DEXTA AND DI LAW

Police sources are saying that Louis Grandison aka Dexta Daps was a person of interest last year in regards to a double murder that happened in December. On Monday there was a shooting of a known phone thief Rambo and it was said that he took Dexta’s phone that had in his music and contacts. It is alleged that Dexta sent one of his young men to ”page” Rambo and he was shot…The police had knowledge of the shooting and requested that Dexta turn himself in. He refused and was picked up in fine style along with about forty people that are around him regularly.

Inside links say that Dexta had a new woman there from London who travels with her piece in her bag. She and Lisa Hype are his two women now and Shauna Chin has been exited from the bunch but still comes around. Word is that Dexta who is a U.S citizen and Uk resident wants to be the don for Seaview and the men are not having it so they have no problems informing on him to the police. The condition of the house was a sight to behold as no one seems to be cleaning up at all…sources say

Some people who know Dexta say he is constantly surrounded by police and only drinks and plays dominoes then goes back inside. We are still waiting on confirmation

32 thoughts on “DEXTA AND DI LAW

1. A sentencing and deportation is in order.

I need to k ow if the bitch from England have a permit and if so…does she hold Jamaican citizenship or legal residency fi a get firearm. If not, another sentence and deportation fi dat.

Thought the swiper did a do progressive things now a days. Almshouse and dem people yah a company :hammer
    :hammer

1. Family a dat mi a se … how she sidung wid every body man … mi tink she a artist ….. and him de a sea view sidung day in and day and there is no view

1. Which artiste him have weh come from England? the girl name Monea? cause I thought she was from some Island.

2. Gm All,Refresh yall memories and remember we Yardies been a say” who can’t hear a guh feel”

March 21, 2018 9:26 am
    DEXTA DAPS YUH MONEY CYAH SPEND NO OTHER WAY?
    Big fight bruck out a Seaview last night. Dexta Daps buss shot. Di people dem seh Dexta a try fi be Don inna di area a just badness him a deal wid. 1 person get stab.

March 30, 2016 7:07 pm
    TONY HYPE GET BEAT A SEAVIEW FI DIS DEXTA DAPS
    who

Di beating whey Notnice a talk bout come from Dexta Daps and not him..People a mixup Notnice ina di story and a call him seh if him hear and a seh dem hear dem a him dweet because Tony Hype get a good dus out..but dem seh is Dexta Daps call di shots cause Tony Hype did a keep party and put Daps pan di flyer seh him book and Dexta go mek video seh him nuh book a desso now Tony Hype start walk and diss Dexta Daps so when him go dung dem beat him

Yooo if my people who call MY name would just Humble thineselves* :hoax2

:siul :malu2

3. What a BEAUTIFUL MORNING! My Wall family all in the house, although, the hostess nah no time fi enter …MET morning Ooo

REAL: Dexta view from seaview tun him in a fool lolol

YardieT: Dem think pinkwall news askew like dem reasoning ability.

Marie: a now dapps in a de right league. Me no see nothing bout him beyond him eye color and that no fascinating cause me have family wid green eyes and black skin lol

1. Blessed morning Sistagirl PP!!But pinkwall ppl been a warn him enuh!!

April 28, 2015 1:45 pm
      DEXTA DAPS CHARGES

Dancehall artiste Dexta Dapps was arrested yesterday at the Sangster’s International airport following an incident with the police. Social media has been hit with a number of videos but it is still unclear as to why the artiste was arrested. His charges include;Resisting arrest,assaulting a police officer, malicious destruction of government property and using indecent language. The artiste is said to have torn a police officer’s uniform during the confrontation.

May 16, 2016 5:21 pm
      BAD BWAAY DEXTA DAPS
      SUH DEXTA FAME DONT EVEN COME IN GOOD AND HIM A BAD UP PEOPLE?

36 COMMENTS

G May 16, 2016 at 5:45 pmReply
      Same suh him and frenz beat up a bus driver couple weeks ago cuz dem claim di driva bad drive dem and mash up di driver bus duppy kno who fi frighten

Anonymous May 16, 2016 at 6:05 pmReply
      Ok mi jus si di 2nd vid suh mi have a idea a weh mr G come from….dexta calm yuhself youth u sleep 2 dead fi b badmam loll

2. Goat yéyé dem love … easy family a so it go ppl fool … him crazy put himself inna sitten Weh nuh necessary … a hope him nuh hire World Loss lawyer cah wi nah see him back .. real

4. Dexta cant run seaview when him guh fuk di ny bwoy gual an him knock him out outta di party weh di donship and badniss deh den too much killers in view for the fish too takeover

1. If kartel can’t buy out anyone why should this man be able ? Old time thinking . These fool fool artistes act like it’s the 70s or 80s this mess is played out . Anyone ask these fools for a don ? Kmt make your music make some money and chill these coots under the prison.

5. More longtime warnings,nuff of the time the things the Metters forsee come to bear enuh.

Anonymous March 21, 2018 at 4:28 pmReply
    Go easy Dexter, hate to admit, but you no even Likkle bit bad. Enjoy your singing success. Don’t mek the likky likky Bwoy dem boost you

Mr BigMan March 21, 2018 at 5:09 pmReply
    A betta the man just deal with him music and put down the badness and guh buy a yeng yeng….

Anonymous March 21, 2018 at 7:00 pmReply
    Long time he is doing this but let him continue man

Real March 21, 2018 at 7:46 pmReply
    Bring badness to the owner an stop gwaan like Yu a top man

6. In the interest of Fairness,I will tell u that this is the BEST comment!!Dexta is my Artiste and I rate his musical delivery ,witty lyrics and exquisite flow..truly unique!

Anonymous March 25, 2018 at 11:33 pmReply
    Hahaha the high school thing is low blow. Unu lef mi husband. Dwrl come on! Dexta u r breaking barriers n cross overing in different genres of music. Come off the ghetto mentality shit man. Right yah now no artiste no unique like u. U have a gift. Put it to use man. If u u want bus gun – allegedly! Make the batty follower them round u do that. Web so proud of u. Come on! Lef them shit deh rem the police already warn u bout gun in u videos. Make we proud man.

7. Dexta please I’m begging you! Please! Put down the badness, put down the guns! You have your children and family to live for. You should be focused on getting some international collaborations, why do you want to be “the don”? Don’t let anybody hype you up, cause I know once a man has money and fame yuh have some idiot boy want to run and call people don. But it doesn’t fit you or anyone as a Matter of fact! Do not ruin your career and life. Step away from this madness. Go back to the drawing board and figure out how to get your self back on track. Its not worth it. You will end up loosing your life by the gun or by prison!

1. Were you the one warning him on March 25 2018? Sorry him no listen and the warning was sincere.

YardieT, the repost dem good lol. People no tek Pinkwall serious until words come to pass from right yah so.

2. You pointed out something I was wondering. Daps has a nice voice & a great sound, why hasn’t he done more international collabs? Probably stubborn & nuh waan change up him flow.

1. Dat nuh have nutten fi dhu wid it; his flow is fine! More than likely, he or his team just haven’t made the right ties in the industry, also; they need to focus on putting him out there. He needs better marketing, because no doubt, people will buy what he’s selling, as he’s great at what he does, musically; the foreigners just need to find out about him. One good thing happened recently as it pertains to him getting out there, though; Megan Thee Stallion has a video out, where she listed her current playlist and “Owner” was on it, she said she discovered it when she was in England working, apparently one of the producers she was working with is Jamaican or somehow found out about Dexta and played NOTHING BUT that song during her time there, so she and her team “demolished” the song! Btw, that’s how she describes her nonstop rotation of songs she loves, “demolish”. So, all her followers will now go check him out! His sound and flow is quite fine. Dexta just ah worry bout di wrong ting!

3. Long time him a do this him never a learn. Thanks PP and Yardie for the reminders. Pinkwallers no tell lies

8. There’s a photo of him sleeping in bed with female underwear on. Please post that photo every time you do a story on him. If he is don for Seaview then it’s ripe for takeover. If I was in badness I would take the challenge.

1. Sistagirl PP unno check a post deh below cuz the whitey insisted that a boxer brief n not Draws di Dappa did a wear …di ooman cuss sey why ppl so concern bout him underwear n is not unno buying dem…apparently a she did a buy his clothes smfh!!

January 12, 2016 11:55 pm
      IT LATE BUT DIS HAFFI JUMP OFF RIGHT NOW
      DI WHITE LADY SEH DEXTA DAPS A WEAR BOXER BRIEFFFFFFFFFFFF NOH SAH IT OVA :ngakak
      NO SAH-Optimized

DAH WHITE OOMAN YAH BAD FROM SHE BORN ………..AH KYAHHHHHHHHH TEKKIT

9. how di f#ck him live wid 3 gyal an di house dutty??? if him cyaa control him skettel polygamy household how him aguh control seaview? loll

10. YardieT! I went back to read the post and boi me Miss all a who did de on it. Simplicity and Saranwrap hope all is well.

Dutty white gal as simplicy did say “siddung pon de patois like a hood” lololol

Mayda H. Alphonso! Where you at hoe? Yah go bail out baggy dan? Gwan! lisa swiper and de british gyal we tek 2 fuk off a you. Wha kind a drawz yah carry fi de dapps? Nigga gwan need a box a depends too

11. While I wish him the best.. I’m excited at the prospect of his hair front growing back.. That “I almost for scalped by some Apaches” thing irks my nerves

12. All dem bloodclaat ting yah inna di easter yah. Look how a badda don ago wife him up inna prison yah now. Fucking waste bwoy bout yuh a look don-ship. All Queen lady gangster muss a rejoice yah now, suh a who a the crosses now? Lol

13. Seems as if those silly artists haven’t a wonderful sense of humor, they chose badness over success. Hope he’ll get a fair trail and get bond/bail, other wise dog nyam him suppa. Dexta please prepare to be someone’s bitch in jail, all in your pretty eyes man ago cum inna. Dwl

14. He is deeply involved in crime so I hate to say it is too late. The police been watching him and it seems been collecting information from his forty batta foot licky licky frenz. Imagine this cruff ass niggah have all the opportunities to win in real life and he choose badnis smh you can take a pig out the mud but you can’t take the mud out of a pig. Dirty low life bitches really have these niggahs with low vibrations straping them? Thats why when we hear say dem dead, we have to do a thoorough background check because a lot of these dirty swamp bitches are helping these niggahs kill. UNDER THE JAIL IF HE IS FOUND GUILTY/CONNECTED TO THOSE MURDERS. Who the fuck is Dexta? Please. Pussy nuggah walk wid 40 niggahs daily. P.U.S.S.Y D.E.X.T.A.D.A.P.S

15. He looks like such a bum …artist with talent who can make millions if he chooses to, but instead, just look like one bum. So-so marina and sweaty and hungry lookin like the rest ah seaview . YUK! :dp

16. Some a unuh fi guh nyam unuh muma cause a people like unuh a set up the Mon long time ma tell him fi guh pan the hill and left crossis Seaview people cause them nuh good one bagga hence TF suck unuh muma Mon‼️‼️