DEM SEH ISHAWNA’S BENZ SEIZED ………..CAN WE SEE THE COURT DOCUMENTS PLEASE

seized

Information reaching the STAR is that a Benz belonging to dancehall artiste Ishawna has been seized by court authorities.

The Benz which was gifted to her by her Downsound boss, Joe Bogdanovich earlier this year was seized along with other items belonging to Downsound Records.

Ishawna took to Instagram to post a picture of the luxurious vehicle when she first received it.

She deactivated her Instagram account recently.

See tomorrow’s STAR for further details.

***I guess that is Ishawna’s cue to return and make headlines…di people dem tieyerrrd a di ring games***

32 thoughts on “DEM SEH ISHAWNA’S BENZ SEIZED ………..CAN WE SEE THE COURT DOCUMENTS PLEASE

1. Met sumthing so embarassing like dat no sah shi cyaa dat thirsty fi attention man but dat seizure is too quick and if its true show off brings disgrace :berduka

2. when will u dancehall concubines learn that showoff will ALWAYS bring disgrace? hush ya ishawna ketch di bus lol.

3. Dat mean it did registered to Downsound not Ishanwhora. Mayb is Joe’s way fi tek it back from har
    Metty oo please investigate oo

1. the car is a weddin present. first come love then come marriage then come ishawna with the baby carriage (veetle) :hammer

4. u betta start fly guh bahamas and saudi arabia and put the bleach out grizzard skin to work …..money inna sexing ohhhh mi mean the companion business….see nuh a dem a life the life via dem front. nuh money inna dj thing fi you my girl dont be a next timberlee……nuh much room in female dj. hush…..

5. Den Joe really a plan fi marry Ishawhora and him neva married Toya after soooooo many years?
    Whateva she doin surely a hold him

6. woooii me cocobread, day neva light an dog have 7 puppy. look how ole house tumble down. a who did show off suh, a d’angel school she go. memba she an beenie wid AN SOOOOO!!! Now ishawhorana is looking a bit stupid right now. a how she style foot hood, foota a drive and own him vehicle

7. @Anon 6:28, JOE LIKE DEEDI INNA DEM BLEACH OUT CHEST!!!!!!!!!! SUH YUH TUMMUCK HAFFI WELL TRANG FI TEK DI LIKES AH HIM!!!!!!!!!!! WHEN HIM SEE DI PINK/RED/YELLOW BELLY/CHEST AND BATTY OLE, FEEM BATTY OLE FINGA AND TUNG SEE KRISMUSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!! WE TOYA NEVADA GET INNA 7+ YEARS, ISHALLTEKALLMANAWNYA WI GET INNA AH DAY, FOR IT TUMMUCK VELLY VELLY TRANGGGGGGGGGG AND AH DEM SEH DESPARADO, AND AH AH DEMMMMM SEH AAAAAAAAAAANY MEANS NECESSARY!!!!!!!!!!

8. I thought she was pregnant though, well I guess that was a publicity stunt too but she did a get fat though.

9. Met I guess we are the smart ones who know this is a publicity stunt yo get her talked about…come on do better than that.

10. Hear dem raid joe house feds and hold on pan all him assest. Hear him nah pay tax. Dont know if a lie or true hear him in a problem nah report him correct income anyone kniw if a true or a rumor And any info on ishawna mother jackie whay deh with the boy name shut whay feds did hole a brooklyn. Did ishana muma jackie reach a jamaica yet

11. TYPOS: *B…OLE, FINGA AND TUNG*, *WEH TOYA NEVA GET*

I DON’T KNOW WHYYYYYYY PPL ARE READING INTO THIS ATTENTION SEEKING, PIT TYLIT TUMMUCK AND MOUT’ BITCH! AH CYAAN BAAAAAAAAARE HAR!!!!! TO BE HONEST, OUTTA SHE AND DI ÜBER DIRRRRRRRRRRTY, BLUE HAIR WEARING, BLACK JANKUNUH, AH REALLY AND CHOOLY DOAHN KNOW WHICH ONE AH DESPISE MORE!!!!!

12. Di man say if di leg nuh get cut off something ago rang wid di hand so why yuh neva feel like things did ago change fi you tuh.