DESHAGAYE INVOLVED IN CRASH

Beenie man’s daughter Desha Gaye from the Ravers crew was involved in a vehicular crash this afternon in Vere Clarendon. The dancer has been taken to the hospital for minor injuries

14 thoughts on “DESHAGAYE INVOLVED IN CRASH

1. They should have made her taken driving lessons before giving her that car. The amount of people she bad drive on the road. Hope she is okay though.

1. U know it was the same thing happened to Jcapri, she could barely drive, had people who drove with her scared. And look how that ended. That God she’s well

1. Mandela highway near ferry. He was speeding and didn’t notice the construction and the truck turn over and pin him. Him buy a H1 after. He can’t drive properly either, he crashed his lexus mash up a man car already.

2. Come on ppl her dad is Bernie.. Ppl come from FARRIN to renew ja licence. THE NOTABLE MAN was told no test jus pay a money..why is it strange that she buy her licence. That’s why so much accidents outa ROAD. GLAD SHE OKAY. BUT SHE PLAYING RUSSIAN ROULETTE PON ROAD

3. Nobody does tests anymore…U NO SEE HOW MUCH EXAMINER DEAD LAST FEW YRS…last incident happen this year.. A woman get call that her driver’s licence ready..naily get a shot een her RASS..right in front her eyes Dem shot him.a swallowfield . Fcka kucky

1. What are you talking about????? “A woman get call that her drivers license ready”????? When did they begin to issue drivers license at the Depot????? Don’t you do your driving test at the Depot, then you take the pass to the Tax Office and the license is issued there?????

1. They’re lying. the person who got killed was a popular hustler, he get your car pass without they drive it. They kill him because he refuse to pay extortion money. The hustlers are hiding behind house and the vendor move to the other gate, king alarm have a base beside it.

1. Everybody want to drive and driving is not for everybody. Some ppl just lack good hand eye coordination and are too distracted to be on the road.