DEM SEH IOCTANE HAVE PICKNEY ……….WHEY DUS BORN

Met,

My first time so I assume I must say please Hide my Identifcation.

I just read a post about Ioctaine and I am shocked. He got someone I know pregnant in Canada. Do not want to write out her full name so I will use a lettter for the first name. L Brown. She just had her baby which is a girl in December that just passed.

I am beyond shocked and its not me. What kind of a monster is this that does these things to women and these women allow him to.

I am literally in silent mode and then a comment about his wife of five years and the director girl. He denied his marriage and also that the director girl is just on his payroll.

I am a woman and this is so sad.

4 thoughts on “DEM SEH IOCTANE HAVE PICKNEY ……….WHEY DUS BORN

1. Fashion pork ras is a flipping national disgrace…but bad to bad sender how di phuck a man married fi 5 whole years with other sidehens and yuh “fren” neva have a clue!!??Now this is all a big shock, like seriously unno neva hear n see how this craassis abandoned his own mom forcing her to hustle in these dangerous streets!?Honestly what is truly shocking is dat U and yuh fren so foofool enuh!!! :malu2 :hoax2 :siul

2. Uno love shocked over low lives Jamaican entertainers eeh. Let’s be real how many entertainers are decent? Uno stop gwan like a nuh Uno same big sluts force Uno self on them. We as women are so frigging evil. We fuk Dem then calling them dogs n all sorts of name. If nuff a Uno did a keep Uno legs close then men could not fuk n breed uno. U fren a Canada goodly groupie, I don’t like octane but nuff a Uno gal frigging carless n Uno worse Dan bitches. A ur fren fuk him shut the fuk up, 98 percent of Jamaican reggae artist are low lives so why she know dat n still fuk him. Sender u goodly a bitch too.

3. I Octane ain’t shit. He liked my friend in Canada and wanted to fucc the first time him meet her but she move him up and di nasty man was so vex. Him all openly deny seh him married. Lame.