DEM SEH YANIQUE INA HIDING

Hello Pinky. please hmid. Heard from a good source that Yanique the Curvy Diva 8n some serious money and relationship worries. Everybody a come to her fi dem money. Truss us whole heap a clothes and hair and don’t have a dollar fi pay fi Dem. Get people to do work on har house and all now dem nuh get pay. She is keeping a low profile.
Pinkwall

17 thoughts on “DEM SEH YANIQUE INA HIDING

1. She can’t pay bc no pussy naw sell in these Corona times. All the men locked up in the with them woman! Lol just saying

1. THANKS A MILLION, THAT IS THEEE ONLY REASON SHE CANNOT PAY HER BILLS, JUST ANOHER DESPERATE IG THOT HO WANTS HEAVY ATTENTION FROM SPORTS ATHLETES OVERSEAS, GETTING FLEWED OUT AND FUCK OUT. THEY ARE EVERYWHERE, PROSTITUTION IS NOTHING NEW. NOT MAD AT THEM BUT KNOCKING IT IF YOU ARE PRETENDING TO BE SOMEBODY ELSE THEN SHOWING OFF ON OTHER PEOPLE LIKE YOURE THE SHIT WHEN YOU JUST A PUSSY SELLING BITCH. THE COVID A PREVENT AR FROM FLY OUT AND SELL D PUSSY TO MAN

1. Support her yes yummy boss @realjohncrowbelly….rest assured that all what Sender saying is spewing filth…it’s simply NOT true and dem will never ever submit REAL proof to back up dem fcukery!!

2. A weh ya say. Thank you lord I’m not jealous of nobody lifestyle,magnum lockdown d show plus she no deh a game again. Me always wonder what else she did a do otherwise than show har elephant batty on ig.

3. She thought walking around scantily clad, the contractors would accept as payment. :ngakak :bingung what ah PREKEH

4. Senda..IF U THINK A SHE ALONE EENA BE PROBLEM. WID BILLS LOOK AGAIN. FEW LIKE MI WID MI PENSION. A CANADA. AN FRIDGE A FOOD HAV IT NICE….BUT HURTING OVER LOST OF FRIENDS..DUE TO COVID. All mi a tell people. DONT LEND NO MONEY

5. This can happen to any of us but it is still good to plan and not depend on your body or looks to get you through life.

6. Anuh now Yanique a walk and a owe people. She is known for nit liking to pay her bills. Years on top of years shes been doing this.

7. Den if Yanique who used to get few shows fi Mek money inn such a position can imagine the likes of Shauna and 6.18!!!

8. That is such a lie…Why ppl so wicked? How can any OLE JAne just come on here with lies and people just accept it as gospel just like that? I have noticed that as long as yuh nuh like people on here any story is accepted . Who cares if is lie dem a tell.

1. Most people don’t believe the TRUTH if the LIE is more entertaining. It happens everywhere ( not saying that’s it right).

Sometimes people can simply pick sense out of nonsense BUT don’t bother even when the truth SLAPS them in the face.