DEN BEENIE REALLY SHOP A SIR COX?

Good morning Met. Hope you and your family staying safe. I see a post and caption you made on Beenie. Beenie wears a ton of fake clothes, he buys them at Mannequin Pieces on Central Plaza owned by Jesus’s at Halfway Tree and Cocky’s Fashion down town owned by Sir Cox. I know them all personally including Beenie. Crystal shops with me. Him practically live a Mannequin Pieces. I don’t care who buy fakes from who don’t cause I would never spend my money buying real from them big companies. I don’t like Guccie, Louie or none a them. I buy regular clothes and spend money with black designers.–

21 thoughts on “DEN BEENIE REALLY SHOP A SIR COX?

1. That was my question lol
      It still nah say nothing about the man entire wardrobe purchases.

Even billionaires wear fake pieces in Jewelry. Btw… GUCCI don’t have a “e” and the black designer dem damn expensive too and truth be rold their styles are humpf.

1. Sender.. we need real tea.. or uplifting story in these trying n challenging time. Go pray we the remaining ppl come out of this soon n safe. And I hope you’re staying home because it look like you very busy. Everyone be bless and safe .

1. Rich people spend money wisely and save, that’s why they have money. Poor people who pretend to be rich spend money today and bruck tomorrow.

2. None other than Krystal wrote the article. Beenie looking a hype and dem dun him on a recent rant he went on. Interestingly how the person incorrectly speot Guccil. The post is disingenuous at best, desperate at the worst.

3. lol a now beenie man broke, mi sorry fi him, did he ever finish that big house he was building in the hills? Can someone reply please. Beenieman waste plenty money and now him a dead fi little money and him broke, mi sorry fi him but a just life, him wine and dine girls all over the world, yendi , nikky Z, other miss world girls and now none a dem nuh want him. smh, what a peice a old crosses Krystal she go tek up, God go with her and beenieman.

1. Come back here!

If you don’t know if him done build de big house in the hill HOW you know him broke?

4. What a rass ediat..whats ur point? Mi neva hear Beenia a brag bout designa clothes..senda u need something fi occupy yuh time

5. Di WHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLE ah dem wear fake clothes and boot!!!!!! Well, not every single one, but 99% of them do! More time mi si Tommy Lee, Teejay, Squash, Rygin King and much more, inna some rass hole fake red bottoms, ah PURE laugh mi laugh after dem! All di new video wid Teejay and Kartel, Teejay have on one bloodclaat “Clueboutin”, deh; cawz ah cyaahn Louboutin dat be! I’m not knocking them too much, because many gotta fake it ‘til they make it, like mi “boobie”, Tanto; weh bawl out “RICH”, suh ‘til money just start come him way, and that’s as far as some of them money can stretch, but sometimes the shit it so obvious, it’s laughable! I rather wear cheap and clean, than wear fake! And di song dem weh some ah dem sing and di lifestyle dem portray, it just mek it hard fi yuh tek dem seriously! Honestly!

1. The richest man in ny is bloomberg he dont wear gucci to impress people,he invest is money and watches it grow.poor people alone chase clothes and boots.and dont own nothing clothes goes out of fashion.

6. Sender, you will see him shopping at bend dung market by the time this Corona is done, what you going to do then? Please don’t waste you time to send in that story cause nobody will care… roll eyes.

7. Remember Joan Rivers-the lady who did fashion police. She interviewed numerous celebrities on the red carpet and would often ask ” Who are you wearing ?” She sported some very glamorous looks and one would belive that she spent undetermined sums of monies on fashion. Well, she revealed in a interview that she did the opposite as she would send out her guys to buy all of these fake stuff from red bottom shoes to jewellery you name it. When she passed a few years back, she left a fortune for her daughter and grand daughter. If Beenie wanted to buy real brans he could afford it yet most of us who are buying them can’t afford it. We need to start thinking about creating wealth instead of disposing of the little that we have. Consider investing or something. Like Joan , he might leave behind much for his offspring . I ask his critics , What will you leave for yours?

8. Kmt weather it fake or not as long as it no the sender money spending. Plus none of the artist never beg you a red cent fi buy them fake stuff yout watch people too much a bet your man or gal no look good in his or her brand kmt.