DEXTA DAPS RELEASED

15 thoughts on “DEXTA DAPS RELEASED

1. He was released without charge…after spending over 2 weeks in jail. OMG…Your lawyer will do the necessary as long as it can be done. Lawyer bills need fi pay.

2. Glad u come a rd boss. A some jacuzzi jacuzzi u did need fi soak, oil an pamper u rassfly away dexta understand u love u comunity. But nutten naw gwan babes

3. Glad u come a rd boss. A some jacuzzi jacuzzi u did need fi soak, oil an pamper u rassfly away dexta understand u love u comunity. But nutten naw gwan babes

4. Let this be a lesson to you and the rest that none of you are above the law. obviously him want go join ninja man and kartel. first of all dexta daps is really too carless and live on the street corner he needs to be a responsible dad and go spend time with his kids. how u fi have kids and spend more time with man than your kids, i guess he loves the men more. Him was getting a bit too damm hype so i hope this will let him realise jail nuh nice. him damm lucky nuff a dem love gwan like bad man too much and use dem money fi cause war. mek him stay dey nuh save him realise a dry season him abuss moet. damm ediot.

5. If he his guilty of conspiracy to commit murder,charge him.Waste man ting need fi cut out.