satan.

5. yes met, u r correct. Sometimes mi come and try play catch up, so while everyone else move on to the most recent story, I’m usually a few pages behind. So I think when he commented as Nana ice, nobody never really see it because it did pass and gone. So when you made the second post about it, mi ask if a him a the artist because I had seen the comment that was made. This person seem confused though. Maybe is somebody with a vendetta against this Nana ice character cuz it’s all so very strange.

1. The person whey did hit me up on fb before type a different way but something very strange bad…….Nana ice is not nobody big so fi sidung and plot fi a almost nobody quite serious..di truth will mek it out oo

1. i saw the nana ice comments as well .. him did all a comment under some random topics.. idk wa fi seh bout dis .. maybe a smaddy a frame nana proppa i mean ice .. :tkp

6. him manager had tried to link up with a female artist from mobay SS and she had sent the song from dem time deh to him but she neva badda cuz d image the youth have neva go wid her music. d bag a killing an kartel song dem plus a run a slew a diss song after alkaline.. couple adda artist wen suppose to work wid him an dem neva badda either.

7. Met this a the story. The sender a f**kery. Yes a producer hear bout Nana n him knock off Gaza n run een pon him and thing, spend money and voice him etc. Apparantly him mek checks and was told that Nana naah no link pon the real Gaza n that him get duped. The producer get vex n a say him want back him money n Ice mussi diss him. So it look like a the pay back this. The only thing Ice good fah a fi mek him gal stock the likkle bar then beat ar. So this neva sound right and this mussi happen last year or year before when Ice did a tek the money keep weekly dance.